or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel

10 Silom Road Soi 2 Surawong, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally's Studio Suites Silom Hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corridor D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2339 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2339)
Sort by:
Brenton W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2014
Good value

Location, clean room, reasonable price.
7.3
Good - clean room, great lication & fast check-in/check-out
Vu V. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
Pleasant stay!

location, roomy and very friendly staff
7.7
When I arrived, they already had my key with my name on it ready. Super fast check it. If you enjoy night life you will love this hotel. However, if you are the type that enjoy a quite surround area then this hotel is not for you. Burger King is next door, local restaurants are all around. Bangkok sky train just few steps away. A big shopping center is just across the street. Room is clean and quite spacious.
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
excellent

location,food,shopping
7
it was very ggod as staff are helpful,room are clean and i love the central location of it...
Tan T. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
good enough to revisit

location, location & location
6
Tan T. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
valued for money

location
6.7
Within budget.....................................................
Chen W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2014
Super Easy Access to MRT station

1) very clean lobby area and room; 2) Easy check in and check out; 3) 2 minutes walk to MRT station
7.3
Overall positive experience with this hotel. I was traveling in South East Asia during the past 2 weeks so I used this hotel as my transit hotel when I need to have overnight flight transfer in Bangkok. I ended up checking in/out of the hotel 3 times during the past 2 weeks. Its easy access to public transportation - both MRT and BST stations are within 2 min of walk - is what I liked the best. Its price is also very competitive.
Tien H. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Perfect location!

near to nightlife, shoppings and public transport BTS
8
Overall very satisfied with the stay. Staff are friendly and helpful. Very near to train station and food is all around. Pub,disco and all sort of night entertainment is just nearby. Recommended!
Mohd Y. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2014
Great value for money

Excellent location, clean & comfortable and safe
8.7
The hotel is so centrally located to everything that you might need and experience. Close proximity to the train station. There are so many good restaurants that cater to every type of travellers from 5 stars to the yummy street vendors. Its also close to the famous or infamous Patpong street that you will find extremely interesting. Despite being near the main street, you hardly hear any traffic noise. The room and bathroom is clean and comfortable bed. You get housekeeping services at anytime you wish. The hotel location is safe even if you decide to walk at night. Highly recommended if you looking for a hotel with all amenities that is near to food,shop,culture,transportation and most importantly, safety
Kok S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Super excellent location

Super strategic located just few steps to bts saladaeng station. And super busy nightlife just at front.
8
Nice and statisfied. I've problem with shower tab but staff settled for me working few minutes. Excellent and friendly staff. I like this hotel due to location, nearby my favourite nightlife disco and pub.
Karnpitcha P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 2, 2014
Good location

Location , shopping center , BTS
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CorridorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06