Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel

10 Silom Road Soi 2 Surawong, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
3097 reviews

1835 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3097)
Sort by:
Kah H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 28, 2014
Nice location, easily access to get taxi

Good location, cleanliness, high wifi
8.3
It is nice to stay here for shopping and dining out as a lot of attractions outside. Also easy to get taxi.
Report this review
Tong M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
So so

location.
5
Staff wasn't friendly, room not service completely even requested. Some rooms without windows but not informed before checkin. Key card doesn't function often. Music beat from the night spots downstair still heard till 2am.
Report this review
Jerry L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
The quality of this hotel has dropped

Location, Wifi & Cleanliness
6
I have stayed in this hotel many times. If the hotel keeps their record, they will know. I have previously also booked under other websites. The quality has dropped. I complained politely to the bald specky guy at the counter about the power point has no power and water was not hot. He just brushed me off as if he already understood before I could finished talking. I booked 2 rooms and the other only had their room cleaned at around 4pm !
Report this review
Tuan Y. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2014
overall is good

very close to pub, night market, sky train
9
actually overall is good, only one thing is can't accepted. we know check out time is 12pm, we go breakfast at 10am, come back hotel around 11.00am, but our door access card is can't access anymore.
Report this review
Allan L. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Good location hotel

Gd location, value for money, clean
7.7
Good
Report this review
Ven L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
good location

near to bts & along food streets
6.3
It was simple basic hotel which is centrally located, very near to bts Sala deang. Along the whole street there is food , shopping & message.
Report this review
Steven L. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Very convenient location

Right in front of entrance to train station. Surrounded by eateries. Clubs are nearby
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Resley A. Couples Thailand, August 16, 2014
My 2nd time staying at this hotel

hotel location is very near to Saladaeng BTS and food stalls are wherever
6.7
This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel. everything was good and location is great except 1 of the hotel male staff. One of the male front desk staff was very rude and unfriendly. I request for 2nd key card from him but was rejected. He told me off just because he suspected my room have 4 persons staying.After I explained to him that we have 2 rooms, he don't even apologize to me and told me all the key card had already issue out. I managed to get another key cards from another staff.
Report this review
Ven L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
basic hotel

good location near bts
6
it was ok nothing much , very convinent
Report this review
Steven L. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Good location

Centrally located in town
7.7
Comfortable stay
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 1835 reviews Next page
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05