Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi

1 Fenyang Road, Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Howard Johnson Huaihai Hotel
CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Interior CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Exterior CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Lobby CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Meeting Room CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Meeting Room CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Restaurant CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Restaurant CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Suite Room CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Suite Room CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Suite Room CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Suite Room CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Restaurant CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Exterior CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room
CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Bathroom CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Fitness Room CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Suite Bathroom CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Lobby Bar CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Fitness Room CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - The Hotel Exterior CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Interior CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Interior CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Interior CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Interior
Area: Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd Number of Rooms: 167
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
561 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (561)
Sort by:
Chi K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
Satisfied my needs

convenient, location and quiet
7
feel good of my stay and definitely stay there for my next visit
Aditya J. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2013
It was okay

good location, near 2 MRT line, easy access
6.7
it was okay, quite good. good location, near 2 MRT line, easy access
Markus R. Business travelers Germany, June 21, 2013
Good value for money

Access to subway, nice surrounding, reasonable priced
7.7
Michael T. Couples Taiwan, June 13, 2013
Good!

Location, service, price
8
Wu Y. Business travelers China, June 7, 2013
great location

location, location, location
6
this is my second time, Bell boys dont get Taxi for you, they dont open door for you. I felt they served better in my first time. Breatfast so so, nothing really impressive, Room is pretty good, wifi on and off all the time, but its free so i accept that. I dont think i will come again next time.
Xiaowei L. Business travelers China, June 6, 2013
Very comfortable stay, very clean room

Convienent access to public transportation, clean room, nice shower
9
It is a wonderful stay, the hotel is very easy to find after taking the line10 from the T2 Hongqiao airport. The room was clean and tidy, shower was good, very comfortable stay. The hotel is central located and only few subway stops to many tourist attractions although I did not travel for casual purpose. Night life in Xintiandi was great and only one subway stop from the hotel nearest stop.
Josef K. Business travelers Germany, May 27, 2013
just perfect

friendly staff -
7.7
Brian N. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
comfortable and well located

location, cleanliness, price
9.3
Visiting a friend, just used to hotel to sleep. The quality vs. price compared to some other hotels in the area is favorable. location is good. clean place. My only qualm was my own fault. Dirtied up a towel and the manager at the time wasn't the most pleasant to communicate with. No problem paying for it, but the manner in which it happened left a bad taste in my mouth. But the regular staff there was a pleasant as can be. Recommended.
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, May 14, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Clean & Tidy Room, City Centre, Good Service
8
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, May 13, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Clean & Tidy Room, City Centre, Good Service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi ShanghaiCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - InteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - ExteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - LobbyCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Meeting RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Meeting RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - RestaurantCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - RestaurantCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Suite RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Suite RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Suite RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Suite RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - RestaurantCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - ExteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - BathroomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Fitness RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Suite BathroomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Lobby BarCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Fitness RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - The Hotel ExteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - InteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - InteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - InteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Interior

Customer Reviews - CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C06