or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D'Season Hotel

Jl. Tenggilis Utara 14, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia 60292 (Show on map)

Book now!

D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Interior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Interior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Interior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Exterior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Exterior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Exterior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Interior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Exterior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Exterior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (42)
Sort by:
Fiena H. Families with older children Indonesia, February 14, 2014
Great stay. Good experience

Location, rate, clean
8
Stella W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 29, 2013
very good

clean, great breakfast, nice
8
very good stay, the hotel was clean, and great breakfast also
Mochammad K. Families with older children Indonesia, April 28, 2013
Bad, No way I recommend this hotel

Food, Service, Location
6.7
I'm absolutely won't come back to this hotel. The room's is not good, i heard running rats on the ceiling, the room has no image of luxury.
Clara B. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Standard hotel, poor service, poor room design

The staff were nice, the location was strategic
5
For its rate, I did not expect much, I just expected to get a standard hotel and standard service. What we got : rooms without windows, no separation for smoking / non smoking room resulted in quite smelly room, plenty of water, non standard room / bathroom design and not all of them were safe for old person / children, comfortable bed, limited TV channels, non responsive room service, delayed laundry service, noise disturbance from the aisle.
Arifin B. Families with older children Indonesia, December 21, 2012
nice, large room, easy access to mall and busines

friendly front office staff
9
I stayed with my family in D'Season hotel just for leisure business. Once I arrived I received a very nice, beautiful welcome from the front office staff. She gave me the key in 2 minutes after copying my ID. The room is very clean, spacious. The bathroom is a also clean with soft, nice soap, shampoo and toothpaste. Air condition works well that I can enjoy watching tv with big flat sceen. Cold and hot warer was fully available.the breakfast is simple but delicious. But I dont like the electrical insecticide turned on when I entered the room as iI got elergic so I turned it off. Thanks.
Maryland T. Families with older children Indonesia, November 15, 2012
Poor hotel

i don't like this hotel
4.3
the location is good, but the room is dirty, the towel so dirty. Many mosquito and so noisy. Very disappointed.
Daren S. Families with older children United States of America, October 15, 2012
good service - up and comng hotel

clean, friendly staff
7
overall we liked the d'season hotel. we stayed there 2 nights within a weeks' time. the hotel is 3 years old and is currently having an addition put on the front side which means there is some noise from construction. the meals were good and prices were average. the staff were very friendly and helpful with getting taxis and even making sure the drivers knew where we wanted to go. we used a junior suite and found that the a/c was not enough to cool the entire room. the other room we used was fine though.
Leman C. Families with older children Indonesia, October 10, 2012
Nice hotel, clean room, warm staff

clean room, good wifi access, nice staff
6.7
This was not my first stay in D'Season, but they always pleased us. everything was great.
Ephrosina M. Families with older children Netherlands, August 1, 2012
service with a smile

friendly staff
5.7
the day we arrived the family room was not available yet for us so we had to wait for at least three hours before we had access to this room. the staff was busy cleaning the room because the previous guests had recently checked out. nb: we had to ask for another room because we were exhausted and wanted to rest and take a shower! finally when we moved into the family room we wondered why it took that long to clean the room... inspite of the airconditioning there were a lot of musquitos!
Hawa A. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2012
Average hotel

Near airport & no worry of jam
4.7
We booked a Family Room for 2 days...but reached there on the 2nd day... It's a 3 star hotel.....but the cleaniness of the room is not up to the standard... Breakfast was also average for a 3* hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04