or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

d'primahotel Mangga Dua

Jl. Gunung Sahari Mangga Dua, Komp. Marinatama Blok A 26, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Exterior d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Room d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Room d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Room d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Exterior d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Interior d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Bathroom d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Bathroom d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Exterior d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Room d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Interior d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Interior d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Room d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Room d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Room d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
330 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (330)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Value For Money

reasonable price, basic room, basic facility
8
Andre P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2014
Convenient Location

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Enough for resting...
Teddy L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 7, 2014
Nice place

Great service, clean, good wifi
8.7
overall, it's good value for your money, close to shopping mall and restaurants
Ria H. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Truth & Lies???

Location, Hot Water, White Clean Towel
6
The Front desk & Cleaning Service Not to honest & Shady though with their cosmetic smile, on phone so fast to recognize me for my booking coz she said their internet fast, but when I come, meet same person on phone as front desk, she said internet problem not receive email on my room changes. That's 1 lie's. 2nd dishonesty, the Cleaning Service, we said no clean our room, and when we back in 15minutes, turn out they are all over our stuff in room. Very Upsetting. Last Lie's, we left a shower puff, but forget, they said its clear we can check out now. Bull Bull!!! Plus Plus, there a stain of gluey bloody on the wall down side of my bed, YUCKKY!!! The Bed is Itchy, If I not have to, I will not come back there, Seriously not recommend for Couple or Family in this hotel.
Benny P. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2014
Good place to stay

cleanliness, friendly staff, and location
8
basically ok
Ruddy A. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
average

customer services , cleanlines and nice room
8.3
just ok.. break 1st need to change .. good customer services .. good room.. room in clean..
Noddy K. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Noisy, uncomfort & lacking basic services

Starbucks inside and clean room
2.7
We stayed in a Superior room at 1st floor with awful noise-free environment. Because it was close to the Starbucks, we literally listening to crowd noises, corridor steps, banging sounds and added with a broken AC which automatically switched off every 15mins. Our stay including free breakfast package but never been informed by the receptionist when and where it was served, thus we missed it. Wifi signal was so bad inside the room and the hotel location is far from any decent dining places nearby. For its value definitely is not worth the stay.
Linarto W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Bad room

it has Starbucks in it..
5
first night, room smells cigarette.. second night move to another room, the bathroom is smaller, and we found some spots on the towel.. ( not clean ).. also there's this fan ( i think exhaust or something ) just outside our window which is very very very noisy... not recommended..
Denny T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2014
Clean

Clean, smile, relax
8.7
Nice hotel with very clen room and friendly smile staff. I had bfast at starbuck coffe with a cup of coffee every morning. Unfortunately, mobile network was very bad and we cant make call if we stay in room.
Julius A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2014
Clean and affordable price

Fast wifi, clean room, Starbucks
9
Great hotel for business traveller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakartad’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Exteriord’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Roomd’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Roomd’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Roomd’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Exteriord’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Interiord’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Bathroomd’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Bathroomd’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Exteriord’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Roomd’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Interiord’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Interiord’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Roomd’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Roomd’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Roomd’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05