Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel

10 Silom Road Soi 2 Surawong, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally's Studio Suites Silom Hotel
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2966 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2966)
Sort by:
Wan C. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
REview of Diva Hotel

Its good location
4
Apart from its excellent location in Silom Road, this hotel needs a complete over haul. Its air conditioner and water heater are poorly maintained. It is quite noisy and the rooms are very bright in the morning due to the lack of proper curtains. The breakfast is not up to standard.As a whole, it is not value for money.
Report this review
Yang Y. Solo travelers China, May 13, 2014
Very nice hotel and good for night life people!

Location Easy access to train station
5
Overall ok! But the price bit really that cheap compare with others! Only location is good
Report this review
Edwin L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2014
It was alright.

Location, accessibility, Location
7.3
It's fine, staff were alright, just that I was surprise that no one offer to assist to bring my luggage to the room upon arrival and departure. That's quite a turn off.
Report this review
Siew T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2014
I dun like this hotel service

Hate this hotel
2
I dun like this hotel staff .need me pay extra 2400 bath and rent a room .
Report this review
Yaw H. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Location

Location, Transportation Connection
8.3
Based on the price paid, it was good deal consider the location of the hotel that easily accessable by 2 MTR stations that just less than 5 min walks.
Report this review
Yaw H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Location and night activities

Location, transportation and night activities
8.3
We booked 3 rooms from this hotel in May this year. We chose this hotel mainly because it is easily accessable by MTR stations (2 stations nearby). As my mom is getting old, she gets tire very fast if walk long distance. My wife, and my siblings were enjoying shopping, massage and foods around the hotel. Even until late hours of the day. Generally the hotel was a good deal based on price paid.
Report this review
Che M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Great City Break.

Location, Location, Location
7.3
No complaint. Room is decent, fit for purpose amenities.
Report this review
Siew T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
No good

No good
2
I dun like this hotel staff
Report this review
Ruslan F. Solo travelers Russia, May 12, 2014
Nice hotel but close to discos and noisy at night

Just in the Patpong nightlife district, nice rooms, noisy at night due to loud music from discos
7.7
The hotel generally lived up to my expectations. It is located just BTS Sala Daeng station at Silom Soi 2. However due to loud music from Soi 2 discos it was very noisy at night. So, I would recommend it only if you do not care about your night sleep.
Report this review
Hao C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
small hotel in deter location

Location, reasonable price, close to action (night life)
6.7
This is my 3rd time and possiblely the last time stay here. It's small, nice hotel in a good location - close to some good restaurant, night life and Skyline station. The only problem is the dance club next door and the dance music won't stop till 2-3am at weekend.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06