Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel

10 Silom Road Soi 2 Surawong, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally's Studio Suites Silom Hotel
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2927 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2927)
Sort by:
Jeffrey S. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Great Location

valuable, location and friendliness
7.7
just 2 minutes walk to train station, close to the famous silom soi 2 and surrounded with convenience store. The Silom Plaza just opposite the hotel.
Report this review
Roby G. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2014
Affordable Hotel in perfect location

Price, Location & Attentive staff
8
My stay was great and the location of this hotel is very good, BTS is 1 minute walk distance. Food, shopping centers and nightlife are in walking distance. Recommended for budget hotel in perfect location.... must try...
Report this review
Teck H. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Worth to stay

Room is big, clean, not expensive
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Rudy W. Couples Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Bad...

Near the location that I need to go...
4.3
Not quite good. Small cockroach on the floor on my 2nd night. Breakfast was fine. The location is near the BTS and MRT. I think they should renovate their room. Fix the shower head holder. Fix the hot water switch.
Report this review
Kok H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Great & Satisfy

Great Location, friendly & helpful staff, high speed internet access...
8.7
Report this review
Rebecca L. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2014
won't stay again

food, train station and convenient store
7.3
it was so hard to find the hotel, the taxi guy had been driving in the area trying to look for hotel few times and he asked other person few times as well. we booked 3 rooms, by the time we reached which was nearly 6pm, two rooms were ready while one was not. When our room is ready, we walked in and there is a strong smell which I have to open the window immediately. the only issue with our room is bathroom, the shower. The hotel is cheap and many small stall around the hotel in evening till late night.
Report this review
Alvin C. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Overall good! Everything is running well.

Great Location
8.3
Report this review
Nattamard P. Business travelers Thailand, July 6, 2014
Very nearby BTS/MRT and shipping mall center

Great Locaiton / Cheap / Neat
6.7
It's okay to stay for cheap hotel and looking for great locaion. Breakfast is so so.
Report this review
Shing L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
Bangkok is busy, but beautiful

The location is excellent and comfortable, staff is nice
8.3
The location is excellent and comfortable, staff is nice
Report this review
Yong C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2014
Windowless rooms in atrocious conditions .

Location near to bts and shopping
3
Atrocious room conditions with no windows. Dated furniture and uncomfortable beds. Dark stuffy corridors. Shower room needs a revamp. Only saving grace is the location next to bts. But for me a hotel is a place for me to rest at night, this place is very uncomfortable and I have trouble sleeping. Counter staff didn't show any concern and flexibility and refuse to change my room. Truly horrible experience. Look elsewhere.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04