or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D'Kranji Farm Resort

10 Neo Tiew Lane 2, Kranji / Lim Chu Kang, Singapore 718813 (Show on map)

Book now!

D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Premier Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - Balcony D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Premier Villa - Balcony D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - Car Park D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - Car Park D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - Bathroom D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - Bathroom D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - Bathroom D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa
D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Bathroom D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Bathroom D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Rain shower D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Full Glass Bathroom Door D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Car Park D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Car Park D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Premier Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - Patio D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - Steam room D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - Jacuzzi
Area: Kranji / Lim Chu Kang Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Jesslyn S. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
A countryside getaway

quietness, location and value for money
6.7
This is my 2nd time at kranji resort and both times were for birthday celebrations. My boyfriend loves the quietness and it's location which is far away from the city. Room was cleaner compared to my first visit and check-in was relatively fast. Happy to have our own car porch. But even though the nearest shopping mall is 20mins away, I believe we are paying for it's ambience and environment.
Bradley Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
D'Kranji Farm Resort Review

It's out of the city, Fresh air (sort of - quite hazing during the weekend) & away from the crowd
6.3
Quite relaxing, except the Karaoke & night activities in the resort went too far into the night, can't really enjoy the serenity of the "countryside".
Jackie G. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2014
Night Countryside

Location, staff, privacy
6.3
My stay at the resort was good. We had an undisturbed stay for that night. Thank you.
Ting C. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2014
Cosy, away from the city and awesome car porch!

Car porch, cosy and quiet.
7.3
Stay was good. Simple, basic and cosy. Great experience with the outdoor shower and delicious breakfast. However, wifi is NOT AVAILABLE. Staff not too keen to help much, just basic response.
Yeo W. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2014
bad stay

nature and nothing else
4
the room was dusty
Josephus C. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
away fron the city

peaceful and away from the buzzling city
5.7
When it was first launch, the place was wellkept but now, overgrown plantation at the wash room causes the whole bathroom to be very dark. Lighting was down, algae at the patio. Therere still rooms for improvement.
Jiajun W. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
Peaceful, but not very

Location, surrounding, facilities in room
6.7
The night was bad. Some rooms (mine) are situated right beside the activities place. And these old people are singing karaoke well into the night. No sound proof at all. The farm resort is suppose to make us feel peaceful and relaxed, but it apparently wasn't/can't be if such karaoke activities were happening every other night.
R S. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
Country Experience

Cleanliness, fresh air and comfort with privacy
9
It was our peaceful and relaxing experience in Singapore. As a couple we enjoyed to the max with privacy and lush feeling. I love the private car parking which gave us a "ownership" feeling, as though we own the place :) Of course the fresh air and the cleanliness is super. Just one thing on the negative side was the noise from the loud karaoke which went on for too long.
Angad S. Solo travelers India, August 22, 2014
Nice get away from the city

location for a get away, free parking, decent rooms
6
Nice
Sharini R. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
away from the hustle and bustle

showers, parking porch, serenity
6.3
Location of the resort the title says it all. very far in, about 10-15mins drive from Kranji MRT. Along the way you will go through winding roads, lanes and turns that (might be) are confusing (got lost once), factories, warehouses... But when you're there, I truly felt away from the city, the serenity, it was very calming. If it's too quiet for you, then probably you want to head next door which is the beer garden, or maybe some prawning activity. Quite a selection of western food too. Room I stayed for a night in Standard villa. Good enough for 2. Clean. Cosy. There's even balcony for you to chill out for a smoke or sip on your morning coffee. Personally for me, best part is the open air shower. There's also parking porch just nice for a car. Overall My partner thinks it's too small, location is too far in, and once you're in the area there's really not much things you can do. If you're looking at a couple of days staying there, with no transportation, how bout no? But the resort offers shuttle bus. All i can say, it was a pleasant experience, and probably just a one time?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Resort EntranceD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Premier VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - BalconyD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Premier Villa - BalconyD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - Car ParkD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - Car ParkD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - BathroomD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - BathroomD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - BathroomD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - BathroomD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - BathroomD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Rain showerD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Full Glass Bathroom DoorD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Car ParkD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Car ParkD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Premier VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - PatioD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - Steam roomD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - JacuzziD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - BathroomD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - Car PorchD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family SuiteD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family SuiteD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family SuiteD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family SuiteD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family Suite - Living RoomD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family Suite - Backyard BBQ PitD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family SuiteD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family Suite - ExteriorD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Drive-Thru Check inD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Resort InteriorD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Resort InteriorD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Resort InteriorD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Drive-Thru Check inD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A08