or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D’Abode Villa

Jl.Pengembak No 42, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

D’Abode Villa Bali - Interior D’Abode Villa Bali - Exterior D’Abode Villa Bali - Interior D’Abode Villa Bali - Exterior D’Abode Villa Bali - Guest Room D’Abode Villa Bali - Interior D’Abode Villa Bali - Guest Room D’Abode Villa Bali - Interior D’Abode Villa Bali - Interior D’Abode Villa Bali - Swimming Pool D’Abode Villa Bali - Bathroom D’Abode Villa Bali - Exterior D’Abode Villa Bali - Swimming Pool D’Abode Villa Bali - Kitchen D’Abode Villa Bali - Bathroom D’Abode Villa Bali - Interior
D’Abode Villa Bali - Kitchen D’Abode Villa Bali - Interior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Julie R. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Our secret accommodation

Location at the local end of town away from most tourists, the provision of bicycles for the use of guests, close proximity to restaurants & to the local area of the beach
9.3
Our stay was excellent - in our favourite room with its balcony overlooking the street & with the staff members doing all they can to see to our health & comfort. The common areas include a kitchen & a tropical garden, as well as a lovely plunge pool. This is our favourite place to stay in this area, however, we don't want too many people to know about it, to ensure it is never fully booked when we want to stay!
Julie R. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Our secret getaway

Furthest from the tourist centre, small & selective & its location at the local end of town, on the beach.
9.3
We always love staying here. The staff know us & we know them. The place is small, green & the rooms are lovely. We will be staying here again.
Michaela F. Couples Austria, June 10, 2014
Good value for money

Good location, friendly staff clean and comfortable rooms
7
I have been staying here several times and can recommend it as it offers good value for money. Rooms are cozy and clean and staff always friendly and helpful.
Erni M. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2014
Nice, Quiet escape

Very comfortable with nice decorations and very close to Sanur beach and also close to local restaurant.
7.3
Alan W. Couples Australia, February 14, 2014
Brief but enjoyable.

Staff. Peaceful. Value.
7.7
The hotel is a bit distant from the restaurants but we hired a motor scooter which made getting to them and the shops easier. Taxis are an alternative to riding a bike. They are not expensive to hire. A friendly driver with good English is Robby. His phone is +6285338217332
Min H. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2014
We were upgraded to another hotel

Location, Cleanliness of Room, Responsive staff
8.7
We booked 2 nights at D'Abode Budget Boutique Inn but was upgraded to Peneeda View Beach Hotel due to a technical glitch. Hence, my review would be for our stay at Peneeda. The hotel is conveniently situated next to the and is close to a host of restaurants. Walking distance to both the main street and the beach, I highly recommend this hotel for those who do not intend to get their own ride during the stay.
Julie R. Couples Australia, November 26, 2013
A relaxing short break from the everyday

It's small size with only 9 rooms - each individual in design & layout; it's location in South Sanur, away from the majority of tourists; it's friendliness & ease of living
8.7
As we have stayed here a number of times before, we are familiar with the property & the staff, as they are with us. Initially, we were not in our chosen room, but staff organised to move us as soon as that room was available. Flexibility on both sides is a bonus. Some upgrading has taken place since our last stay earlier this year, that indicates a desire for improvement in the building, facilities & service.
Erik B. Couples South Africa, August 27, 2013
Comfortable

Geckos and large rooms
6
Our first assigned room was wifi free and had a very dirty toilet. Our second room on the ground floor was very large and comfortable. Great bed too. The location isn't ideal - you have to walk a bit to find good local food. Don't bother with the nearby "beach" - it's horrible. Go to main Sanur beaches. Large interesting geckos roam the outside walls. Good value for money.
Lin S. Families with young children Singapore, August 19, 2013
Staffs are friendly! Well kept place!

Cozy place and staff ate helpful giving directions. Water dispenser is available; useful as hot water is available.
8
Enjoyable stay! Cozy place and staff ate helpful giving directions. Water dispenser is available; useful as hot water is available. Renting a bike will be useful. Need to walk a distance to the nearest bike rental shop. Generally the people are friendly.
Pierre J. Solo travelers France, August 17, 2013
Quiet place with big room and affordable

Good Price - Quiet - Spacious
7.3
Quiet place with total of 9 rooms. Lot of space in the room, friendly staff. Close to the beach. Well furnished room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D’Abode Villa BaliD’Abode Villa Bali - InteriorD’Abode Villa Bali - ExteriorD’Abode Villa Bali - InteriorD’Abode Villa Bali - ExteriorD’Abode Villa Bali - Guest RoomD’Abode Villa Bali - InteriorD’Abode Villa Bali - Guest RoomD’Abode Villa Bali - InteriorD’Abode Villa Bali - InteriorD’Abode Villa Bali - Swimming PoolD’Abode Villa Bali - BathroomD’Abode Villa Bali - ExteriorD’Abode Villa Bali - Swimming PoolD’Abode Villa Bali - KitchenD’Abode Villa Bali - BathroomD’Abode Villa Bali - InteriorD’Abode Villa Bali - KitchenD’Abode Villa Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03