Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel

10 Silom Road Soi 2 Surawong, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally's Studio Suites Silom Hotel
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2922 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2922)
Sort by:
Meghan G. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2013
LOCATION IS PRIME

Location, clean and safe
7.3
You cant beat the location. Only 1 min from BTS and and 2 minutes from MRT. Hotel was too dark for me - very little natural light in the room and you have to pay to upgrade if you would like a bath. Breakfast selection was also quite poor for the price paid. On the up side the rooms a large and clean. Security guard is present outside the hotel at all times and staff are happy to assist with any queries.
Report this review
Shirley P. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2013
Conveniently located and comfortable

Location, easy access to public transport (BTS & MRT), near many dining options
8
We had a comfortable & pleasant stay at this hotel. It was near the Sala-Daeng BTS station & also a short walk away from the Silom MRT station. Food was easily available at many of the restaurants close by.
Report this review
Jozef S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2013
Clean, budget, central

Central,budget, close to anywhere
6.3
Close to nightlife , manifold, minimarlert, local food, close to BTS(BangkokTramsportationSystem)
Report this review
Ryan B. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Hassle free~

great location, clean room and value for money
8
Superb location with easy access to taxi and BTS. Massage and shopping and nightlife available on the same street :)
Report this review
Robby T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
Good Location, Clean and Free WIFI

Good Location, Clean Room, Free Wifi
8
It was a pleasant stay with clean room, free WIFI and decent breakfast. The location is superb, just righ in the middle of Silom night market.
Report this review
Ross H. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2013
short but adequate

location, cleanliness, breakfast
7.7
Only stayed one night in transition to going to Hua Hin. Have stayed here several times previously as it is a clean and comfortable hotel in a great location next to BTS, Patpong market and Lumphini Park. Rooms are small and without a window. Had an issue with my TV, but the receptionist sent up a person to change a light bulb in my bathroom that did not need changing...WTF?? Thats Thailand for you!
Report this review
Kar K. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Highly recomended

clean, big and nice location
9.7
always been staying in silom area, 1st time stay in bally hotel. overall, value the money i paid for although it is not those budget type. near to BTS, 7-11, food, patphong night market... you name it. very happy with the stay.
Report this review
Mei H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 19, 2013
Great location with many nice roadside stalls

BTS, roadside stalls, bts
7.7
I have been staying in this hotel since it just opened, mainly because of its location. The roadside stalls just outside the hotel are ALL so delicious and BTS and massage parlors are just a few doors away. On top of that, the hotel is very clean and receptionists are warm and friendly. However I was quite disappointed this time round, I got a room on the second floor, upon my arrival on the floor, there were bags of rubbish outside the door, next to my room. On the second day, I was woken up by my next door neighbor at 8plus in the morning, the noise they were making outside was unbearable, I never had this problem at all when I was staying on the higher floor previously. Perhaps it's just my luck this time to stay beside inconsiderate people. Will stay in Ballys again cause overall it's still value for money. Hopefully the next time I will get to stay with their regular crowd instead of families.
Report this review
Chau W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2013
good

Location, near BTS, hawker food, foot massage nearby
6
Affordable price. wifi is slow. breakfast is not worth the price, not much choice
Report this review
Bobby T. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2013
quite and comfort

center located, quite hotel and comfort
6
center located, quite hotel and comfort. hotel has a good service, but the location is only for the solo traveler who want to find quite places. not too noisy
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04