or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel

10 Silom Road Soi 2 Surawong, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally's Studio Suites Silom Hotel
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2539 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2539)
Sort by:
Vanron N. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
Central of every thing.

Handy location. cleanness and affordable.
6.7
Room was small but clean and well equipped. Unfortunately I was put into a room at the back of the building and next to a dance club with loud music to early morning every day.
Ahmad N. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Very Convenient Location

Location, Location, Location
7
The hotel is located just few meters away from BTS Sala Daeng and MRT Silom. There's a lot of food stalls outside the hotel at night and the Night Market basically starts from the hotel area. Silom Complex is right across the street from this hotel. We enjoyed our stay, however, the hot shower wasn't working properly and wifi signal was just too weak most probably because we stayed at high floor.
Kah H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 28, 2014
Nice location, easily access to get taxi

Good location, cleanliness, high wifi
8.3
It is nice to stay here for shopping and dining out as a lot of attractions outside. Also easy to get taxi.
Tong M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
So so

location.
5
Staff wasn't friendly, room not service completely even requested. Some rooms without windows but not informed before checkin. Key card doesn't function often. Music beat from the night spots downstair still heard till 2am.
Tuan Y. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2014
overall is good

very close to pub, night market, sky train
9
actually overall is good, only one thing is can't accepted. we know check out time is 12pm, we go breakfast at 10am, come back hotel around 11.00am, but our door access card is can't access anymore.
Jerry L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
The quality of this hotel has dropped

Location, Wifi & Cleanliness
6
I have stayed in this hotel many times. If the hotel keeps their record, they will know. I have previously also booked under other websites. The quality has dropped. I complained politely to the bald specky guy at the counter about the power point has no power and water was not hot. He just brushed me off as if he already understood before I could finished talking. I booked 2 rooms and the other only had their room cleaned at around 4pm !
Allan L. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Good location hotel

Gd location, value for money, clean
7.7
Good
Resley A. Couples Thailand, August 16, 2014
My 2nd time staying at this hotel

hotel location is very near to Saladaeng BTS and food stalls are wherever
6.7
This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel. everything was good and location is great except 1 of the hotel male staff. One of the male front desk staff was very rude and unfriendly. I request for 2nd key card from him but was rejected. He told me off just because he suspected my room have 4 persons staying.After I explained to him that we have 2 rooms, he don't even apologize to me and told me all the key card had already issue out. I managed to get another key cards from another staff.
Nantaporn W. Families with older children Thailand, August 14, 2014
Close to Chulalongorn hospital

Location, surrounding, price
3.7
It is really close to Chulalongkorn hospital about 3 minutes walk. It's near the BTS and MRT so easy to transport to downtown. A lot of good restaurant and coffe shop nearby. also the night bazaar just along the street in fron of the hotel. The price is so valuable for this location. The room quite small but comfortable. The hotel is clean. There is no parking area, better to go here by the sky train.
Hooi L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Superb location with the Skytrain station.

1. Location 2. Night market just outside the door 3. BTS and MTR on your doorstep as well.
7.7
Everything was fine and the hotel location is superb with rating of 9/10. Not an expensive neighborhood and convenient stores and small restaurants are just in front of the hotel. Needless to say the Skytrain is also just in front of the doorstep. There is a night market at night and in the morning the local council people cleared the road and it is clean. Would wish if the hotel got some window though. Overall my daughter love the place and it is lifely day or night. Would recommend to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02