Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

d’Omah Hotel Yogya

Jalan Parangtritis KM 8, 5 Timbulharjo, Bantul, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55186 (Show on map)

Book now!

d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Lobby d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Balcony/Terrace d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Garden View d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Batik Class d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Jacuzzi d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Balcony/Terrace d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Guest Room d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Fishing d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Interior d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Garden d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - View d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Interior d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Restaurant d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Interior d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Garden
d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Guest Room d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Suite Room d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Guest Room d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Bathroom d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Interior d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Guest Room d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Bathroom d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Fitness Room d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Recreational Facilities
Area: Bantul Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 216 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Veriyanta K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Feels like living in a Jogja village

Ambience, classic, nature
9.3
The hotel feels like a traditional old Jogja house with imperfect wood structure and rustic furniture. Our suite was in a separate building than the reception and since we checked in at 2 am in the morning ee just realized that our room had a private swimming pool. If you're looking for modern hotel then this is not. But if you love classic look and feel the you will looovvveeee this place.
Report this review
Dick S. Families with older children Netherlands, July 2, 2015
Very good hotel with excellent staff.

Staff, food and comfort
8.7
If we come back for business or privat purposes, we certainly book this hotel. If you intend to visit the Borobudur, ask the staff for the hotel taxi driver. He was not only a driver, but also a good and recommending guide! Also value for money.
Report this review
Heintje S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2015
Family Vacation

Great Setup with lots of Green, Good Room Setting, Small Pond with lots of Fish
9
Nice place for group stays in the Pavilion with 3 rooms. Helpful personnel. Good food.
Report this review
Lin Y. Business travelers Taiwan, June 7, 2015
My cozy stay in Jogja!

Staff is helpful, Very culture environment and Great Food!
9
Report this review
Tim M. Couples Australia, May 18, 2015
Wonderful Javanese experience

Location,staff,atmosphere
10
Report this review
Adam S. Couples Australia, May 3, 2015
Tranquil villas amongst a village setting

The location, the privacy, and the pools
8.3
From the moment we arrived, to the very end, the D'Omah team were great with every little detail. The villa had a great pool and outdoor space that was just for us, so a great place to soak up some sun and relax. If you want to relax, and just do a few of the tourist things in Jogja, then this place is definitely for you. It's far enough away from the city to feel like a village, yet close enough so you can still get to everything you need to. But you will need to allow at least an hour on busy weekends... It was a great relaxing weekend with just the right amount of sun, swimming and food to make it memorable. I knew about the call to prayer in the morning, but it wasn't as bad as I thought it might have been. For light sleepers, you can use the ear plugs provided. For anyone used to it, it will probably stir you but you can quickly drop back off to sleep. Pros: Great peaceful location, privacy, good food from the restaurant - friendly helpful service. Minor cons: Wifi passwords changing every day got a little tedious. Staff need to learn what a cappuccino is (its not just adding milk) - otherwise the stay was great.
Report this review
Amudi S. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2015
Amazing experience

Service, facilities, price
9.3
We had an amazing stay at D'Omah. The staff were all extremely friendly, the hotel itself was amazing, the view was beautiful, and the facilities (pool, lounge, etc) are amazing. We were sad to leave but we definitely want to come back in the future.
Report this review
Teddy M. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2015
clean, nice surrounding, quiet

clean, good performance staff dan nice surrounding
7.3
Report this review
Sylvain M. Solo travelers France, April 11, 2015
Quiet and beautiful boutique hotel

Friendly staff, Javanese style hotel, facilities
8.7
Beautiful Javanese hotel on the outskirts of the city. Pool, restaurant, massage, lots of quiet spaces if you want to read or take a nap. Hotel is situated in a small village and you can go for a walk and see local life and rice fields. Staff is uber friendly and will do their best to make you happy. One thing I didn't like though : we were charge (a lot) for airport pickup. I expect free pickup from a hotel in such category. And no mention of fee was ever made when pickup was arranged.
Report this review
Johan D. Families with young children Belgium, April 5, 2015
great place great feelings

location, hotel uniqueness, food
9.7
-First impression is very good -Staff friendliness/communication is very smooth/professional -Hotel ambient is superb (Dutch/Javanese blends in so well) -Location is great for going all main sight-seeings e.g. Borobudur, Prambanan, Mount Merapi, City Center, etc. -Small corrections to make then this hotel will be one of the best we ever stayed e.g. quality of the bicycles, air-conditioning in the room
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

d’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakartad’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Lobbyd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Balcony/Terraced’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Garden Viewd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Batik Classd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Jacuzzid’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Balcony/Terraced’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Guest Roomd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Fishingd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Interiord’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Gardend’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Viewd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Interiord’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Restaurantd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Swimming Poold’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Interiord’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Gardend’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Guest Roomd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Suite Roomd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Guest Roomd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Bathroomd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Interiord’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Swimming Poold’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Guest Roomd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Bathroomd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Fitness Roomd’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Swimming Poold’Omah Hotel Yogya Yogyakarta - Recreational Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05