Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D'Season Hotel

Jl. Tenggilis Utara 14 Jemursari, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia 60292

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
508 reviews

238 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (508)
Sort by:
Rolis S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2015
Value for Money

Value for Money
6
Report this review
Purba D. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2015
Nice hotel, nice food, very nice location

food, location, cleanliness
8.7
It's good experience for my family to stay in D'Season. The food is delicious and various. The food price is acceptable. Especially, the bakery in the hotel is very nice. If I or my family arrive in Surabaya, I would put D'Season on my top list. However, it would be nicer if D'Season management promote more Indonesian food, especially seafood because Surabaya is identical with harbour city.
Report this review
Tomy M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2015
Poor Internet Access

Location, Spacious, Cleanliness
7.7
It was one of the best hotel with affordable price, breakfast was good, room was clean and neat. The problem is poor internet access, so can't work is the hotel. Hope they will fix / upgrade next time
Report this review
Khairiahni B. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2015
Good Stay

Room Spaciousness, Location and Staff
10
Very very good.
Report this review
Kusman Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Simple hotel

Room clean, helpful staff and near airport
6.3
Report this review
Endah S. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2015
a nice hotel to stay

friendly staff, good breakfast, value for money
7.3
i enjoyed our stay at this hotel. the staff were friendly, polite and helpful. we had dinner at the restaurant, it was good, but the free breakfast was a lot better! the bed was comfortable but the hot water didnt work.
Report this review
David N. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2015
Comfort

Clean, Spacious, Value for money
7.3
At the price is just fine
Report this review
Sreetharan R. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2015
Value for money

Location, Price, Cleaniness
8.7
Value for money for those who just use the hotel for sleeping and not for other purposes
Report this review
Titok M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2015
Good

Good good good
8
Report this review
Panji T. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 4, 2015
good hotel

clean
8
Nice place
Report this review
1 - 10 of 238 reviews Next page
D’Season Hotel SurabayaD’Season Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - EntranceD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Tirta Ayu SpaD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Savoury BakeryD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Anggrek Meeting RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Anggrek Meeting RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Melati Meeting RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Melati Meeting RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestoD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestoD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestoD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestoD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestoD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestoD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestoD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestoD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestoD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon Resto


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04