or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Boutique Hotel

G08, Jalan Dengkil Centre Point, Taman Dengkil Centre Point, Dengkil, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43800 (Show on map)

Book now!

D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception   Lift D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sign Board D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin
D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
524 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (524)
Sort by:
Dian S. Couples Indonesia, February 26, 2015
Jacuzzi, Silent, Value price

Jacuzzi, Silent, Value price
5.3
at first time, we little bit unhappy due the location, Agoda said it was near with KLIA but in fact it quite far need about 45 munite to arrive and the location in store complex so not have any good view. But finally we can enjoy the stayed because the room size and the jacuzzi really more than the price we paid. But due our expectation is hotel near with KLIA so for the next visit I will find hotel really near by. Thank you
Shueng K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Clean hotel, friendly staff

Clean hotel , friendly staff
9
Saidatul R. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2015
Comfortable.

Location, room size are spacious and very much still new,, clean bathroom
8
We stayed in a queen bedroom.the hotel was more than i expected , good hotel , good staff and great facilities .the rooms are very spacios.Near to the airport area.overall, its value for money.
Ashvindar R. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2015
Comfortable for a Night

Comfort, Peaceful, Clean
9
Meirina E. Couples Indonesia, January 22, 2015
nice hotel

clean, nice staff, and comfort
7
Tomomi K. Couples Japan, January 22, 2015
D boutique
2.7
There was no hot shower. Far from airport,
Bee P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Nice stay

Clean, Comfort, Value for Money
6.7
Overall the hotel is good But a bit far and the food need to improve.
Shanthi V. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Restful weekend

room was comfortable, Wifi came with good speed , staff were courteous
6.7
on the whole was a restful weekend. quiet. had requested hairdryer was delivered promptly. staff were courteous. came for a retreat so did not have a chance to try their breakfast
Zacharenia D. Families with young children Greece, January 15, 2015
comfot stay

cozy room, quiet, close to airport
8
Very pleasant stay, the room was clean and comfortable, stuff very helpful. Not many things to do in walking distance. Good for one night stay for those who have a next day flight
James B. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
Close to the airport

location, cleanliness, comfortable
5.3
It was only a short stop over. I recommend staying here if you have a short layover in Kuala Lumpur as its location is perfect for that and it is a nice clean hotel and really cheap. It's still about 40 minutes from KL so not feasible to stay here long term. Highly recommend getting a taxi and not the hotels own airport shuttle. a taxi cost me rm21, whereas they were going to charge rm85 which is ridiculous as a taxi to KL city centre is only rm65 which is triple the length.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Boutique Hotel Kuala LumpurD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super DeluxeD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception   LiftD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BathroomD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sign BoardD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super DeluxeD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - D Boutique Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05