or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D' Garden Boutique Hotel

No, 41, 43 & 45 Jalan Jejaka 5, Taman Maluri, Cheras, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Courtyard
D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
587 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (587)
Sort by:
Yury S. Solo travelers Russia, January 26, 2015
Terrible smell in rooms

Price including breakfast
6.3
Eugene H. Families with older children Philippines, January 15, 2015
Awesome !!

Price, People and places
8.7
Wonderful and unforgettable. Given a chance to return, d garden hotel will be number choice for my famil!!
Khanh L. Couples Vietnam, January 2, 2015
Not like we expected

The receptionist is nice
4
The smelt is too bad, toilet are wet and leaking
Aminuddin A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2014
My stay at D' Garden Boutique Hotel.

Good Aircon, Good Wifi & Near to Jusco Mall & LRT.
5.7
- I booked a Standard Room. - I stayed in room 108. - Room small and clean. - I got a Queen bed. - I can feel the 'springy' thing on the bed when I lay down on the bed. - There's a small television. There's not much channel to watch. - The toilet smells, not a bad smell but just smell of toilet water smell? Just get an air freshener and it's going to be fine. - Wifi connection is good from the room. - Location was complicated for first timers getting there like me, after that I got familiar once I get to the nearest LRT station at Maluri from the hotel. Ask the hotel receptionist for direction. They gave helpful direction. I'm very fussy when it comes to cleanliness but the hotel is not that bad like described by some of the reviewers. I didn't expect much since it's just a 2 star hotel. As long as the basic cleanliness is being met, I will surely come back to this hotel. Overall it was a pleasant stay. :)
Wang Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2014
Excellent choice of hotel stay

Staff, room and environment
9.7
The wifi works perfectly fine! I'm not a fussy user so it's okay. It really is value for money! Will book it again if I were to visit the Area. Staff was excellent! Friendly and helpful
Kai J. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Will come back again

- was impressed by the interior design
7
Soo C. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Moderate Hotel

'Rosak' Water Heater, Food
6
For Room 301, the temperature control knob of the water heater is missing. The water temperature couldn't be controlled. On the water heater, it is labeled as 'ROSAK'. Hopefully, the hotel owner would have someone to fix it. Besides that, our stay is okay.
Leang C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
NIL

location, room, cleaness
6.7
average
Yan Q. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
wont come back again

location
4.7
too noisy even till 3or 4am in the morning water heater is not functioning even water heater will produce a noisy sound-_-||
Jeh F. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
unhappy experience with

Location, Price, parking
5
Boon this hotel as the review score quite moderate but surprisingly the stay experience are unhappy. The staff are not professional. The room cleanliness ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala LumpurD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard DoubleD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard DoubleD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CourtyardD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD’ Garden Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance

Customer Reviews - D' Garden Boutique Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06