My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D'Abode Budget Boutique Inn

Jl.Pengembak No 42, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

D’Abode Budget Boutique Inn Bali - Interior D’Abode Budget Boutique Inn Bali - Exterior D’Abode Budget Boutique Inn Bali - Interior D’Abode Budget Boutique Inn Bali - Exterior D’Abode Budget Boutique Inn Bali - Guest Room D’Abode Budget Boutique Inn Bali - Interior D’Abode Budget Boutique Inn Bali - Guest Room D’Abode Budget Boutique Inn Bali - Interior D’Abode Budget Boutique Inn Bali - Interior D’Abode Budget Boutique Inn Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Michaela F. Groups Austria, June 10, 2014
Good value for money

Good location, friendly staff clean and comfortable rooms
7
I have been staying here several times and can recommend it as it offers good value for money. Rooms are cozy and clean and staff always friendly and helpful.
Erni M. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2014
Nice, Quiet escape

Very comfortable with nice decorations and very close to Sanur beach and also close to local restaurant.
7.3
Alan W. Couples Australia, February 14, 2014
Brief but enjoyable.

Staff. Peaceful. Value.
7.7
The hotel is a bit distant from the restaurants but we hired a motor scooter which made getting to them and the shops easier. Taxis are an alternative to riding a bike. They are not expensive to hire. A friendly driver with good English is Robby. His phone is +6285338217332
Min H. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2014
We were upgraded to another hotel

Location, Cleanliness of Room, Responsive staff
8.7
We booked 2 nights at D'Abode Budget Boutique Inn but was upgraded to Peneeda View Beach Hotel due to a technical glitch. Hence, my review would be for our stay at Peneeda. The hotel is conveniently situated next to the and is close to a host of restaurants. Walking distance to both the main street and the beach, I highly recommend this hotel for those who do not intend to get their own ride during the stay.
Julie R. Couples Australia, November 26, 2013
A relaxing short break from the everyday

It's small size with only 9 rooms - each individual in design & layout; it's location in South Sanur, away from the majority of tourists; it's friendliness & ease of living
8.7
As we have stayed here a number of times before, we are familiar with the property & the staff, as they are with us. Initially, we were not in our chosen room, but staff organised to move us as soon as that room was available. Flexibility on both sides is a bonus. Some upgrading has taken place since our last stay earlier this year, that indicates a desire for improvement in the building, facilities & service.
Erik B. Couples South Africa, August 27, 2013
Comfortable

Geckos and large rooms
6
Our first assigned room was wifi free and had a very dirty toilet. Our second room on the ground floor was very large and comfortable. Great bed too. The location isn't ideal - you have to walk a bit to find good local food. Don't bother with the nearby "beach" - it's horrible. Go to main Sanur beaches. Large interesting geckos roam the outside walls. Good value for money.
Lin S. Families with young children Singapore, August 19, 2013
Staffs are friendly! Well kept place!

Cozy place and staff ate helpful giving directions. Water dispenser is available; useful as hot water is available.
8
Enjoyable stay! Cozy place and staff ate helpful giving directions. Water dispenser is available; useful as hot water is available. Renting a bike will be useful. Need to walk a distance to the nearest bike rental shop. Generally the people are friendly.
Pierre J. Solo travelers France, August 17, 2013
Quiet place with big room and affordable

Good Price - Quiet - Spacious
7.3
Quiet place with total of 9 rooms. Lot of space in the room, friendly staff. Close to the beach. Well furnished room
Philip N. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 14, 2013
Good value for money but needs a proper pool area

value, large room, close to beach
7
Jacqueline B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2013
Great budget hotel in quiet, peaceful surroundings

Superior room good size and very comfortable bed
6.3
This is a great budget hotel with really friendly, helpful staff. As other reviewers have commented it is at the Northern end of Sanur so you are away from all the bars and restaurants although only in terms of it being a 7/8 minute walk to reach the main drag along the beach and then you can walk along the promenade for a further 4 kms which is lovely. If you want to be near the nightlife then this is may not be for you or you need to be prepared to get taxis home. A real bonus as far as I was concerned was that it is only 10 minutes from The Power of Now Yoga studio which offers some great classes. Also don't go expecting a swimming pool, it may be advertised as such but it really is more of a plunge pool for cooling off at the end of the day, not for doing laps! All in all I thought it was a great option, just really depends what sort of holiday you are looking for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D’Abode Budget Boutique Inn BaliD’Abode Budget Boutique Inn Bali - InteriorD’Abode Budget Boutique Inn Bali - ExteriorD’Abode Budget Boutique Inn Bali - InteriorD’Abode Budget Boutique Inn Bali - ExteriorD’Abode Budget Boutique Inn Bali - Guest RoomD’Abode Budget Boutique Inn Bali - InteriorD’Abode Budget Boutique Inn Bali - Guest RoomD’Abode Budget Boutique Inn Bali - InteriorD’Abode Budget Boutique Inn Bali - InteriorD’Abode Budget Boutique Inn Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03