or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D' Garden Boutique Hotel

No, 41, 43 & 45 Jalan Jejaka 5, Taman Maluri, Cheras, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Courtyard
D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
540 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (540)
Sort by:
Jimmy L. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Good-budgetted hotel and relaxing location

Free wifi, good and simple buffet
8
The hotel is quite easy to find, even without any help. It is a walking distance to the supermarket and LRT station where you could go anywhere for sightseeing. The receptionists, who are friendly with smiling faces, are very helpful in providing information about directions to tourists spots. You could use the computer provided at the sitting room for internet at any time of the day. The simple buffet breakfast - Asian & European, suits everybody's taste. I would recommend my friends to stay there.
Yoke Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
nightmare with mosquito bite in the hotel

different kind of breakfast every morning
5.7
when i reach hotel. i was given a room without air con. after an hour, i try to exchange to other room. in hotel room, i can see mosquito flying in and out from the bathroom .after 5 nights in the hotel, my son whole legs with a lot of mosquito bite.
Vemal T. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2012
small n smelly

cheap
4
it is so stuffy and dusty. it was very suffering. cant even breathe. the air conditioner need to be serviced as well not cool enough.i wont recommend this hotel to anyone. if you do not have money then you can stay here otherwise it is total waste of time and money.
Tai L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

ok
8
No quoted material from other sources, no material published elsewhere, including other travel review sites
Elizabeth C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Lovely hotel

The new lounge
9.3
Very nice hotel. Keeps improving all the time.Good ,nice and clean hotel. Home away from home. Well recommendated . Ey friendly staff.
Travel tip: .
Edwin L. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Great location but no parking provided

Carpet on the floor
6.7
Overall with most complete equipment but there's no parking provided & bathroom was too small.
Jefrey W. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
A good place to stay.

Not far from the public transport stations, the room is clean and tidy. The staff pretty helpful.
7.7
Benji S. Groups Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Lovely hotel with a nice design

Price, Receptionist are helpful
8.3
This hotel price is cheap, yet it came with breakfast for two. The receptionist is helpful and they were friendly I would said. The room is not big, the bed and toilet is clean though. Toilet is getting a bit old. The exterior design is superb, I love it very much. The only thing is the location (and transport?). It took me a 30 minutes to look for this place. Luckily I brought my laptop with me and search the hotel in the google map. =) For people without a transport, it could be a fuss. But no worry nearby the hotel there is a LRT station within 1KM walking distance?
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take taxi to the nearby Maluri LRT station and go to Hang Tuah Station and take monorail to Imbi or Bukit Bintang.. Cheers
Loh M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Great service

Reception and room service
8.7
It was very comfortable and the hotel is located near the city and food outlets. there is even a atm and 7-11 nearby
Loh M. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service

Reception was good and room service
8
It was very comfortable and the hotel is located near the city and food outlets. there is even a atm and 7-11 nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala LumpurD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard DoubleD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard DoubleD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CourtyardD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance

Customer Reviews - D' Garden Boutique Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07