Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel

10 Silom Road Soi 2 Surawong, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally's Studio Suites Silom Hotel
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2953 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2953)
Sort by:
Sherly N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2015
Good

Clean, near BTS, crowded
4.7
Nice. Evrything nice. Hotel was so close to BTS. And the staff very nice too.
Report this review
Keith P. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2015
Good location, nothing more

Location, helpful staff
5
Stayed here many times for a night or two due to the good location. That's about it though. There's always a problem connecting to their WiFi and all the different rooms we have stayed in are always very noisy due to the air con fans. Not sure how often they get serviced but it's probably not very often. Recently found a different place to stay nearby which is a lot better for about the same price so don't think we will be going back to D Varee Diva Bally Silom again in the near future. Oh, and don't try to talk the the guy on reception that works nights. He is very rude and doesn't want to help you with anything. Just blames the rain for any problems you may have.... even if it's not raining.
Report this review
Christopher H. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2015
Frequent visitor to hotel with excellent location

Location, Location, Location
7
It was exactly as I expected. I always stay here because it is very close to Sala Daeng BTS and Silom MRT. One can go walk in Lumpini Park, shop and eat in Silom Complex, and on the streets at night. Silom is also busy entertainment area. We have a bar that we just like to sit and enjoy some relaxed drinks. Most importantly it is close to a BBQ plaza, and Laem Cheroen Seafood restaurant in Silom Complex. For other areas the proximity to BTS & MRT is ideal. DJ station is right behind, s don't stay here if you are a light sleeper, the music might keep you up, for us no problem. Usual problems occurred regarding the TV channel reception and wireless internet access. I had additional problems with the safe and the shower head, but the staff sorted that out really quickly and lent me an umbrella when it was raining. Breakfast is 300 THB per person, which is quite expensive for what it is. To be fair there is juice, and coffee, and toast and you can have eggs how you like, then there is cereal and fruit. There are some foods in hostess plates but not really appetising. They used to have some pastries - but no more :( Actually we decided we would rather eat out for less and have more choice / control over quality. We know what the breakfast is, but were a bit lazy to go out one morning, but decided that was an error later.
Report this review
Wong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2015
Good location ,near to night life stree

Near bts,cleanliness,near convenience shop
7.7
Very good,friendly stuff,good location
Report this review
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2015
Excellent Stay...

Great location, Convenience, Friendly staff
9.3
Excellent Stay...
Report this review
Yong K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2015
Good & best room price with good hotel location

The room is clean, staff are courtesy & friendly, this hotel is located right in the middle of Silom & opposite Silom complex with good accessibility to BTS
8.7
I am very happy to have chosen this hotel again for my 6 days 5 nights cos the room is very clean and staff are friendly & coutesy. Love this hotel location with easy access to BTS & shopping centre & shopping area
Report this review
Chun S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, Frienly
7.7
Excellent
Report this review
Melvin A. Groups Philippines, July 27, 2015
I will stay here again, it offers a great location

I will stay here again, it offers a great location
8.7
I will stay here again, it offers a great location
Report this review
Gunady N. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Great location, standard hotel

Location, Clean, standard size
7
Report this review
Benjamin L. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff,good value
8.7
This is my 3Rd times stay here..really Good location, friendly staff,good value
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04