or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel

10 Silom Road Soi 2 Surawong, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally's Studio Suites Silom Hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2451 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2451)
Sort by:
Teck H. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Worth to stay

Room is big, clean, not expensive
8.3
Very good
Rudy W. Groups Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Bad...

Near the location that I need to go...
4.3
Not quite good. Small cockroach on the floor on my 2nd night. Breakfast was fine. The location is near the BTS and MRT. I think they should renovate their room. Fix the shower head holder. Fix the hot water switch.
Kok H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Great & Satisfy

Great Location, friendly & helpful staff, high speed internet access...
8.7
Alvin C. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Overall good! Everything is running well.

Great Location
8.3
Nattamard P. Business travelers Thailand, July 6, 2014
Very nearby BTS/MRT and shipping mall center

Great Locaiton / Cheap / Neat
6.7
It's okay to stay for cheap hotel and looking for great locaion. Breakfast is so so.
Shing L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
Bangkok is busy, but beautiful

The location is excellent and comfortable, staff is nice
8.3
The location is excellent and comfortable, staff is nice
Yong C. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
Windowless rooms in atrocious conditions .

Location near to bts and shopping
3
Atrocious room conditions with no windows. Dated furniture and uncomfortable beds. Dark stuffy corridors. Shower room needs a revamp. Only saving grace is the location next to bts. But for me a hotel is a place for me to rest at night, this place is very uncomfortable and I have trouble sleeping. Counter staff didn't show any concern and flexibility and refuse to change my room. Truly horrible experience. Look elsewhere.
Christopher H. Groups United Kingdom, July 3, 2014
2nd stay this yr, once last and I've booked again!

With Agoda's deals, the hotels location and general presentation; it is good value for money. Sometimes I get breakfast included and it is worth having; but I wouldn't pay a lot for it.
9.3
As always, pleasant, easy, I'm back again tonight! Looking forward to my stay.
Charles H. Groups United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Good

Room WiFi People
8
Good.
Fook S. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Comfort.privacy.clean and nice location

Clean Convinent Friendly stuff
9
Good. Comfortable stay.nice breakfast. Privacy secure

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06