Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D'Season Hotel

Jl. Tenggilis Utara 14 Jemursari, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia 60292

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 522 reviews

245 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (522)
Sort by:
Irwan P. Business travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2016
Not bad...
4
It is better to improve the clealiness
Report this review
Filino D. Business travelers Indonesia, March 17, 2016
Bussines Trip

near from my office, value for money and staff performance
8.3
Good enough
Report this review
Dannies D. Business travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2016
Value for the money

Room space, cleanliness, good staff
6.7
The room is clean and spacious, good support from hotel staff
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2016
nice
4
good place, good service,
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 11, 2016
nice
4
good place, good service,
Report this review
Sawitri M. Families with older children Indonesia, February 6, 2016
Great short stay

Great value for money, very clean and helpful staff
8
We arrived very late in the hotel (2.30am) due to our long trip by road. Surprisingly, hotel staff response when we arrived were very quick and helpful. Check in process just in seconds, and our request of extra bed was responded very quick.
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2015
nice
4
very good room size and cleanliness,
Report this review
Rolis S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2015
Value for Money

Value for Money
6
Report this review
Purba D. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2015
Nice hotel, nice food, very nice location

food, location, cleanliness
8.7
It's good experience for my family to stay in D'Season. The food is delicious and various. The food price is acceptable. Especially, the bakery in the hotel is very nice. If I or my family arrive in Surabaya, I would put D'Season on my top list. However, it would be nicer if D'Season management promote more Indonesian food, especially seafood because Surabaya is identical with harbour city.
Report this review
Tomy M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2015
Poor Internet Access

Location, Spacious, Cleanliness
7.7
It was one of the best hotel with affordable price, breakfast was good, room was clean and neat. The problem is poor internet access, so can't work is the hotel. Hope they will fix / upgrade next time
Report this review
1 - 10 of 245 reviews Next page
D’Season Hotel SurabayaD’Season Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - EntranceD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Tirta Ayu SpaD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Savoury BakeryD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Anggrek Meeting RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Anggrek Meeting RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Melati Meeting RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Melati Meeting RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestoD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestoD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestoD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestoD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestoD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestoD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestoD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestoD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestoD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon Resto


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05