Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D'Season Hotel

Jl. Tenggilis Utara 14 Jemursari, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia 60292

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 525 reviews

247 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.7
Staff
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (525)
Sort by:
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 8, 2016
not too clean
3.3
i was tell thru agoda to pick up at 11p.m at night,but it was disappointing when the staff not reply any message to tell us and we assume that they will pick up us,when we arrive no one come to pick up us at airport and when we arrive they tell that pick up service only to 6 p.m. Then,when we check in to the room,bathroom is not too clean,dust on table,spoon and glass..very disappointed
Josh L. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2016
Junior suite with no aircon, downgraded to 2 conne
4
I feel that i am shortchanged of my junior suite. It is not equivalent to 2 connecting deluxe rooms. The staff still feels that they've 'upgraded' us as the value of 2 deluxe room is higher than a junior suite. I was told that the suite level (level 4) has aircon issues but when i went up, one of the rooms was open and the air conditioning is fine. Hence, i believe the hotel is overbooked and we were shortchanged. I was there only for one night hence i did not pursue. Anyways, we're still shortchanged and the stay was bare minimum.
Irwan P. Business travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2016
Not bad...
4
It is better to improve the clealiness
Filino D. Business travelers Indonesia, March 17, 2016
Bussines Trip

near from my office, value for money and staff performance
8.3
Good enough
Dannies D. Business travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2016
Value for the money

Room space, cleanliness, good staff
6.7
The room is clean and spacious, good support from hotel staff
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2016
nice
4
good place, good service,
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 11, 2016
nice
4
good place, good service,
Sawitri M. Families with older children Indonesia, February 6, 2016
Great short stay

Great value for money, very clean and helpful staff
8
We arrived very late in the hotel (2.30am) due to our long trip by road. Surprisingly, hotel staff response when we arrived were very quick and helpful. Check in process just in seconds, and our request of extra bed was responded very quick.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2015
nice
4
very good room size and cleanliness,
Rolis S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2015
Value for Money

Value for Money
6
1 - 10 of 247 reviews Next page
D’Season Hotel SurabayaD’Season Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - EntranceD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Tirta Ayu SpaD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Savoury BakeryD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Anggrek Meeting RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Anggrek Meeting RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Melati Meeting RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Melati Meeting RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestoD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestoD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestoD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestoD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestoD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestoD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestoD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestoD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestoD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon Resto


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06