or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D'Kranji Farm Resort

10 Neo Tiew Lane 2, Kranji, Singapore 718813 (Show on map)

Book now!

D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - Bathroom D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - Bathroom D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - Balcony D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - Car Park D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - Car Park D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Bathroom D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Full Glass Bathroom Door D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa
D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Car Park D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Car Park D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Premier Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Premier Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Premier Villa - Balcony D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - Patio D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - Steam room D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - Jacuzzi D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - Bathroom D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - Car Porch
Area: Kranji Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
420 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (420)
Sort by:
Sing L. Business travelers Singapore, April 8, 2015
B

H
6
Jj
Zanariah A. Families with young children Singapore, April 6, 2015
nothing to review
3.3
Not really nice
Janet T. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2015
LUCKILY QUIET

QUIET
5
On my opinion, I think book with Dkranji Farm Resort better then Agoda as the price is similar. On the first night, I went to had dinner at De Beer, kindly check the receipt properly as they will over billed. I feel the pillow, bed & blanket got bad odour but luckily I still can tolerance. The toilet door is transparent hence it is inconvenience for you to bring young children. Nothing much you can play at here. The farm resort only have prawning, spa & massage, cycling. But location is near to Jurong Point, you can go shopping & Farm Mart, you can feed goat, rabbit and fish. You must drive there otherwise you will be very boring. Car pouch high ceiling. I do not have much conversation with the staff hence I will not comment on this matters. I think the charges is too expensive I will prefer east coast on my future visit instead here.
Abdul M. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2015
nice place if you can cope with the mosquitoes

nice setup
5.7
splendid except for the staffs and the cleanliness
Marlini M. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2015
a quiet place for releasing stress

location, outdoor bath, balcony
6.3
Pleasant. Fast check in process. Perhaps management can do a bit of upgrading to the villas.
Yang F. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2015
Perfect Get-away

Away from the hussle & bussle, clean & friendly staff
8.3
We organized a surprise birthday party for dad & he was delighted to be in a quiet & relax surrounding. We had BBQ in the evening which was fun & great as there's only 2 BBQ pits which we don't feel congested. Rooms are clean & staffs were extremely friendly & accomodative. Perfect getaway if you don't want to travel out from Singapore.
Nur A. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2015
Nice break from the hectic concrete jungle

away from city location, privacy, cosy
7.3
It was pleasant just that the getai karaoke session was quite loud if you're relaxing outdoors. It would be great if the villas have their bbq pits there rather than having to go to the designated area. It's pretty inconvenient.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2015
secluded private place

easy check in and out. quiet and private
4
Stayed frequently there, the old villas needs to have the luvered toilet doors replaced, its letting in mosquitos. The complimentary tea and coffee used to be well stocked in the rooms with a electric kettle. My last 2 stay there, it wasn't well stocked and no electric kettle to boil water to make tea and coffee with. Used to have breakfast included when booked through Agoda, but not anymore. Credit card was being photocopied as a deposit. I hope the copies is being handled properly. Cash bookings needs a $100 deposit now, which wasn't needed before. Overall I will still come back to this place for its privacy and secluded quiet setting.
Siew C. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2015
Different experience of stay away from town

relax, not crowded, spacious
7
Quite enjoyable and relax stay at the farm resort. Lucky our room is further away the ktv bar . So we only hear the singing if we open the door
Lin S. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2015
Nice place. Room service less than average.

Quiet and away from city
4
Room is small. You get what you see in the room. It was raining heavily. I asked for door mat but they do not provided door mat despite of requesting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D’Kranji Farm Resort SingaporeD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - BathroomD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - BathroomD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - BalconyD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - Car ParkD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - Car ParkD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - BathroomD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Full Glass Bathroom DoorD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Car ParkD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Car ParkD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Premier VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Premier VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Premier Villa - BalconyD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - PatioD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - Steam roomD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - JacuzziD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - BathroomD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - Car PorchD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family SuiteD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - ExteriorD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family SuiteD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family SuiteD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family SuiteD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family SuiteD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family Suite - Living RoomD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family Suite - Living RoomD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family Suite - BackyardD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family Suite - Backyard BBQ PitD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family SuiteD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family Suite - ExteriorD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Drive-Thru Check inD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Drive-Thru Check inD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Resort InteriorD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Resort InteriorD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Resort Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07