Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D'Kranji Farm Resort

10 Neo Tiew Lane 2, Kranji, Singapore 718813 (Show on map)

Book now!

D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - Bathroom D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - Bathroom D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - Balcony D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - Car Park D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - Car Park D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Bathroom D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Full Glass Bathroom Door D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa
D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Car Park D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Car Park D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Premier Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Premier Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Premier Villa - Balcony D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - Patio D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - Steam room D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - Jacuzzi D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - Bathroom D’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - Car Porch
Area: Kranji Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 447 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (447)
Sort by:
Ong T. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2015
Good retreat place.

Peaceful, quiet due to school open so no body, nice farms.
5
Abit disappointed due to lag of facility in operations.
Tan S. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2015
Disappointed With the Management

Nil
8.3
Before I enter to the resort, I am disappointed with the staff. I reached the resort at 1pm, the staff told me that rooms are not ready. I requested to wait at the villa as I have children and stuffs. They dont allowed me. The staff told me that I have to wait outside the premises as the rooms not ready. She kept telling me that room not ready. After a while, the staff told me she can help but I need to pay for early check in. Which is S$35.15 for 1 hour? Is not the money that I disappointed. I paid it and the staff just turn around to take the key for me. So I asked her , you told me ROOM NOT READY but when I pay the room is ready. SHE TOLD ME I AM JUST TRYING TO HELP YOU. I have been travelling locally and oversea to different kind of hotels but this is the first case I have encounter. I wrote to the management but they also tell me that room not ready. They just cant be bother to answer my question sinercely. Futhermore , when I step in the rooms. Their curtain is extremely dirty.
Jackie G. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2015
Short staycation

Bed, scenery and room temperature
6.3
My stay was a pleasant one, my partner and i had a good night sleep. I would recommend couples who wanted a staycation away from the city to consider this resort, just that without vehicle it could be a hassle.
Li K. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2015
Pleasant but not very fantastic

1) Birds chirping in the morning, pleasant. 2) Waking up with the natural daylight coming through the frosted glass on the side of the entrance, lovely. 3) Shower in the opened roof bathroom, nice.
5
1) Stay was pleasant, drive thru check in was pretty smooth. 2) Room pretty small (like HDB room).No breakfast unless book directly thru resort.Anyway... their breakfast (saw the flyers)-Ham,egg,sausage & toast-nothing special. We brought & prepare our own with delicious coffee in room, so much better! 3) The resort needs to do something to make guests' stays interesting and memorable. There is a cafe, a seafood restaurant, a swiftly museum,a grocer shop. 4) Prawning area under maintenance (looks more like they are quiting the prawning idea). 5)A bicycle and unicycle rental shop, closing down end June 2015. Who would want to cycle outside the resort in the evening or nights? Dark 2 way narrow roads with heavy vehicles travelling along? 6)The resort need to control the volume of the horrible singing of the karaoke guests. They stop the singing at midnight every night! They should consider to stop karaoke singing past 10pm or latest 11pm. Guests book "villas" to rest and relax....not lie in bed in the room to listen to horrifying singing (loud singing and music can be heard from far, be it you stay in the very last room in the row of villas! 7) Villa rooms are way too overpriced/overrated/over-rated with such above environment. 8) We love the bathroom as the roof is an opened top. Like showering in the wild. D'Kranji Farm Resort need to do something to improve the place, more activities, more fun, more attractive (to guests to come stay). Shorten the horrifying music and singing time for the karaoke session. It really is a nightmare to tolerate all the music, singing on high notes till 12 midnight daily! Sorry to say we only like what is stated in reviews no.1 and no.8. Nothing else to shout or praise about this place. Need a lot, a lot of improvement! Will think twice if we would want to stay here again.
Cheang W. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2015
Dirty room
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
E L. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2015
Unique Experience

Cleanliness, Staff, Uniqueness
7.7
Hani S. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2015
Pleasant Getaway from the City

The room we got, which was the executive villa, was just the right size for 2. Still can get over the fact I had a private steam room and jaccuzzi in my unit. Would definitely come back someday ♡
9
Joanne K. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2015
Good & Comfortable

The locaion is quiet. The room is not very old and the attraction there is suitable for children
6.3
We enjoy the stay. It was a different singapore that we experience while staying there.
Azmi A. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2015
Gateway from busiest city

Quite anf pleasant
8
Safe and peacefully
Phei S. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2015
is a uncomfortable farm resort

D'Kranji Farm Resort
3.3
It is a bad room,spoil light!! Room dirty!!not a good hotel, bad condition room, dirty room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D’Kranji Farm Resort SingaporeD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - BathroomD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - BathroomD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - BalconyD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - Car ParkD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Standard Villa - Car ParkD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - BathroomD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Full Glass Bathroom DoorD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Car ParkD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Superior Villa - Car ParkD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Premier VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Premier VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Premier Villa - BalconyD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive VillaD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - PatioD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - Steam roomD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - JacuzziD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - BathroomD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - Car PorchD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family SuiteD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Executive Villa - ExteriorD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family SuiteD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family SuiteD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family SuiteD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family SuiteD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family Suite - Living RoomD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family Suite - Living RoomD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family Suite - BackyardD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family Suite - Backyard BBQ PitD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family SuiteD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Family Suite - ExteriorD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Drive-Thru Check inD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Drive-Thru Check inD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Resort InteriorD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Resort InteriorD’Kranji Farm Resort Singapore - Resort Interior

Customer Reviews - D'Kranji Farm Resort, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07