or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D'Season Hotel

Jl. Tenggilis Utara 14, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia 60292 (Show on map)

Book now!

D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Interior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Interior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Exterior
D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Exterior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Exterior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Interior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Exterior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
443 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (443)
Sort by:
Deny R. Families with young children Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Disaster stay at this hotel (suite room)

it was value for money and location.
3.7
It was my send stay in the hotel which turned out to be massive disaster. I brought my family including my young children to stay in the suite room (3 beds) which I thought would be their best. It turned out the room was dirty and seemed to be maintained or renovated (unlike other deluxe room that I stayed before). The worst part was the giant mosquito attack later in the night which we suspected came from not-fully-closed windows. The room is very near from their generator machine so it was so noisy. We ended up not able to sleep at all and have bruises all over our body due to mosquito's bite. I have complained officially upon check out to raise this serious lack of service. While the staffs were attentive, it is definitely our last stay in that terrible hotel!!
Maulisa S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 20, 2014
Clean..spacious room..good price

Clean..spacious room..good price
8
Good..too bad they cant provide the service for renting a car although they put the offer at the reception desk.. No driver.. Really in the weekend?? But the hotel was clean..spacious room..im staying at junior suite..not bad at all..near the airport..the staff are helpful and nice..
Hery S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2014
nice hotel with friendly staff

great breakfast, value for money, location
6.3
Martha W. Families with young children Indonesia, September 2, 2014
Big Value for Money

Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool, Family Room
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. I stayed in the Family Room and it was awesome. The only complaint was that one of the bathroom in our room didn't have air ventilation, so it gave slightly bad odor.
Affandhi A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2014
good

good
8.7
good
Boedi R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2014
good hotel

location, price, and nixe staff
6.7
Everything is going well. . Location is easy to reach.. Nice staff. Room is standart..But compare with the price, I think it is ok.
Deni H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2014
Good breakfast, clean room and good price

Good service, good place and good price
8
Sachin G. Couples India, July 14, 2014
Good hotel

staff service ,gym and food
8.3
I always stay here when I have to go to airport its a good hotel with co-operative staff,resturant is good and still budget with lot of amineties
Sachin G. Couples India, July 13, 2014
Nice co-operative staff

very close to the airport
8.3
comfortable and bbudget hotel with good breakfast and a gym
Andry L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Good enough.

Good location, reasonable cost, good parking
6.3
We were staying at the suite room at the 4th floor for 4 nights. The room is good, but unfortunately not sound-proof. Too noisy when the hotel staff are setting the meeting room every MOnday and Tuesday start at around 04.30 am when we still need to sleep. Mosquitoes in the room, is our other problem. This problem was solved when we spray the room with insecticides ourselves. It looks that the staffs' activities are not well supervised by the supervisor or by the manager, since we experience that they forgot to replenish the soap and the shampoo, the window-bar behind the curtain were dusty and it took them about 20 minutes to replenish the fruits at breakfast time and they run out of chocolate jam at breakfast. Anyway, the staff are all friendly but they really need to put more discipline at work to ensure the customer satisfaction.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D’Season Hotel SurabayaD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - BathroomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - D'Season Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04