My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D'Season Hotel

Jl. Tenggilis Utara 14, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia 60292 (Show on map)

Book now!

D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor Swimming Pool D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Poolside D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Spa D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Lobby D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Breakfast at Pawon Resto & Lounge D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon Resto & Lounge D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Poolside Breakfast D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite
D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Executive D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Executive D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
385 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (385)
Sort by:
Paulus D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2014
pleasant stay

room service, value for money, wifi
6.3
Wina D. Groups Indonesia, March 19, 2014
Comfortable

Nice breakfast, Clean rooms, nice staffs
7.7
I always stay ini this hotel everytime I go to Surabaya. It's comfortable, not quite far from airport, good food, friendly staffs, clean rooms.
Andrew T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 19, 2014
a lovely moment with d season

food, location, room
10
It was one of the best hotel with affordable price, breakfast was good, room was clean and neat, the only problem was only the bathroom shower positions that need to be fix since there was no curtain to prevent the water that wet the whole bathroom floor. Other than that location is perfect and there is savoury bakery in the hotel that taste really good. Definitely will stay in this hotel again
Emy R. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Great hotel

Helpful,nice room, nice breakfast
7.7
Adul M. Business travelers Thailand, January 24, 2014
nice and clean hotel

near to airport, good service and clean
6
This hotel is near to airport and some attractions
Manus D. Couples Netherlands, January 21, 2014
its a simple but clean hotel

foods small pool and lil fitness
7
stayed there a few times and its ok sadly the have a church on early sunday morning at the breakfast room with live singers that wake,s you up early
Viana A. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2014
good place to stay with good budget

budget hotel, clean and friendly staff
5.7
good place with strategic location in Surabaya near with airport clean
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Nice and Pleasant Stay

Close to Main Road, Close to Local Restaurant and Price
8
Viana A. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2014
good budget hotel

clean room, large room, closed to center
6
Good budget hotel and close to center of city The room is large but ac in my room is noisy
Enrico W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Quite comfy, nice hotel staffs, affordable

friendly staffs, affordable, fast internet
7.3
The facilities are above average for a 2-starred hotel, with a small swimming pool, a massage/spa center, and a restaurant. The food is acceptable, and the staffs are friendly (except for one trainee, I don't know and wouldn't want to know his name, he didn't smile nor greet me, though we met twice). Good location, only 15 minutes by car to the center of Surabaya, and the great thing is, it came with a great price! Well, the down side, the bathroom wasn't too clean, and I complained about this when I checked out, and the receptionist made a promise to improve the cleanliness. Overall, I'm quite satisfied to have stayed at D'Season Hotel, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to my friends or families when they are visiting Surabaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D’Season Hotel SurabayaD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor Swimming PoolD’Season Hotel Surabaya - PoolsideD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolD’Season Hotel Surabaya - SpaD’Season Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantD’Season Hotel Surabaya - LobbyD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Breakfast at Pawon Resto & LoungeD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Pawon Resto & LoungeD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Poolside BreakfastD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteD’Season Hotel Surabaya - ExecutiveD’Season Hotel Surabaya - ExecutiveD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05