or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel

10 Silom Road Soi 2 Surawong, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally's Studio Suites Silom Hotel
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2828 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2828)
Sort by:
Yustinus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2013
Good place

Location, room, fun
7.3
Good place for pleasure, center of night life, and easy to find entertaiement
Viance S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2013
Centrally located but quiet

Location, Sound Proof, Great place to sleep
7.7
The hotel is centrally located, everything (such as BTS station, eateries, pubs/clubs, night market, spa, etc) is just a stone throw away. The sound proofing of the hotel is great. I have no problem with the noise (including TV, etc from hotel guest) from the surrounding. The size of the room is not big, but it is comfortable. My room is windowless thus I'm unable to tell day from night, which cause me to overslept (waking up at 2pm thinking that it is 6am).
Samer A. Business travelers Canada, September 3, 2013
Its ok I would come back that is ok

clean, location, price
8
it was ok nothing to special but was nice so i was happy
Andrea P. Couples Italy, August 31, 2013
The noisiest hotel in 30 years travels!!

price, location, late check-in
3.3
This hotel was one of the worst place I've ever been in all my life. The location is very good, but the noise of clubs and bars is something really terrible. Our windows didn't close perfectly, the result was a terrible noise all the night until 5am and a painful headache all the day. Without sleeping for 3 days, It was a very BAD experience, never go there! PS: My friend didn't get any window..
Dang T. Couples Vietnam, August 28, 2013
Good hotel, i like location, near BTS, MRT.

Good Location, Good Clean and clear, comfortable
6.7
I stayed there 4 night, only staff make me confuse that i should be there again or not. The stupid staff (in black) never smile with guests, we stay there in triple but have only 1 electricity key, it is ok, but when my friend take the key outside, i need their help to open my room, the receptionist not be very helpful. but the security be very good man.
Travis Y. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Good location , shopping , restuarants everywhere

Well design , large room
7.7
My first choice hotel, but the wifi very poor , keep disconnect .
Yan L. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Great Hotel Nearby BTS & MRT Station

Nearby to BTS & MRT Station
8.7
Great hotel with friendly staff which they can speak well english.
Cassandra T. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2013
Great location. clean & comfortable rooms

Location, clean room & good staff
8
enjoyable stay at Bally Studio Suites Silom Hotel. Clean comfortable room, with free wifi. MTR & BTS located with 5mins walk from hotel, with Silom complex opposite & 24hrs BK & Mac nearby.
Cassandra T. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2013
Good Location, clean & comfortable rooms

location, clean & comfortable rooms
8
Location. clean & comfortable at Bally's Suites Silom Hotel. MTR & BTS located within 5mins walk from hotel. opposite Silom complex, 24hrs BK & MacD around the corner.
J-Mingsen D. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2013
Conveniently location to all train stations,shops,

Right in front of the BTS station,a Burger King,seven-11 is just opposite and many massages shops,a large shopping mall is just across the road with supermarket,many japanese food shops,a wine shop wh
7.7
Simply nice designs hotel with quality decor.Conveniently location to transportation,bus nor taxi.Food shops are all over the whole area as well as at night many vendors selling all sorts of amazing things,shorts,shoes,clothes man and woman,fancy underwear,videos and many many more to explain.Many massage shops to choose from and some are really good but price are not that cheap compare to those in Pratunam area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02