Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi

1 Fenyang Road, Xintiandi and Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
637 reviews

461 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (637)
Sort by:
Ho L. Business travelers United States of America, July 9, 2013
the hotel is nice and clean ,

bed, wifi, parking
7
the front desk needs more certificate for passport, because the police station needs for file.
Report this review
Pat B. Business travelers Ireland, July 7, 2013
very enjoyable

good rooms and good food
8.3
I enjoyed my stay, rooms were very clean and tidy. hotel was very nice.
Report this review
Chih C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 7, 2013
It's good for buessiness trip

clean, cheap, downtown
7
Report this review
Junyan L. Couples China, July 6, 2013
Nice location and convenient for entertaining

Location, Resonable room rate and Comfortable
8.7
Nice hotel located in very down town of Shanghai with really resonable room rates.
Report this review
Yuen P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Good price, good location

Clean, location, good service
10
Overall, I'm happy with the service provided by the hotel. The hotel is located in the city and surrounded with lovely restaurants and shops.
Report this review
Robert D. Solo travelers Ireland, July 6, 2013
Clean, confortable, convenient location.

Bed, shower, location
7.3
The staff were friendly and nice. The lobby was pretty. The bed was comforatable and the room was clean with both LAN and wifi although the wifi was a bit hard to connect too as I can't read Chinese. The bathroom was large, clean and the shower was quite good. Overall a nice hotel.
Report this review
Naresh M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2013
Good Stay. Would Recommend.

Good Value. Good Room. Good Location
7.7
I said it all....already !! The staff was decent, but could have been friendlier. The breakfast experience was terrible at the restaurant. I was like 5 min late, and the guy charged me for the coffee and the croissant, but then I guess you cant put down a hotel which was good in every other respect, except for this clown. Unfortunately, that's how sensitive this industry is, but this guy, though he lives off it, doesn't have the right attitude. Anyways, you get these types everywhere, but you cant put down a good hotel for one joker !!
Report this review
Jun H. Business travelers South Korea, July 4, 2013
Good value for money

Comportable, clean and good location
8.7
Report this review
Cheng W. Business travelers Taiwan, June 30, 2013
Nice staff, Comfortable stay

Close to the exhibition centre, clean decent room
8.7
Nice location , near the subway and have free Wifi access. Would definately choose here again next time.
Report this review
L F. Business travelers United States of America, June 30, 2013
good

Location, Location Location
7
Good hotel, standard decreased a bit since my last stay.
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 461 reviews Next page
CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - ExteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - ExteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - InteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - LobbyCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - InteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - GardenCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - ExteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - LobbyCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - InteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - ExteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Meeting RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Fitness RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - RestaurantCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - RestaurantCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - RestaurantCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - RestaurantCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - LobbyCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Fitness RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07