Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cynthia's Inn

Flat E5, Block E, 10/F, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Cynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Interior Cynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Cynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Cynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Bathroom Cynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Cynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Double Cynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Double Cynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
280 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (280)
Sort by:
Kristine M. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2015
Good location and service but room is too small

Location, cleanliness, service
6
It was good. The location is strategic since it is near to shopping malls and MTR. However, the ground floor of the building are crowded by indians who tried talking to us everytime. The room was clean but relatively small considering we got a reservation for 3 persons. It's hard to move around. The staff was attentive and friendly plus they offer discounted tickets to disneyland.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2015
great location

location good
8.3
Good location and the owner very friendly to help.
Rovi I. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2015
Affordable but clean

hospitable staff and owner, good location, clean room
8.3
very good. will book again the next time i visit hk.
Sisca W. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2015
very small room

location only
5.7
I stay for 2 nights for holiday in Hongkong. We booked a double room (for 2 person), but the room is very very small, it was not suitable for single, also for double. The bed is not a double bed, and we cannot move and place everything in our room. The staff help us to put our cases under our bed, because there is no suitable place to put them.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Good Location

Staff Friendly, good location, small room
7.3
staff is very helpful and friendly, location is good for shooping, but alot india b4 u enter the hotel. ladies need to careful.
Alessandro P. Solo travelers Italy, February 26, 2015
Good value for money

position and staff
7
Shuying L. Families with older children China, February 24, 2015
Nothing good except for its location

Location, location, location
6
Small room and beds. You hardly have room for your luggage. If you have claustrophobia, Chunking mansion will be the worst place you wanna stay.
Farah A. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2015
Clean, good location

Clean
8.7
Good
Tay Y. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2015
like the boss! friendly n approachable

boss. lady boss. friendly
7.7
I hate the building.. So many touts....indians keep asking this and that... Feel uneasy. Only 1 small lift and take super long time. The lift can fit 5 people i think so. Bossn lady boss is nice. Caring. And helpful. Room kinda small
Yuki N. Solo travelers Japan, February 5, 2015
very small room

location,clean room,
3.7
this hotel is cheap but room is very small. it is fine just for sleeping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cynthia’s Inn Hong KongCynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomCynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - InteriorCynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomCynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomCynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - BathroomCynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomCynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - DoubleCynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - DoubleCynthia’s Inn Hong Kong - Double


AM-AGWEB-4E07