or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D'Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta

Jl. Parangtritis KM 8, 5 Timbulharjo, Bantul, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55186 (Show on map)

Book now!

D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Lobby D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Balcony/Terrace D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Recreational Facilities D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Garden D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bathroom D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Lobby D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - View D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Balcony/Terrace D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Garden View D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Batik Class D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Jacuzzi D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Balcony/Terrace D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room
D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bathroom D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Fishing D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Fishing D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Sports and Activities D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Interior D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Interior D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Sports and Activities D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bathroom
Area: Bantul Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (207)
Sort by:
Sylvain M. Solo travelers France, April 11, 2015
Quiet and beautiful boutique hotel

Friendly staff, Javanese style hotel, facilities
8.7
Beautiful Javanese hotel on the outskirts of the city. Pool, restaurant, massage, lots of quiet spaces if you want to read or take a nap. Hotel is situated in a small village and you can go for a walk and see local life and rice fields. Staff is uber friendly and will do their best to make you happy. One thing I didn't like though : we were charge (a lot) for airport pickup. I expect free pickup from a hotel in such category. And no mention of fee was ever made when pickup was arranged.
Johan D. Families with young children Belgium, April 5, 2015
great place great feelings

location, hotel uniqueness, food
9.7
-First impression is very good -Staff friendliness/communication is very smooth/professional -Hotel ambient is superb (Dutch/Javanese blends in so well) -Location is great for going all main sight-seeings e.g. Borobudur, Prambanan, Mount Merapi, City Center, etc. -Small corrections to make then this hotel will be one of the best we ever stayed e.g. quality of the bicycles, air-conditioning in the room
Ter C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Truly Jawanese Style

Food, Atmosphere, Feeling
9
Truly Jawanese Style Resort, Suitable for Family or Couple. Great Privacy Control, Very nice Garden. Enjoy For dine in restaurant which face Paddy Field . Hotel room is located in village, so you can see daily routine for villangers. Come here if you like to be know more about Jawanese. Service which is provided from Staff is perfectly. Their friend and helpful. I will come again and would like to recommend to all of my friends.
Tjin S. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2015
unique hotel in tranquil environment

tranquil, rice field, clean
9.3
Our experience in staying at the D'Omah was very pleasant and relaxing. The room and bathroom were very spacious and clean, designed in Javanese style. We were served simple afternoon tea in of the rooms available and felt so relaxed. Breakfast served was also good, with the view of rice field. The location may be far away from the city, but it is what we expected.
Penelope D. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2014
D'Omah Hotel in Yogyakarta

ambiance, location in village, staff
9.3
it was lovely....the village in which is located is lovely...the room was nice, located with a nice view of the pool....we met a good batik artist in the village...the pool was perfect...very good value
Joyce L. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
Fabulous Food!

The food! And the staff! And the Big Rooms~!
7.3
Meilanih B. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2014
Superb place! D'omah is amazing

Creative idea for a butique hotel, Lovely staffs and amazing food! Loving it
10
It was beyond my expectation. The room is amazingly majestic, something that i read in old javanese novel. The staffs are truely potraying high culture of yogyanese. Loving every bit of its
Ranti S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2014
Comfort get away

Good location, not too far from the center. Spacious room. Nice design, well balanced between the traditional & modern element. Friendly staffs.
9.3
It was a lovely! The only thing is, we got a bed with foam mattress, it could have been perfect if it's spring bed like other rooms. But the room was great!
Ruth M. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2014
A place to relax

Spacious room, beautiful decoration, nature
9.3
Glad to ever stay at D'omah Yogya, as staying there i can hear the sound of a village usually sound. Food was good, the staffs very helpful, unfortunately many chicken leave spots in front of my room and bridge to the lobby. They have outdoor gym which is great and big garden, unfortunately the internet is very poor, so i can not continue my work while relaxing. I will be back
Bernd K. Business travelers Germany, November 25, 2014
A very pleasant stay

The staff, the staff, the staff
8.7
Traveling on business to Yogyakarta our days were fully booked but my colleagues and I were very happy to return to the hotel and enjoy every free hour within this beautiful sanctuary. Besides the 'beauty of simplicity' of the hotel's hardware the staff were the once that really made our stay. What a great team! Always smiling, always happy to assist and always there to make our stay as comfortable as possible. I wish I could find this attitude and degree of friendliness in any luxury hotel worldwide and believe you me I have seen many of those. Thank you all for such a great stay!!! Our favourite spot was the beautiful bar terrace, the perfect place to recap the day and rewind. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are enjoyed at the restaurant just opposite a beautiful rice paddy while village life is passing by along this road side restaurant terrace. We especially enjoyed the great variety of local flavours, wonderfully prepared and beautifully presented. My personal favourite was the vast selection of Javanese soups. Also anything mango is a treat from simple fruit plates to juice and lassi ... Maybe it helped that mango trees are all over the village ... So are the chicken ... another real delight if you don't mind me saying so. Sauces are on the sweet side but that is part of Yogya's local cusine. Make the time to take a stroll through the village and be greeted by friendly faces at every turn. The hotel is part of the community and with that are its guests. A great experience. Thank you to the D'Omah Team for a very nice stay. We will be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta YogyakartaD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - LobbyD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Balcony/TerraceD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Recreational FacilitiesD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - GardenD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BathroomD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - LobbyD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ViewD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Balcony/TerraceD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Garden ViewD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Batik ClassD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - JacuzziD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Balcony/TerraceD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BathroomD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - FishingD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - FishingD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Sports and ActivitiesD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - InteriorD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - InteriorD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Sports and ActivitiesD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BathroomD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Sports and ActivitiesD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B02