or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D'Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta

Jl. Parangtritis KM 8, 5 Timbulharjo, Bantul, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Interior D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Balcony/Terrace D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Balcony/Terrace D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Facilities D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Garden D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Fitness Room D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bathroom D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bathroom
D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Spa D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Fitness Room D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Garden D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior
Area: Bantul Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
203 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (203)
Sort by:
Penelope D. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2014
D'Omah Hotel in Yogyakarta

ambiance, location in village, staff
9.3
it was lovely....the village in which is located is lovely...the room was nice, located with a nice view of the pool....we met a good batik artist in the village...the pool was perfect...very good value
Joyce L. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
Fabulous Food!

The food! And the staff! And the Big Rooms~!
7.3
Meilanih B. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2014
Superb place! D'omah is amazing

Creative idea for a butique hotel, Lovely staffs and amazing food! Loving it
10
It was beyond my expectation. The room is amazingly majestic, something that i read in old javanese novel. The staffs are truely potraying high culture of yogyanese. Loving every bit of its
Ranti S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2014
Comfort get away

Good location, not too far from the center. Spacious room. Nice design, well balanced between the traditional & modern element. Friendly staffs.
9.3
It was a lovely! The only thing is, we got a bed with foam mattress, it could have been perfect if it's spring bed like other rooms. But the room was great!
Ruth M. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2014
A place to relax

Spacious room, beautiful decoration, nature
9.3
Glad to ever stay at D'omah Yogya, as staying there i can hear the sound of a village usually sound. Food was good, the staffs very helpful, unfortunately many chicken leave spots in front of my room and bridge to the lobby. They have outdoor gym which is great and big garden, unfortunately the internet is very poor, so i can not continue my work while relaxing. I will be back
Bernd K. Business travelers Germany, November 25, 2014
A very pleasant stay

The staff, the staff, the staff
8.7
Traveling on business to Yogyakarta our days were fully booked but my colleagues and I were very happy to return to the hotel and enjoy every free hour within this beautiful sanctuary. Besides the 'beauty of simplicity' of the hotel's hardware the staff were the once that really made our stay. What a great team! Always smiling, always happy to assist and always there to make our stay as comfortable as possible. I wish I could find this attitude and degree of friendliness in any luxury hotel worldwide and believe you me I have seen many of those. Thank you all for such a great stay!!! Our favourite spot was the beautiful bar terrace, the perfect place to recap the day and rewind. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are enjoyed at the restaurant just opposite a beautiful rice paddy while village life is passing by along this road side restaurant terrace. We especially enjoyed the great variety of local flavours, wonderfully prepared and beautifully presented. My personal favourite was the vast selection of Javanese soups. Also anything mango is a treat from simple fruit plates to juice and lassi ... Maybe it helped that mango trees are all over the village ... So are the chicken ... another real delight if you don't mind me saying so. Sauces are on the sweet side but that is part of Yogya's local cusine. Make the time to take a stroll through the village and be greeted by friendly faces at every turn. The hotel is part of the community and with that are its guests. A great experience. Thank you to the D'Omah Team for a very nice stay. We will be back!
Rini P. Families with young children Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Stylish stay with Javanese homy atmosphere

Warwick, design, culture
9.7
Enjoy and memorable.
Mulyo S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2014
Frustrating!

The Garden
4.3
Frustrating! The Wifi in Orange Room is poor! No connections!!! You can hear rats squeaking in the thatched mat between roof ceiling. Heavy dust on bedsheets. The lighting on the rooms are poor'; not reading friendly!
Jannis K. Couples Germany, September 4, 2014
Most charming and hospitable place I have seen!

1. Most relaxing atmosphere ever with lovely details 2. Super cordial staff 3. Great facilities for a small boutique hotel
9
Just brilliant. Only (small) disappointment: no wine on stock.
Juan P. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
Great getaway

Staff, Decor, price
8
It was a fantastic boutique place to stay. Very relaxing, fantastic decorations in the rooms and the staff are very very attentive. Very good attention to detail throughout the hotel. Will stay there again in a heartbeat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta YogyakartaD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - InteriorD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Balcony/TerraceD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Balcony/TerraceD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - FacilitiesD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - GardenD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BathroomD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BathroomD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SpaD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - GardenD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorD’Omah Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07