Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

d'primahotel Mangga Dua

Jl. Gunung Sahari Mangga Dua, Komp. Marinatama Blok A 26, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Exterior d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Room d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Room d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Room d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Exterior d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Interior d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Bathroom d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Bathroom d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Exterior d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Room d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Interior d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Interior d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Room d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Room d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Room d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 379 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (379)
Sort by:
Santi A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2015
nice hotel

good location, clean room, cheap hotel
10
i like this hotel and will come again
Report this review
Wiwi S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2015
A small hotel with standard facility

location, location and location
5
Report this review
Wiwi S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2015
3 stras hotel with good location

location, wifi and clean
4.7
Report this review
Ruby T. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2015
Different with the picture

Have starbuck at the Lobby
6.3
Not so good, because the room i saw at the picture was different with the picture at the internet
Report this review
Maureen W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
superb

very friendly & helpfull staff. clean & comfortable room. modern design.
9
have a very pleasant stay and staff very helpfull..easy access to nearby mall & ancol dreamland.
Report this review
Rakan A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 25, 2015
small Room & Uncomfortable

Location
3
I disappointment because when I just arrived they give me my key and I was surprise that it is a small room and single bed.
Report this review
Hwangho P. Couples South Korea, February 19, 2015
an afternote

price, comfort, location
8
Report this review
William C. Business travelers Singapore, February 6, 2015
nothing

nothing
6
nothing
Report this review
Muhammad A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2015
Good but still can improve.

Cleanliness, Staff and Location.
7.3
This hotel is overall good for a 3-star rating. It just that they can offer variety of drink for the breakfast. Instead of just black coffee and tea, they should add milk, white coffee and orange juice as part of selection so that people who does not take caffeine or who needs milk-based drink have their choices. Otherwise, not worth to take/include the breakfast whereas you can get better one at the restaurant nearby.
Report this review
Joo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Small hotel with comfortable room

Comfortable room, Starbucks located next to the lobby, helpful staff
7
Nice, comfortable, apparently clean room but the service staff did not change my bed sheets during my one-week stay at the hotel when they did the room cleaning. Requested for room cleaning twice and noticed once that they actually did not change the bed sheets as the mosquito blood stain was still there. There are mosquitoes in the room. Lobby staff are helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

d’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakartad’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Exteriord’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Roomd’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Roomd’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Roomd’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Exteriord’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Interiord’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Bathroomd’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Bathroomd’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Exteriord’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Roomd’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Interiord’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Interiord’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Roomd’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Roomd’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Roomd’primahotel Mangga Dua Jakarta - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02