or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D'Season Hotel

Jl. Tenggilis Utara 14, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia 60292 (Show on map)

Book now!

D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Interior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Interior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Exterior
D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Exterior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Exterior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Interior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Exterior D’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (72)
Sort by:
Boedi R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2014
good hotel

location, price, and nixe staff
6.7
Everything is going well. . Location is easy to reach.. Nice staff. Room is standart..But compare with the price, I think it is ok.
Ilham P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2014
Value for money

Not too expensive,lots parking space, nice staff
7
Its nice to stay there, my family feel comfort stay there while I'm doing business in SUrabaya
Marline D. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Value for money, friendly staff

Good room, good breakfast, friendly staff
8.3
We r a family riding by car to Surabaya using google map as our street guidance. But there's a mistake in the hotel google map directory. We followed the directory and arrived in a place near Taman Apsari and there was no sign of the hotel at all. Had to call the hotel asking for direction which is far away from our place. The location was rather hard to find cause it's in housing complex. But the hotel itself is good with spacious parking lot, friendly staff, good room, little pool for children, great breakfast and fast wifi. According to the hotel fare I think this hotel is value for money
Noki A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2013
budget hotel

cheap, clean, and nice
4
D season hotels, enjoy the comfort of a clean, crisp, smart room with some ultra-cool designer panache and cuttingedge LCD TV - all without having to pay more for the privilege
Yuni L. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2013
Fine Hotel

Services, Rooms and Location
6.3
Business Trip
Kharis F. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2013
Value for Money

Value for Money, Spacious room, Quiet Surrounding
6
In Agoda, it's written Airport Transfer as Hotel facilities. When I arrive there I must pay for airport transfer, so what was the different with taking taxi? So better not mention airport transfer as Hotel facilities if you have to pay. When I stayed in some Hotel located in Jakarta, it's mention Airport transfer as facilities and it's free. Please do not trick the people. I choose this Hotel due to airport transfer and now I feel tricked & dissapointed
Yen P. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 27, 2013
Average accommodation

staff are helpful, wifi is good, breakfast start very early
6.7
My opinion of this hotel: room is comparely expensive in such city.. location is not as close we expected from airport.. gym is in a strange area that made me felt odd to do exerices there.. on the other hand, staff are very friendly and help.. wifi in room is good.. breakfast provided very early that we can have ours before leaving at very morning.. To sum up, this is an average accommodation.. not good but no bad.. however, if I have chance to this city again, this is not the hotel I will stay again..
Edwin H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 8, 2013
The location is quite far from the city area.

location is okey, room is clean and nice
6
Location is quite far from the city area but the room is clean.
Ramil P. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2013
Distantly located, renovation on going, big rooms

The hotel is near the airport, 15 mins. Big rooms with good toiletshave dedicated parking spac
6.3
Dadyowasono S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Small hotel....but OK

Room is big enough...very close to the computer & mobile phone mall...close to many restaurants
6
The problem for this hotel are the bathroom is to small compare to the room....foods are not the good ones....less variety....sometimes run out of the food during breakfast. But if you want to use this hotel just for take a sleep during your travel is ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D’Season Hotel SurabayaD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - BathroomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - InteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomD’Season Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorD’Season Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - D'Season Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04