or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Boutique Hotel

G08, Jalan Dengkil Centre Point, Taman Dengkil Centre Point, Dengkil, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43800 (Show on map)

Book now!

D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception   Lift D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sign Board D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin
D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe D Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
536 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (536)
Sort by:
Kok I. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2015
The breakfast really make me angry!!

Staff,room and TV
5.7
The breakfast really make me a bad day,just 9am i go down,the food almost finish,and no one to refill the food,the food also nt so much choice....Anyway,the staff and roon condition really make me feel comfortable,but around no have chinese food,juz hav kfc and 7eleven,mostly malay food around hotel.....
Jessie N. Couples Vietnam, April 4, 2015
inconvenient location

nice staff, cleanliness
7.3
The hotel is far from everything (even the airport) and no public transport access. With taxi cost, you will end up paying more than a nice hotel in the city. Very helpful and honest staff!
May S. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Nice to stay!

Room was comfortable, breakfast was good & delicious, near to Putrajaya.
9.3
Feel good & value for money!
Hooi H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Cleanliness, far away from town

Cleanliness, comfortable bed, a good local Chinese restaurant just across the road
6
Muhammad K. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
never gotten wifi at all..staff can't help

clean, good breakfast and lots of good food around.
6.7
Michael C. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2015
Nice hotel in ordinary area

Friendly staff, clean room, comfy bed
7.7
The stay in the hotel was pleasant enough and the staff were very attentive but the area was not pleasant. Also it was advertised as being near the airport which I wanted and it was 17kms away. Not near the airport when you have a 30 minute taxi journey to get there.
Dian S. Couples Indonesia, February 26, 2015
Jacuzzi, Silent, Value price

Jacuzzi, Silent, Value price
5.3
at first time, we little bit unhappy due the location, Agoda said it was near with KLIA but in fact it quite far need about 45 munite to arrive and the location in store complex so not have any good view. But finally we can enjoy the stayed because the room size and the jacuzzi really more than the price we paid. But due our expectation is hotel near with KLIA so for the next visit I will find hotel really near by. Thank you
Shueng K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Clean hotel, friendly staff

Clean hotel , friendly staff
9
Saidatul R. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2015
Comfortable.

Location, room size are spacious and very much still new,, clean bathroom
8
We stayed in a queen bedroom.the hotel was more than i expected , good hotel , good staff and great facilities .the rooms are very spacios.Near to the airport area.overall, its value for money.
Ashvindar R. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2015
Comfortable for a Night

Comfort, Peaceful, Clean
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Boutique Hotel Kuala LumpurD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super DeluxeD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception   LiftD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BathroomD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sign BoardD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super DeluxeD Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01