or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

d'Omah Bali Hotel

Jl. Penestanan Klod, Sayan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Facilities d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Spa d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Garden d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Veranda Suite Pool d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Veranda Suite Pool d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Spa d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Entrance d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Spa d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Yoga Studio d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Spa d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Reception
d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Garden d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Garden d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Garden d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Interior d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Interior d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool d’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Ammy K. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
It's a nice boutique hotel.

, Ambience , Food , Staff hospitality and warmness
8.3
I really enjoying the ambience and food at this hotel
Kylie A. Families with older children Australia, June 18, 2014
Very comfortable and family friendly

Huge room, Very quiet, Eager staff
6.7
Stay was good. Very comfortable room (verandah suite). Lovely food. Wifi a big let down.
Maria A. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2014
we enjoyed the stay

The homy design. The quiet surroundings. The friendliness of the staffs.
7.3
We enjoyed our stay. The idea of not having tv in the room was quite shocking at first. But we got through it. Nicely.
Anand A. Solo travelers India, April 22, 2014
Asthetic ally pleasing

Comfortable, clean and great ambience
9.7
It a bit off the main area, but comfortable and convenient. Bit more pricey than the rest, but it is good value for money.
Fiona K. Couples Ireland, December 23, 2013
nice hotel. stayed in the upgraded verandah suite

staff, room size, close to town
7.7
Really enjoyed our stay, room was large, clean and had a traditional yet luxurious feel. Staff were really friendly and had a great driver that gave us a great tour of the area. We didnt use the pool but both looked clean and were very big.
Vanessa S. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Enjoy the comfortable enviroment

Relax, Relax, Relax
7.7
This the 3 time that i back to the same hotel to stay, is a quite and relaxing place with great and friendly staff. The only bad is not so convenience to ubud city although they provide shuttle transport due to there is time range.
Megan F. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
Tiny room, tiny beds, terrible internet

Beautiful gardens, nice pool, quiet
6
I've stayed here before, in a beautiful suite but we bought a garden room which had 2 tiny single beds and barely room to move. The bathroom was average and the fittings were nowhere near as good as I remembered. Make sure you book a bigger, better fitted out room. The little one isn't worth it.
Li-Ling C. Couples Australia, August 29, 2013
The hotel is very run down & needs an overhaul.

Close to town.
4.3
There was no water in our room. We had to call reception twice in our four day stay to fix the plumbing. On one occasion they told us we ran out of water as w used too much even though we had been out for a whole day sight seeing trip & hadn't used any water. Room was very run down. Bathroom need major repairs with wires hanging from the ceiling, paint peeling off walls & bath tub with large blue stains. Also poor design of the bathroom meant that when you took a shower the water went every where. The stay was disappointing despite the fact we upgraded to th Verandah Room.
Matthew C. Families with young children United States of America, August 27, 2013
Nice hotel but in need of some renovations

Secluded peaceful feel, close to nature. Proximity to the Sacred Monkey Forest and Elephant Safari Park. Extremely friendly and attentive staff.
7.3
The d'Omah hotel was the perfect base camp for our adventures around Ubud. The hotel has a traditional island feel and plenty of wildlife around for my 2 year old to explore and is close to the Sacred Monkey Forest and the Elephant Safari Park. Staff is very friendly and helpful in arranging drivers tours or whatever you need. The hotel is walking distance to downtown Ubud, but there are no sidewalks so it can be an adventure. With a small child, we found it more convenient to take an inexpensive cab. There is also a free shuttle which runs to and from the city center several times per day. The hotel must have been impressive at one point but is now in need of some renovation and maintenance. The pool was in need of some chlorine and while there were ponds around with live fish, the water features that used to connect them are now dry and non functioning. Still, the hotel setting was beautiful and for the price we paid we couldn't have wished for a better value.
Henrik B. Couples Sweden, June 15, 2013
rained through the roof

location, calm sourounding and breakfast
4.7
Last year we had a great stay at this hotel and decided to return this year as well, but we turned disappointed this time. It rained all night and the roof was broken so we waked up in a wet bed. We showed the management the leak and hoped for some proactive response to keep us happy but just a disappointed response as if they already knew it was broken and had ignored to fix it. We had to ask for some kind of discount, very unprofesional to not even apologize for the inconvience. Its when error occurs and how its handled you can see how service minded a hotel is.Earlier I have recommended this place but now I have to say that this hotel cant be recommended for anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

d’Omah Bali Hotel Balid’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Facilitiesd’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Poold’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Spad’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Gardend’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Exteriord’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Poold’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Veranda Suite Poold’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Veranda Suite Poold’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Spad’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Entranced’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Spad’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurantd’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Exteriord’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Yoga Studiod’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Spad’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Receptiond’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Poold’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Gardend’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroomd’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Gardend’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Gardend’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Roomd’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Roomd’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Interiord’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Interiord’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Roomd’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Poold’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Roomd’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Roomd’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurantd’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Interiord’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurantd’Omah Bali Hotel Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07