or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D'Season Hotel

Jl. Tenggilis Utara 14, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia 60292 (Show on map)

Book now!

D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon Restaurant D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Business Double D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Lounge D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Business Twin Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Executive Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Gym D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Melati Meeting Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Lobby D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Tirta Ayu Spa D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Breakfast D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Executive Room
D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pool Side Menu D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Executive Room
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (46)
Sort by:
Maulisa S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 20, 2014
Clean..spacious room..good price

Clean..spacious room..good price
8
Good..too bad they cant provide the service for renting a car although they put the offer at the reception desk.. No driver.. Really in the weekend?? But the hotel was clean..spacious room..im staying at junior suite..not bad at all..near the airport..the staff are helpful and nice..
Maria C. Families with older children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
easy access to everywhere

clean, cheap, comfort
7.3
Fiena H. Families with older children Indonesia, February 14, 2014
Great stay. Good experience

Location, rate, clean
8
Stella W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 29, 2013
very good

clean, great breakfast, nice
8
very good stay, the hotel was clean, and great breakfast also
Mochammad K. Families with older children Indonesia, April 28, 2013
Bad, No way I recommend this hotel

Food, Service, Location
6.7
I'm absolutely won't come back to this hotel. The room's is not good, i heard running rats on the ceiling, the room has no image of luxury.
Maria C. Families with older children Indonesia, February 25, 2013
the room is smaller than published

clean, cheap, comfort
7.7
Clara B. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Standard hotel, poor service, poor room design

The staff were nice, the location was strategic
5
For its rate, I did not expect much, I just expected to get a standard hotel and standard service. What we got : rooms without windows, no separation for smoking / non smoking room resulted in quite smelly room, plenty of water, non standard room / bathroom design and not all of them were safe for old person / children, comfortable bed, limited TV channels, non responsive room service, delayed laundry service, noise disturbance from the aisle.
Arifin B. Families with older children Indonesia, December 21, 2012
nice, large room, easy access to mall and busines

friendly front office staff
9
I stayed with my family in D'Season hotel just for leisure business. Once I arrived I received a very nice, beautiful welcome from the front office staff. She gave me the key in 2 minutes after copying my ID. The room is very clean, spacious. The bathroom is a also clean with soft, nice soap, shampoo and toothpaste. Air condition works well that I can enjoy watching tv with big flat sceen. Cold and hot warer was fully available.the breakfast is simple but delicious. But I dont like the electrical insecticide turned on when I entered the room as iI got elergic so I turned it off. Thanks.
Maryland T. Families with older children Indonesia, November 15, 2012
Poor hotel

i don't like this hotel
4.3
the location is good, but the room is dirty, the towel so dirty. Many mosquito and so noisy. Very disappointed.
Daren S. Families with older children United States of America, October 15, 2012
good service - up and comng hotel

clean, friendly staff
7
overall we liked the d'season hotel. we stayed there 2 nights within a weeks' time. the hotel is 3 years old and is currently having an addition put on the front side which means there is some noise from construction. the meals were good and prices were average. the staff were very friendly and helpful with getting taxis and even making sure the drivers knew where we wanted to go. we used a junior suite and found that the a/c was not enough to cool the entire room. the other room we used was fine though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D’Season Hotel SurabayaD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon RestaurantD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Business DoubleD’Season Hotel Surabaya - LoungeD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Business Twin RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Executive RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Gym D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Melati Meeting RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - LobbyD’Season Hotel Surabaya - BathroomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Tirta Ayu SpaD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Breakfast D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Executive RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pool Side MenuD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Executive Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02