or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D'Season Hotel

Jl. Tenggilis Utara 14, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia 60292 (Show on map)

Book now!

D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon Restaurant D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Business Double D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Lounge D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Business Twin Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Executive Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Gym D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Melati Meeting Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Lobby D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Tirta Ayu Spa D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Breakfast D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Executive Room
D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pool Side Menu D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Executive Room
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
458 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (458)
Sort by:
Lauw J. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2014
nice

nice clean place
9.3
Rina W. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2014
Bagus

Bersih, nyaman,
8.3
Theofilus S. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Not bad

cheap, clean, easy parking
6
Bad. There were a lot of disturbing voice from outside of my room. The housekeeper went inside my room without permission when i was in the bathroom.
Deny R. Families with young children Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Disaster stay at this hotel (suite room)

it was value for money and location.
3.7
It was my send stay in the hotel which turned out to be massive disaster. I brought my family including my young children to stay in the suite room (3 beds) which I thought would be their best. It turned out the room was dirty and seemed to be maintained or renovated (unlike other deluxe room that I stayed before). The worst part was the giant mosquito attack later in the night which we suspected came from not-fully-closed windows. The room is very near from their generator machine so it was so noisy. We ended up not able to sleep at all and have bruises all over our body due to mosquito's bite. I have complained officially upon check out to raise this serious lack of service. While the staffs were attentive, it is definitely our last stay in that terrible hotel!!
Maulisa S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 20, 2014
Clean..spacious room..good price

Clean..spacious room..good price
8
Good..too bad they cant provide the service for renting a car although they put the offer at the reception desk.. No driver.. Really in the weekend?? But the hotel was clean..spacious room..im staying at junior suite..not bad at all..near the airport..the staff are helpful and nice..
Hery S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2014
nice hotel with friendly staff

great breakfast, value for money, location
6.3
Armando R. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2014
Budget hotel with pool, nice and quiet

pool, ice cream and comfort
7.3
Surprisingly, our stay here was beyond expectation. First, this has a small but nice pool which unlikely in budget hotel. Second, it has also ice cream parlour inside the small but comfortable restaurant. Third, the room and bathroom are large and comfortable. Forth, although it is located in one of the busy street of Surabaya, it's relatively quiet cause it's located inside a housing complex about 50 m from the Jemursari street. It has 20-30 mins travelling time using car to the airport. Really, a hidden gem, and we will stay here again for sure on our next trip to the city.
Martha W. Families with young children Indonesia, September 2, 2014
Big Value for Money

Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool, Family Room
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. I stayed in the Family Room and it was awesome. The only complaint was that one of the bathroom in our room didn't have air ventilation, so it gave slightly bad odor.
Affandhi A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2014
good

good
8.7
good
Boedi R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2014
good hotel

location, price, and nixe staff
6.7
Everything is going well. . Location is easy to reach.. Nice staff. Room is standart..But compare with the price, I think it is ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D’Season Hotel SurabayaD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestaurantD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Business DoubleD’Season Hotel Surabaya - LoungeD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Business Twin RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Executive RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Gym D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Melati Meeting RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - LobbyD’Season Hotel Surabaya - BathroomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Tirta Ayu SpaD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Breakfast D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Executive RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pool Side MenuD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Executive Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03