Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Oriental Inn Hotel

82 & 84 Petaling Street,, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

D Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior D Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shops D Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shops D Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shops D Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior D Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center D Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe D Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior D Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior D Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance D Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom D Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Attraction D Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant D Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
D Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 2288 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2288)
Sort by:
Bui T. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 16, 2015
a very nice trip to KL

Price, place, comfort
8
It was amazing night in KL and i love this hotel so much
Report this review
Piseth K. Business travelers Cambodia, August 10, 2015
Great place inside Chinatown

Good place, near shopping mall, near train station
8
Good place, near shopping mall, near train station
Report this review
Sufian A. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2015
awesome

shopping. relax. food
8
awesome
Report this review
Jesus A. Families with older children United States of America, July 28, 2015
bub

location, i dont know, and i dont know
8.3
it was okay. bathroom needs to be repainted.
Report this review
Wayne R. Couples New Zealand, July 4, 2015
statisified customer

handy convenient and friendly
8.3
just overnight
Report this review
Xaverius H. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2015
good hotel

location, value for money, staff
8.7
i stayed here for two nights and was very nice. The room was quite clean and comfortable. The AC is very cold and i cant turn it down the temperature so i have to turn it off. The location is very good, near to public transportation and places of interest. The Wifi is fast. Overall is good and maybe will come back again if i visit kuala lumpur.
Report this review
Peter M. Solo travelers Germany, June 2, 2015
Location

Location
7
very good
Report this review
Kee L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Short trip

Location is good
8.3
Have mosqito
Report this review
Kornelis D. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 28, 2015
located in the middle of vibrant Chinatown

location, good value for money, friendly staff
7.7
pleasant, some staffmembers work there long time and still remember you although I visit KL only once a year. This time a choose a bigger room with a window, the room was located above the reception on the 5th floor,with a view on the stalls downstairs. Perfect for a few nights, close to everything, 6 min. walk to the LRT, close to my favourite Old China Cafe and the foodstalls around Jalan Petaling. Only drawback is the noise when they dismantle the stalls after closing time of the market (but finished around 11.30PM). Good wifi, tv has just a few channels though. (not important for me)
Report this review
Dino H. Families with older children Singapore, January 25, 2015
Shopping Paradise

shopping, local food and main area to go many pkaces
8.7
Very early check in and convenience. Alk the staff are very friendly and helpfull. Nearvto shopping area and easy to find local food.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala LumpurD Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorD Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ShopsD Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ShopsD Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ShopsD Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorD Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterD Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeD Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorD Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorD Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceD Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomD Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionD Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantD Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Oriental Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - D Oriental Inn Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08