or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Garden Hotel

No 45 Jalan Jejaka 5, Taman Maluri, Cheras, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

D Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin No Window D Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier No Window D Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin D Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dormitory D Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Courtyard D Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe D Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance D Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior D Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden
Hotel Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
524 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (524)
Sort by:
Wong Y. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2014
OMG

Nothing
2.7
Budget hotel, a lot of flies, zero hygience ! Bad staff attitude.....poor service !
Muhamad M. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2014
not bad

nothis special in this hotel
3.7
no car park. very small toilet.. not to clean.. limited space to move in the room.
Zulkeflee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2014
nice budget hotel

good customer service, near food and shopping mall, cheap
7
stay 1 night here, small room with small tv :-), but nice staff..little choice on breakfast..overall will give this 3 out of 5 star
Tanya T. Groups Thailand, January 9, 2014
Too small room

Difficult to find, small room
2.7
Lu E. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
value for money

nice staf, clean, value for money
6.3
The room is small but clean. The location is just nice. Very value for money.
Jit S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Clean and very near to LRT station & shopping mall

Clean room, Nice design, Great location
7
Stay at D garden hotel was very pleasant with a clean room and great location
Chong K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
It's not worth how much you pay

Wifi, bar counter waiter.
2.7
It's not worth the price for the twin bed room. It's dirty, poor condition, and smelly. I stay in another hotel last few week back, its clean, private car park, reasonable breakfast and room size. I have nothing to comment if the room is lower price.
Poh S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
small room, smelly, bath room facilities spoilt

nil
4.3
very relactant stay, I was so embrass as I was the one to choose it and brought along with my family member. The room condition was very much different from the photos shown in Internet, I was so surprise its location and those shops condition surround the hotel. I would back to the same hotel for sure.
Zeeshan K. Solo travelers Pakistan, December 11, 2013
KL is boring city to travel but hotel is good

Friendly , good location and near to LRT Maluri ( about 10 mind walk )
8.3
It's good but old building smell in rooms. Without window room is very small. Breakfast tasty. Reception so friendly and helpful. Tour Malaysia was too much bored then any other country I travelled before but hotel is very good. If I got chance to tour again then I will prefer D'Garden hotel again.
Vijay K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Great Location Of Stay

Clean,Convenient & Value For Money
9
Central location near tourist attractions", "Cheap", "Clean room"

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin No WindowD Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier No WindowD Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinD Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DormitoryD Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CourtyardD Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeD Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceD Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorD Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden

Customer Reviews - D Garden Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04