or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D' Garden Boutique Hotel

No, 41, 43 & 45 Jalan Jejaka 5, Taman Maluri, Cheras, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Courtyard
D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
591 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (591)
Sort by:
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Pretty decent hotel

Affordable, clean and comfortable
7
Good experience. I would certainly comeback if I am in this area again.
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Pretty decent hotel

Affordable, clean and comfortable
7.3
Good experience. I would come back to stay again if I am in this area.
Ain N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
value for ur money...cheap hotel for backpackers

in the middle of city, near to LRT station and easy access to KL
5
the hotel a bit noise, the room too small and dont have window... breakfast meals no choice...
Sylvest P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Budget

low price, easy connect to Cheras, Mid Valley, & Bukit Bintang, surrounding by shops
6.7
Consider fine for business purpose. The towel doesn't clean as what other hotels usually provide. Room is small and toilet as well but heater, air-con are working well.
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
valuable~

quite near to town area
5.7
-clean room but the toilet a bit small and there was some smell.the room size was small even for family room but valuable for the price.will visit again for budget trips-
Emmanuel B. Couples France, August 9, 2013
Average qualtiy

Location was not so closed to central, food was so so. Small room
6.3
Ivan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Quality of hotel acceptable for this price range

Cheap, friendly staffs, location is convenient for food and shopping
6.7
The hotel is cheap with breakfast included and wifi is available, although a bit slow. The staffs are friendly and attentive. There is a shopping mall nearby and some restaurants and cafes within walking distance. Very convenient indeed.
Ivan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2013
I enjoyed my stay here.

Friendly staffs, cheap and worthy room rate, walking distance to local restaurants and shopping mall.
8.7
I had a great time staying here. The staffs are very friendly. The hotel gives you a cosy feeling and the room is quite clean and comfortable. The room rate is cheap and quite worthy for its price. The hotel also provides free breakfast and free WiFi. Local restaurants are within walking distance and there is also a shopping mall nearby.
Noraziah M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Value for money

Friendly, location, privacy
6.3
Moderate. Friendly receptionist. Budget. Good for short stay
Ivan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2013
I enjoyed my stay here.

Friendly staff, cheap and worthy rate, walking distance to local restaurants and shopping mall.
8.7
I had a great time staying here. The staffs are very friendly. The hotel gives you a cosy feeling and the room is quite clean and comfortable. The room rate is cheap and quite worthy for its price. The hotel also provides free breakfast and free WiFi. Local restaurants are within walking distance and there is also a shopping mall nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala LumpurD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard DoubleD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard DoubleD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CourtyardD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance

Customer Reviews - D' Garden Boutique Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03