or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cyclo

No 50 , Street 172 Corner street 23, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cyclo

Cyclo Phnom Penh - Interior Cyclo Phnom Penh - Exterior Cyclo Phnom Penh - Pool Room Cyclo Phnom Penh - Suite Cyclo Phnom Penh - Suite Cyclo Phnom Penh - Superior Double Room Cyclo Phnom Penh - Interior Cyclo Phnom Penh - Exterior Cyclo Phnom Penh - Bathroom Cyclo Phnom Penh - Guest Room Cyclo Phnom Penh - Guest Room Cyclo Phnom Penh - Exterior Cyclo Phnom Penh - Guest Room Cyclo Phnom Penh - Guest Room Cyclo Phnom Penh - Guest Room Cyclo Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Cyclo Phnom Penh - Exterior Cyclo Phnom Penh - View Cyclo Phnom Penh - Guest Room Cyclo Phnom Penh - Guest Room Cyclo Phnom Penh - Guest Room Cyclo Phnom Penh - Bathroom Cyclo Phnom Penh - Guest Room Cyclo Phnom Penh - Guest Room Cyclo Phnom Penh - Guest Room Cyclo Phnom Penh - Guest Room Cyclo Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Cyclo Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Nicholas F. Groups United States of America, March 14, 2014
Unorganized

Jacuzzi location affordable
5
My friends and I stayed a night at the Cyclo hotel when we arrived in Phnomn Penh. When traveling back up from Sihanoukville we stayed another night before heading to Siem Reap. The first time we stayed here was great, but the second time was a mess. We made a note through Agoda that we had 3 people staying in the room. We booked the 3 person room and when we arrived and they said they didn't have an extra bed available but would give us an extra room for $20. If you are stayin at this hotel, book a few days in advance to make sure you get the room you booked.
Peter B. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 13, 2014
great

location
7
Perfect..nice good as always my 10 time back..helpful owners to
Antoine F. Couples France, January 19, 2014
Phnom Penh I love you

location, staff, food
8.3
GREAT stay in a great weekend. I can't but recommend it.
Olwyn K. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
Cyclo staff make you feel welcome

staff, location, room
9.7
Great size rooms and great staff and great location, would definitely recommend.
Peter D. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
Great little hotel in good location

Friendly attentive Staff, Clean comfortable room, great location.
7.7
We arrived and were given one of the small basic rooms in the newer part and the staff apologised that they could not give us a large room at the front with balcony as requested as they were full. I wouldn't recommend these basic rooms as that is what they are...... but we were moved next day and as per usual the room was clean and comfortable with a balcony giving views over the nearby temple grounds and PP. The hotel's location means you can comfortably walk to the riverside, 172 street bars on the doorstep and the Royal Palace nearby. The staff are friendly and helpful, ready for a chat and advice if required, they are not pushy and clearly have been taught well by the French owners whilst still retaining their Khmer sense of humour and politeness. The Cyclo is a bit more expensive than some other hotels in that area but you are guaranteed a comfortable stay, but only if you have the rooms at the front.
Carl B. Solo travelers Canada, May 20, 2013
Great hotel....Always satisfied when i visit!!!

Location...food...nightlife!!
10
I booked a deluxe room but there was a problem with the door lock..so owner upgraded me to a suite for same price...i ended up staying 1 extra night.You gotta try the roof top with the jacuzzi...fantastic view..great place to chill out and have a drink!!!This hotel is really nice and owner and staff really cool!!!
Martin C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2013
Relaxing stay...friendly staff... good food

Staff...Food (European / French).... Staff
7.3
Mikael L. Solo travelers Sweden, April 23, 2013
little to expensive

the bar. it was siilent in night
6.3
Nice bar. Meet a nice american who I talked to. Low season has started so it was quite slow , The pool at the roof was shut down
Alberto R. Solo travelers Spain, April 19, 2013
Great hotel, would come back

Well situated but not noisy, big and clean room
9
Alberto R. Solo travelers Spain, April 18, 2013
Great hotel

Perfect location, great room and good food
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cyclo Phnom Penh - ExteriorCyclo Phnom Penh - InteriorCyclo Phnom Penh - ExteriorCyclo Phnom Penh - Pool RoomCyclo Phnom Penh - SuiteCyclo Phnom Penh - SuiteCyclo Phnom Penh - Superior Double RoomCyclo Phnom Penh - InteriorCyclo Phnom Penh - ExteriorCyclo Phnom Penh - BathroomCyclo Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCyclo Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCyclo Phnom Penh - ExteriorCyclo Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCyclo Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCyclo Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCyclo Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCyclo Phnom Penh - ExteriorCyclo Phnom Penh - ViewCyclo Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCyclo Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCyclo Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCyclo Phnom Penh - BathroomCyclo Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCyclo Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCyclo Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCyclo Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCyclo Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeCyclo Phnom Penh - JacuzziCyclo Phnom Penh - ExteriorCyclo Phnom Penh - ExteriorCyclo Phnom Penh - Hot Tub


AS-AGWEB-3B08