or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

d'Omah Bali Hotel

Jl. Penestanan Klod, Sayan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Spa d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Garden d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Spa d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Yoga Studio d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Reception d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Garden d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Garden d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Patrice R. Couples France, April 8, 2015
amazing pools, nicely lanscaped garden

nice receptionist (Wayan Mandi), amazing pools, great room in the back
4.3
it was good : nice dvds, internet connection ok at the front desk, kind staff, amazingly big pool in Ubud, quiet room which was a premiere in Bali for me, which is why we decided to extend our stay. Thank you!
Patrice R. Couples France, April 7, 2015
amazing pools, nicely lanscaped garden

nice receptionist (Wayan Mandi), amazing pools, great room in the back
5
it was good altogether but I suffered from the food as I have a treatment which could not be followed by the kitchen. the room was very quiet and the verandah nice and the pools amazing. also the staff was kind even though rough with the discounted rates (we finally paid otherwise). the garden was very nicely landscaped and I could work on internet at the reception only. good peaceful stay altogether
Margaret M. Couples Australia, February 23, 2015
Budget Accommodation

Friendly staff. Very peaceful & restaurant food was lovely
7
Enjoyed my stay but was taken back when it did not have a minibar (fridge) when it is rated a 4 star. It was clean & comfortable but no hot water over vanity
Ammy K. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
It's a nice boutique hotel.

, Ambience , Food , Staff hospitality and warmness
8.3
I really enjoying the ambience and food at this hotel
Kylie A. Families with older children Australia, June 18, 2014
Very comfortable and family friendly

Huge room, Very quiet, Eager staff
6.7
Stay was good. Very comfortable room (verandah suite). Lovely food. Wifi a big let down.
Maria A. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2014
we enjoyed the stay

The homy design. The quiet surroundings. The friendliness of the staffs.
7.3
We enjoyed our stay. The idea of not having tv in the room was quite shocking at first. But we got through it. Nicely.
Anand A. Solo travelers India, April 22, 2014
Asthetic ally pleasing

Comfortable, clean and great ambience
9.7
It a bit off the main area, but comfortable and convenient. Bit more pricey than the rest, but it is good value for money.
Fiona K. Couples Ireland, December 23, 2013
nice hotel. stayed in the upgraded verandah suite

staff, room size, close to town
7.7
Really enjoyed our stay, room was large, clean and had a traditional yet luxurious feel. Staff were really friendly and had a great driver that gave us a great tour of the area. We didnt use the pool but both looked clean and were very big.
Vanessa S. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Enjoy the comfortable enviroment

Relax, Relax, Relax
7.7
This the 3 time that i back to the same hotel to stay, is a quite and relaxing place with great and friendly staff. The only bad is not so convenience to ubud city although they provide shuttle transport due to there is time range.
Megan F. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
Tiny room, tiny beds, terrible internet

Beautiful gardens, nice pool, quiet
6
I've stayed here before, in a beautiful suite but we bought a garden room which had 2 tiny single beds and barely room to move. The bathroom was average and the fittings were nowhere near as good as I remembered. Make sure you book a bigger, better fitted out room. The little one isn't worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

d’Omah Bali Hotel Balid’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Spad’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Gardend’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Exteriord’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Poold’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Spad’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurantd’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Exteriord’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Yoga Studiod’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Receptiond’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Poold’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroomd’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Gardend’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Gardend’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Roomd’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Roomd’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Roomd’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Poold’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Roomd’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Roomd’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01