or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D'Season Hotel

Jl. Tenggilis Utara 14, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia 60292 (Show on map)

Book now!

D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon Restaurant D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Business Double D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Lounge D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Business Twin Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Executive Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Gym D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Melati Meeting Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Lobby D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Tirta Ayu Spa D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Breakfast D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Executive Room
D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pool Side Menu D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Executive Room
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (65)
Sort by:
Hendra N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
this is value fir money hotel, lication is superb

location, facilty and cleanliness
6.3
It was good fior family, have indoor pool and have breakfast
Deny R. Families with young children Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Disaster stay at this hotel (suite room)

it was value for money and location.
3.7
It was my send stay in the hotel which turned out to be massive disaster. I brought my family including my young children to stay in the suite room (3 beds) which I thought would be their best. It turned out the room was dirty and seemed to be maintained or renovated (unlike other deluxe room that I stayed before). The worst part was the giant mosquito attack later in the night which we suspected came from not-fully-closed windows. The room is very near from their generator machine so it was so noisy. We ended up not able to sleep at all and have bruises all over our body due to mosquito's bite. I have complained officially upon check out to raise this serious lack of service. While the staffs were attentive, it is definitely our last stay in that terrible hotel!!
Martha W. Families with young children Indonesia, September 2, 2014
Big Value for Money

Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool, Family Room
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. I stayed in the Family Room and it was awesome. The only complaint was that one of the bathroom in our room didn't have air ventilation, so it gave slightly bad odor.
Affandhi A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2014
good

good
8.7
good
Deni H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2014
Good breakfast, clean room and good price

Good service, good place and good price
8
Andry L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Good enough.

Good location, reasonable cost, good parking
6.3
We were staying at the suite room at the 4th floor for 4 nights. The room is good, but unfortunately not sound-proof. Too noisy when the hotel staff are setting the meeting room every MOnday and Tuesday start at around 04.30 am when we still need to sleep. Mosquitoes in the room, is our other problem. This problem was solved when we spray the room with insecticides ourselves. It looks that the staffs' activities are not well supervised by the supervisor or by the manager, since we experience that they forgot to replenish the soap and the shampoo, the window-bar behind the curtain were dusty and it took them about 20 minutes to replenish the fruits at breakfast time and they run out of chocolate jam at breakfast. Anyway, the staff are all friendly but they really need to put more discipline at work to ensure the customer satisfaction.
Lukito I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2014
Pleasant & cozy

Location Value for money Frendly staff
6
Emy R. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Great hotel

Helpful,nice room, nice breakfast
7.7
Hendra D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Value for money

swimming pool, room, parking
7
value for money
Enrico W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Quite comfy, nice hotel staffs, affordable

friendly staffs, affordable, fast internet
7.3
The facilities are above average for a 2-starred hotel, with a small swimming pool, a massage/spa center, and a restaurant. The food is acceptable, and the staffs are friendly (except for one trainee, I don't know and wouldn't want to know his name, he didn't smile nor greet me, though we met twice). Good location, only 15 minutes by car to the center of Surabaya, and the great thing is, it came with a great price! Well, the down side, the bathroom wasn't too clean, and I complained about this when I checked out, and the receptionist made a promise to improve the cleanliness. Overall, I'm quite satisfied to have stayed at D'Season Hotel, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to my friends or families when they are visiting Surabaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D’Season Hotel SurabayaD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestaurantD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Business DoubleD’Season Hotel Surabaya - LoungeD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Business Twin RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Executive RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Gym D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Melati Meeting RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - LobbyD’Season Hotel Surabaya - BathroomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Tirta Ayu SpaD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Breakfast D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Executive RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pool Side MenuD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - D'Season Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05