Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D' Garden Boutique Hotel

No, 41, 43 & 45 Jalan Jejaka 5, Taman Maluri, Cheras, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Courtyard D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
643 reviews

478 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Virgilia J. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2014
HOTEL CONDITION

the location
3.7
bit far from the tour spot The carpet at hotel hallways needs washing or replacement. The entire hotel needs a further cleaning. Hallway is gloomy. The smell of room is a bit stinky/smoke. Sorry
Report this review
Jun K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
It feels like staying in the forest

Forest decoration, breakfast and price
5.3
Report this review
Wen K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2014
I will not choose this hotel anymore
4.7
toilet not clean water shower is very slow have smell in room Only best is the breakfast which can satisfied. noting best - toilet not clean, shower water is very slow and got smell in room
Report this review
Swee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Good for self-driving travelers

Parking, Easy access to local food stalls
7
For a self-driving traveler, I like this hotel for the easy access to parking lot and local food stalls. I just need a place where I can park my car, rest for one night, have something to eat before I start my journey, and this hotel fulfill all my needs.
Report this review
Lim M. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Friendly stuff, clean room

Friend staff , good location , nice room
6
Comfortable
Report this review
Khoo L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
budget hotel

nice deco building, cheap, for backpacker
4.7
My room floor was a bit dusty and interior was quite old : small room with small tv :-) Stay 1 night here, to have good rest and taking my bath.. this hotel just suite my budget and need.
Report this review
Nabila R. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Simple hotel with nice internal deco

nice deco
7
Simple
Report this review
Yu L. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Easy to located and clean

Reasonable price, centrally located and clean
7.7
Nice and good security
Report this review
Subramani P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2014
This hotel is very bad choice

D design. D
3.7
Report this review
Sumiati S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2014
good staff and very comfort room

good location, helpful staff, clean room
7
we only stayed one night in this hotel. the room has nice decoration. it's very clean. the breakfast menu is standard but ok.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 478 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala LumpurD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CourtyardD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07