Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi

1 Fenyang Road, Xintiandi and Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Howard Johnson Huaihai Hotel
CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Interior CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Lobby CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Interior CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Restaurant CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Lobby CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Restaurant CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Exterior CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Exterior CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Interior CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Exterior CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Exterior CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Garden CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Interior CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Interior CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Interior
CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Lobby CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Lobby CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Interior CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Garden CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Lobby CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Exterior CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Xintiandi and Huaihai Rd Number of Rooms: 167
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
609 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (609)
Sort by:
Paul D. Business travelers United States of America, September 5, 2013
This hotel needs a renovation

Location, Location, Location
4.7
The hotel is physically worn down, even from last year during my last visit. The bell staff are wonderful, but the rest of the staff may also need a renovation as they have this attitude like they do not care.
Tam Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
Clean and conveient

clean, near the CBD, no more
7.7
The hotel is clean and tiday and is near to the CBDs (an apm mall is next to it).
Chen H. Business travelers China, September 1, 2013
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO EVERYONE

CLEAN ROOM, GOOD SERVICE, GOOD LOCATION
8
DURING MY STAY AT THIS HOTEL, I WOULD SAY ITS REALLY ENJOYABLE, THERE IS NOTHING TO COMPLAIN ABOUT, ITS VERY NEAR THE SHOPPING MALL. ITS CENTRALLY LOCATED IN SHANGHAI, ITS CONVENIENET TO GO EVERYWHERE BY TAXI
Amir D. Couples New Zealand, September 1, 2013
Execellent

Reasonable price by flash deals on agoda.com, Clean, Friendly staffs, and gym facillities
9.7
Nice and relaxing time in a really good one suggested by agoda.com through my email.
Deborah N. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2013
pleasant and value for money stay

price-value ratio; location; comforatable & clean rooms
8
At below RMB500 per room night and at a central location on Huaihai Road, we were sceptical about the deal we were getting but we could not resist the price tag, so we booked. And it didn't disappoint, the hotel may not be a true international 5-star, but it is certainly a 4-star with simple decoration and nice comfortable, reasonable size rooms. We were a little bit early for check-in and they did not have our required rooms ready but the receptionist checking us in was helpful to try finding suitable rooms for us although we ended up leaving our luggage in store and went out for lunch first. The receptionist was very nice in pointing us to restaurants closed by as it was nearly the end of normal lunch hours. The rooms were ready when we came back about in about an hour. The cleaning lady was very attentive too. We slept in and left our room late one day (like 2pm or later), and as soon as we left our room, the cleaning lady came out of her little "closet" and asked us if we need our room serviced right away, very impressive!!! At similar price range, I have no reservation in introducing my friends to stay at this hotel in future.
Ka C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
Continence and nice place

Suitable bed size, room size and good location near the IAPM
7.7
Chen H. Business travelers China, August 25, 2013
VERY GOOD EXPERIECE DURING MY STAY IN THIS HOTEL

GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN ROOM, GOOD SERVICE
8
DURING MY STAY AT THIS HOTEL, ITS VERY ENJOYABLE LIKE CLEAN ROOM, GOOD LOCATION, GOOD SERVICE, THERE IS NOTHING TO COMPLAIN
Pak Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 19, 2013
Good location and attentive staff

Good location, attentive staff, free wifi
8
Staff was attentive and responded to requests at once. Needs some improvement on cleanliless of room though, molds were found on the wall behind the shaving mirror in the toilet. Overall a nice stay.
Chen H. Business travelers China, August 18, 2013
NICE HOTEL HIGHLY RECOMMEND

GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN & SPACIOUS ROOM
8
OVERALL, I REALLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO EVERYONE, DURING MY STAY I REALLY ENJOY EVERYTHINGL LIKE LOCATION, CLEANNESS OF THE ROOM & REFINED DECORATION
Jacob T. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
Shanghai

good location, good food but bad service
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi ShanghaiCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - InteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - LobbyCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - InteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - RestaurantCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - LobbyCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - RestaurantCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - ExteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - ExteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - InteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - ExteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - ExteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - GardenCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - InteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - InteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - InteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - LobbyCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - LobbyCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - InteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - GardenCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - LobbyCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - ExteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - GardenCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - LobbyCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - LobbyCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - ExteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - LobbyCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - LobbyCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - InteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - GardenCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - ExteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - LobbyCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - LobbyCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - LobbyCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - LobbyCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - ExteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - InteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - ExteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - InteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - ExteriorCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - LobbyCYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi Shanghai - Interior

Customer Reviews - CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C07