or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D'Season Hotel

Jl. Tenggilis Utara 14, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia 60292 (Show on map)

Book now!

D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Interior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Interior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Interior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Exterior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Exterior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Exterior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Interior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Exterior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Exterior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (54)
Sort by:
Andry L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Good enough.

Good location, reasonable cost, good parking
6.3
We were staying at the suite room at the 4th floor for 4 nights. The room is good, but unfortunately not sound-proof. Too noisy when the hotel staff are setting the meeting room every MOnday and Tuesday start at around 04.30 am when we still need to sleep. Mosquitoes in the room, is our other problem. This problem was solved when we spray the room with insecticides ourselves. It looks that the staffs' activities are not well supervised by the supervisor or by the manager, since we experience that they forgot to replenish the soap and the shampoo, the window-bar behind the curtain were dusty and it took them about 20 minutes to replenish the fruits at breakfast time and they run out of chocolate jam at breakfast. Anyway, the staff are all friendly but they really need to put more discipline at work to ensure the customer satisfaction.
Lukito I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2014
Pleasant & cozy

Location Value for money Frendly staff
6
Emy R. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Great hotel

Helpful,nice room, nice breakfast
7.7
Enrico W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Quite comfy, nice hotel staffs, affordable

friendly staffs, affordable, fast internet
7.3
The facilities are above average for a 2-starred hotel, with a small swimming pool, a massage/spa center, and a restaurant. The food is acceptable, and the staffs are friendly (except for one trainee, I don't know and wouldn't want to know his name, he didn't smile nor greet me, though we met twice). Good location, only 15 minutes by car to the center of Surabaya, and the great thing is, it came with a great price! Well, the down side, the bathroom wasn't too clean, and I complained about this when I checked out, and the receptionist made a promise to improve the cleanliness. Overall, I'm quite satisfied to have stayed at D'Season Hotel, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to my friends or families when they are visiting Surabaya.
Fariyani F. Families with young children Indonesia, November 28, 2013
nice stay

clean,nice service and safe
6.7
Tajul A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Value for money.

Large & comfortable room.
8.7
Yoseph W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Nice hotel in Surabaya

Fair price, luxury, and international standard
10
In general, I really satisfied staying at the D'Season Hotel.
Azlan K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Great and comfortable hotel

Great Room, nice services and average spa
7.7
We were welcome well with drinks.. the hotel only have one small elevator, so you have to wait your turn if the number is large. The room is very spacious and comfortable. We visited the spa and my wife loved it.
Azlan K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2013
We enjoyed our stay and it was very relaxing.

Great Room, Nice service and relaxing spa.
8.3
We were welcome well with drinks.. the hotel only have one small elevator, so you have to wait your turn if the number is large. The room is very spacious and comfortable. We visited the spa and my wife loved it.
Azlan K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2013
We enjoyed our stay and it was very relaxing

Great Room, Nice service and relaxing spa.
7.7
We were welcome well with drinks.. the hotel only have one small elevator, so you have to wait your turn if the number is large. The room is very spacious and comfortable. We visited the spa and my wife loved it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D’Season Hotel SurabayaD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - BathroomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02