Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D'Kranji Farm Resort

10 Neo Tiew Lane 2, Kranji, Singapore 718813 (Show on map)

Book now!

D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - Bathroom D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - Bathroom D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - Balcony D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - Car Park D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - Car Park D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Bathroom D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Full Glass Bathroom Door D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa
D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Car Park D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Car Park D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Premier Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Premier Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Premier Villa - Balcony D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - Patio D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - Steam room D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - Jacuzzi D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - Bathroom D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - Car Porch
Area: Kranji Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
434 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (434)
Sort by:
Julia C. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2015
Nice environment

nice air, comfy room
7
Chu M. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2015
Nice retreat

Quietness, relaxing, shower area
6.3
Good but wifi is terrible coz couldn't connect at all! TV reception is terrible coz only 1 channel's reception was good. Relaxing place far from city. Birds chirping was nice music for a change.
Kok L. Families with young children Singapore, May 10, 2015
relax,n clean

nice good,clean place
9.3
Happy with everything
Dallas G. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2015
Good choice for a getaway

Comfortable
7.7
First time staying in a drive thru resort, and overall quite pleasant. I've read review from other customers and "prepared for the worst". So here are some things to note: 1) Karaoke at the beer garden will last till 12 midnight and the sound can still be heard even if all the doors are closed. However, it's not that loud and my partner has no problem sleeping. 2) The room design is 2 rooms back to back, so you can hear what's going on in the other room, especially in the toilet. 3) you can't completely seal off the room to the outside, and Mosquitos comes so frequently. I have killed 3-4 before sleeping and I woke up to find 10 mosquito bites on my partner. 4) You get discount off activities and free breakfast if you book through the hotel directly, which agoda does not provide. A little disappointed because both prices are about the same.
Tang B. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2015
getaway

location, fresh air, away from city
7.3
very good
Zanariah A. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2015
Nothing Good

Nothing Best Far From All Amenities
5.7
My stay is only to sleep As the resort far from everything No halal food
Suraiyah D. Families with older children Singapore, April 19, 2015
Back to basic & nature

Nature, Clean room and Efficient Check-in Staff
5.7
Adaptable.Balcony nice but mosquitoes around the areas. Booked BBQ pit- area was good but mosquitoes infested and no garbage bin was provided until we had to demand for it. They could improve on the surroundings by frequent clearing/cleaning of bushes,weeds and maintenance work.
Sing L. Business travelers Singapore, April 8, 2015
B

H
6
Jj
Zanariah A. Families with young children Singapore, April 6, 2015
nothing to review
3.3
Not really nice
Janet T. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2015
LUCKILY QUIET

QUIET
5
On my opinion, I think book with Dkranji Farm Resort better then Agoda as the price is similar. On the first night, I went to had dinner at De Beer, kindly check the receipt properly as they will over billed. I feel the pillow, bed & blanket got bad odour but luckily I still can tolerance. The toilet door is transparent hence it is inconvenience for you to bring young children. Nothing much you can play at here. The farm resort only have prawning, spa & massage, cycling. But location is near to Jurong Point, you can go shopping & Farm Mart, you can feed goat, rabbit and fish. You must drive there otherwise you will be very boring. Car pouch high ceiling. I do not have much conversation with the staff hence I will not comment on this matters. I think the charges is too expensive I will prefer east coast on my future visit instead here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D’Kranji Farm Resort SingaporeD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - BathroomD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - BathroomD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - BalconyD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - Car ParkD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - Car ParkD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - BathroomD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Full Glass Bathroom DoorD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Car ParkD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Car ParkD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Premier VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Premier VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Premier Villa - BalconyD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - PatioD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - Steam roomD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - JacuzziD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - BathroomD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - Car PorchD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family SuiteD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - ExteriorD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family SuiteD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family SuiteD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family SuiteD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family SuiteD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family Suite - Living RoomD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family Suite - Living RoomD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family Suite - BackyardD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family Suite - Backyard BBQ PitD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family SuiteD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family Suite - ExteriorD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Drive-Thru Check inD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Drive-Thru Check inD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Resort InteriorD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Resort InteriorD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Resort Interior

Customer Reviews - D'Kranji Farm Resort, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04