Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

d’Omah Hotel Yogya

Jalan Parangtritis KM 8, 5 Timbulharjo, Bantul, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55186 (Show on map)

Book now!

d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Recreational Facilities d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Lobby d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Balcony/Terrace d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Garden View d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Batik Class d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Jacuzzi d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Balcony/Terrace d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Guest Room d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Bathroom d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Fishing d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Guest Room d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Interior d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Interior d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Garden d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Surroundings d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Interior
d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Restaurant d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Interior d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Garden d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Exterior d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Guest Room d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Guest Room d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Bathroom d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Guest Room d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Guest Room
Area: Bantul Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
211 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (211)
Sort by:
Nalini K. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2014
Relaxing

I liked the space in the room and the decor of the hotel, very cultural and tastefully decorated.
9.3
This interior of this hotel is so beautifully done, sprawling and well spaced rooms. An overall lovely ambience. The calm and relaxed atmosphere is a bonus for those who wish for a relaxing stay. The staff are very pleasant, kind and helpful. Not many food areas nearby but the hotel serves good food and reasonably priced.
Condro W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
find your amazing classic experience here

good ambience, nice design of classic jogja house, nice classic contemporer interior
8.7
Jogja was our last city we stay in our family trip. when we arrived at hotel , we just had new experience feeling. It really showed us how the hotel has an excelence design, from lobby through the garden until our room. it's amazing taste, but not for breakfast
Sarah L. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2013
unique boutique hotel

Nice decor,friendly staff, good location
9.3
Very warm welcome upon arrival, friendly staff.we enjoyed living in the village ofvTembi and having our meals in the hotel's restaurant overlooking the rice fields. The only issue is the there is a mosque next door and every morning you can hear the call for prayers from the loud speakers.
Wido D. Families with older children Indonesia, November 25, 2013
contemplative, idyllic, beautiful

The garden, The Javanese building and staff attire style, the surrounding and atmosphere,
7
Our stay was pleasant and with imperfections we would expect from a traditional country style house. It was decorated tastefully and to paid attention to details. I would most probably come again.
Smita N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 25, 2013
Relaxing, fun and exciting

Designed like a house, located in a village with views of paddy field, excellent service
9
I love this hotel. It is rich in history and the design is one of a kind with each room designed with specific characteristics from old Java. The atmosphere is tranquil and relaxing with walks around the village and paddy field, local artisans. It makes you feel truly living in a village. The choices of food is excellent and supported by excellent service and attentive staffs. Despite its location, it is not so far from Yogyakarta for more choices of restaurants and other activities and also from the Parangtritis beach for a view of the sunset by the beach.
Endang S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 25, 2013
most interesting

Kind staffs, nice room, natural.
6
we were quite satiafied, specially the staffs were very helpfull.
Ulf C. Families with young children Sweden, November 17, 2013
Nice boutique hotel with green lush surroundings

Good breakfast, charming and beautiful garden surroundings, relaxing
6.7
Very good except that roof was leaking when it rained, mosquito net above the bed was very dusty and looked dirty, charming boutique hotel but toilet needs to be upgraded, got woken up everyday at 4am by prayers at mosque next door.
Nicholas B. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2013
Relaxing Village Stay

Food, Staff, Gardens
7.7
We had a good stay at D'Omah. The resort is located 30mins south of Yogyakarta and is in a quiet little village overlooking a rice field. The rooms are split over 3 areas each a part of a Javanese style house. Initially a little dissapointed to be located away from the main area in the third compound I grew to like being secluded in our own area with access to both pools and all facilities.. the best of both worlds. During our stay my friend had some problems and Alfie went out of his way to help us and make sure we were okay.
Morten A. Families with older children Denmark, November 14, 2013
Very nice rustic hotel with large rooms.

Rice field next door, big rooms and nice living room set-up.
8.3
Ratih D. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2013
Nice gateway from city crowd

staff, room, bathroom
8
the staff all nice and friendly, i booked a driver also to accommodate my transportation. he knows where to go, friendly, knowledgeable, and know short cut to go here and there (look for Giyat, the driver).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakartad’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Recreational Facilitiesd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Lobbyd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Balcony/Terraced’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Garden Viewd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Batik Classd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Jacuzzid’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Balcony/Terraced’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Guest Roomd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Bathroomd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Fishingd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Guest Roomd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Interiord’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Interiord’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Gardend’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Surroundingsd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Interiord’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Restaurantd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Interiord’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Gardend’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Exteriord’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Guest Roomd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Swimming Poold’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Swimming Poold’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Guest Roomd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Bathroomd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Swimming Poold’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Guest Roomd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Guest Roomd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Guest Roomd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Bathroomd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Fitness Roomd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04