or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel

10 Silom Road Soi 2 Surawong, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally's Studio Suites Silom Hotel
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2744 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2744)
Sort by:
Wan Y. Groups Malaysia, January 31, 2015
overall not bad

receptionist are good
8
Ralph G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 30, 2015
okay

nice sheets, close to areas, accessible
5.7
it was okay ac is good needs repainting and maintenance
Hoang V. Couples Vietnam, January 27, 2015
Nice location

Location, nice staff, cleanliness
8
Good
Angel E. Solo travelers Spain, January 26, 2015
one week

staff, location, comfort
9.3
The hotel is good, at least compared with Thai standards. It's located in Silom rd., one of the busiest roads in Bangkok, and above a disco, so it was a bit noisy (stayed on the 5th flor) but not unbearable. Staff was helpful and spoke basic english. It's located next to Sala Daeng Skytrain station, so very convenient for transport. No complaints, I got what I paid for.
Darryl O. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2015
Great only if you get a room with window

Cheap buys, food, BTS convenience
8
Stayed at Bally on a few occasions but was only given a window room for the first time on my last visit. I must say - the small window is definitely a plus (in the day) since the room is very dim. Do note half of their rooms have no windows. Honestly, this property is great for convenience only - BTS is mere seconds away.
Peter M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
A quiet hotel on Silom Road

Quiet, Location, Nice Room
7.3
This hotel is in the midst of a busy part of Silom Road, yet is pleasingly very quiet inside. It's very easy to miss the hotel as it's prescence is very unobtrusive. I had to keep reminding myself to look out for the Burger King sign which is next door, otherwise I was always in danger of walking straight past the hotel. Taxis though also find it difficult to find. My booking came with the complimentary breakfast, which I tried for the first day but then decided to eat out instead, as the breakfast was functional but uninspiring. My room was large and nicely laid out. There was a central console for lights, aircon etc which included the notification of when you wanted your room made up. This was rather over complicated though, and I would have preferred the usual approach of sticking a sign on the door. Would I stay again? Yes I would be happy to stay here again on a subsequent trip if I wanted to stay in Silom.
Hock L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Good Location

Location Location Location
6.3
My stay there was good as the location is very convenient. Right in the middle of the popular night market with lots of eateries, shopping and massage.
Yong K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Clean Hotel

clean, good price and location
7
nice and clean
Sherona C. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Value for Money Hotel

Location next to Sky Train Station
7
Our room with extra bed was comfortable and spacious. However there was no window therefore you may lose track of time and might overslept since no daylight coming into the room. Water heater was not working well even though the staff did come to *fix* it. Other than that, our stay was reasonably pleasant and location was super convenient.
Scott L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2015
The D Varee Diva Bally Silom is aging, but good

Location, BTS access, comfortable
8
I've been staying here for a number of years. Still a nice hotel, but showing it's age a bit. Nothing to keep you away. Steps away from the BTS station, out the front door you surrounded by bars, hotels, and shopping. A minor problem in this stay, I signed up for the last Deluxe room and when I arrived, was shown a cabin room (no windows), next a room with a window but tiny, and on the third attempt was finally shown a deluxe room. The lesson is to keep asking until you get what you paid for! The staff is great, I think someone didn't check out as expected. Good clean rooms. Breakfast buffet is simple but tasty. Gay disco next door is noisy in some rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06