Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel

10 Silom Road Soi 2 Surawong, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally's Studio Suites Silom Hotel
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2852 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2852)
Sort by:
Kim L. Groups Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Good location

Great location within shopping, night life district
6
Good experience as usual as this is my second stay with the hotel
Kie A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
good and comfry

location , location and location
6
overall was good as the location was my main concern.
Kim L. Groups Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Good location

Great location close to night life, shopping district and easy access with all public transport
6.3
This is my second stay and it is still a good experience
Suphachai P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 7, 2014
Best location for nightlife!

location, easy-access to BTS, nightlife
6.7
I've stayed at this hotel a couple of times just because it's right in the middle of nightlife area. Located in Silom area, super easy access to major shopping malls, restaurants, bars, and most importantly right next to Saladang BTS station. Do expect noisy surrounding at night, as the bars are literally less than 10 meters away. Average room, service, breakfast, and value for money.
Ivan T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 3, 2014
Convenient for party

Convenience, accessibility, large room
8.3
Great since i can party till late and return back in an instant. Food was decent. Near to BTS and MRT stations.
Minh N. Couples Vietnam, February 1, 2014
we had a pleasant stay at this place

great location, near shopping areas, great for nightlife
7.3
Ng P. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Close to all things that you need from BKK

transportation is not far from hotel, it is close to hub of silom, room cleanliness
7.3
It do not have spa or swimming pool or gym facilities, you can only access those the above mentioned amenities from the surround shops or complex. This hotel location is just great for tourist to access all direction by taking the BTS train, the station is just right around the corner.
Keng W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 27, 2014
Functional Hotel with Good Location

Convient Location, Clean Room and Helpful Staff
8.7
Those who choose this hotel, I would say is mainly due to its location. If you decide to stay here, it is best that you get the best room so that you stay at the top floors so that you are not affected by the music from the Disco below. That's what I did. The rest of the service and facilities are within expectation. This is not a place for Diva and as long as you set your expectation right, everything will seems so perfect. It's functional and good enough for me. As long as your have considered the trade-off you need to make for choosing a good location, then you should have a good stay here.
Koh P. Solo travelers Singapore, January 22, 2014
Good location with comfortable big & clean room!

Very close proximity to BTS & MRT, nice and big room with friendly staff, near to shopping malls and eateries !
8
This hotel has always been my first choice whenever I go Bangkok for holidays. Its central location is a super plus factor. The BTS & MRT is just within 2 minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel staff is also friendly and attentive. The room is decent and big and comfortable. Its also near to a stretch of eateries and opposite a shopping mall. Patpong is also within walking distance.
Lee M. Groups Singapore, January 22, 2014
Nice hotel with good location to BTS and MRT

Best location, good nightlife and spas within walking distance
7
As usual, it was nice to check in Bally Silom but the amenities i.e. hair and shower gels, etc need to be upgrade and please place a tissue box in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05