Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

d’Omah Hotel Yogya

Jalan Parangtritis KM 8, 5 Timbulharjo, Bantul, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55186 (Show on map)

Book now!

d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Lobby d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Balcony/Terrace d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Garden View d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Batik Class d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Jacuzzi d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Balcony/Terrace d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Guest Room d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Fishing d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Interior d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Garden d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - View d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Interior d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Restaurant d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Interior d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Garden
d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Guest Room d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Suite Room d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Guest Room d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Bathroom d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Interior d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Guest Room d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Bathroom d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Fitness Room d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Recreational Facilities
Area: Bantul Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 216 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Ika S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2014
unique hotel

unique, traditional and relaxing
7.3
very excellent stay
Report this review
Mateusz W. Families with young children Germany, March 31, 2014
great relaxing weekend

relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff, authentic decoration
9.3
Report this review
Amelia P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 31, 2014
Great decorating with high javanese artistic taste

Swimming pool, hotel/room decorating and food
9.3
Everything's good. The rooms are romantic, spacious bathroom and very clean, unique swimming pool, decorating walls with batik pattern are very beautiful, and has very tasty breakfast.
Report this review
Sean C. Couples Australia, January 12, 2014
Nice hotel

Pool, Gardens, Rooms
8.7
Really nice hotel, wish I had stayed more than one night. Only issues to keep in mind, The mosque is close so you will wake early and there are mosquitoes. But there are ear plugs and bug spray provided in the room. I will defiantly stay here again
Report this review
Nalini K. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2014
Relaxing

I liked the space in the room and the decor of the hotel, very cultural and tastefully decorated.
9.3
This interior of this hotel is so beautifully done, sprawling and well spaced rooms. An overall lovely ambience. The calm and relaxed atmosphere is a bonus for those who wish for a relaxing stay. The staff are very pleasant, kind and helpful. Not many food areas nearby but the hotel serves good food and reasonably priced.
Report this review
Condro W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
find your amazing classic experience here

good ambience, nice design of classic jogja house, nice classic contemporer interior
8.7
Jogja was our last city we stay in our family trip. when we arrived at hotel , we just had new experience feeling. It really showed us how the hotel has an excelence design, from lobby through the garden until our room. it's amazing taste, but not for breakfast
Report this review
Sarah L. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2013
unique boutique hotel

Nice decor,friendly staff, good location
9.3
Very warm welcome upon arrival, friendly staff.we enjoyed living in the village ofvTembi and having our meals in the hotel's restaurant overlooking the rice fields. The only issue is the there is a mosque next door and every morning you can hear the call for prayers from the loud speakers.
Report this review
Wido D. Families with older children Indonesia, November 25, 2013
contemplative, idyllic, beautiful

The garden, The Javanese building and staff attire style, the surrounding and atmosphere,
7
Our stay was pleasant and with imperfections we would expect from a traditional country style house. It was decorated tastefully and to paid attention to details. I would most probably come again.
Report this review
Smita N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 25, 2013
Relaxing, fun and exciting

Designed like a house, located in a village with views of paddy field, excellent service
9
I love this hotel. It is rich in history and the design is one of a kind with each room designed with specific characteristics from old Java. The atmosphere is tranquil and relaxing with walks around the village and paddy field, local artisans. It makes you feel truly living in a village. The choices of food is excellent and supported by excellent service and attentive staffs. Despite its location, it is not so far from Yogyakarta for more choices of restaurants and other activities and also from the Parangtritis beach for a view of the sunset by the beach.
Report this review
Endang S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 25, 2013
most interesting

Kind staffs, nice room, natural.
6
we were quite satiafied, specially the staffs were very helpfull.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakartad’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Lobbyd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Balcony/Terraced’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Garden Viewd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Batik Classd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Jacuzzid’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Balcony/Terraced’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Guest Roomd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Fishingd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Interiord’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Gardend’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Viewd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Interiord’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Restaurantd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Swimming Poold’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Interiord’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Gardend’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Guest Roomd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Suite Roomd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Guest Roomd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Bathroomd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Interiord’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Swimming Poold’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Guest Roomd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Bathroomd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Fitness Roomd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Swimming Poold’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Recreational Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07