or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cynthia's Inn

Flat E5, Block E, 10/F, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Triple - 1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed Cynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Cynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Cynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Cynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Interior Cynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Cynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Entrance Cynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Cynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Bathroom Cynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Bathroom Cynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
257 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (257)
Sort by:
Charles P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2015
Good Value for the Money

Clean-- Diligent manager- Good Value for the Money
10
Very nice. I extended my stay here.
Shek W. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2014
friendly and clean place

in tst, very convenient
8.3
Grant C. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2014
Cosy and professional

The staff were very professional and helpful. It wasn't expensive.
8.3
Great stay with everthing I needed.
Christoph M. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 21, 2014
You get what you pay for, plus prime location

Location, Price
8.3
Nga N. Groups Vietnam, December 17, 2014
Good value for money

Nice hospitality,cleaness and good location
8
My stay was ok.
Yangkai Z. Groups China, December 15, 2014
very hospitable owner

hospitality location and value
7.7
The room has nothing to show off because it's really tiny and you have no space to even just turn around. However, the hospitality we felt from the owners touched us a lot. They were so helpful and so kind. The owner showed us to a very nice restaurant where you can have good local food at a very reasonable price:) I definitely recommend Cynthia's inn to those who travel on budget
Benedikt A. Solo travelers Germany, December 14, 2014
Adventure!

location, price
6.7
The building contains many hostels and is crowded by men who aggressively try to sell you something. There are not enough Elevators for this big, very old building. It does not look nice at all. But if you are okay with that and want the probably best stay for Little money, Cynthia's Inn is the best choice! Staff helpful and polite. Small area of Cynthia's Inn is like a Little nice oasis in this ugly place. You have to enter a security door before getting to the romms which gives a good secure feeling. Rooms very small but clean. Great location, in my opinion even better than on HK Island.
Tzit P. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
value for money

location, in room privacy, price
7.7
No complaint
Chung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 7, 2014
good value, good lacation

good value, good lacation, room very small
7.7
Trisha C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2014
At the heart of HK!

Accessibility. Mobility. Value for money.
8.7
Paul is really helpful and accommodating to the needs of the customers. Hotel is neat, cozy, and comfortable to stay in. The location is really, really accessible to all the main attractions in Hong Kong. Elevators (with CCTV)going to the area are a little slow and small though. It's a great place to stay because train station is just in front of the building so you'll be saving a lot of time and money when travelling.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cynthia’s Inn Hong KongCynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Triple - 1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed Cynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomCynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomCynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomCynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - InteriorCynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomCynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - EntranceCynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomCynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - BathroomCynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - BathroomCynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02