Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel

10 Silom Road Soi 2 Surawong, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally's Studio Suites Silom Hotel
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2893 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2893)
Sort by:
Tony E. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2013
great hotel at great location

near to saladeang station, lots of food outside hotel, easy to get to anywhere
9
My first time to Bangkok and stay at this hotel with friends. The hotel is situated at very good location, with lots of food we can find everyday. The train station is also right outside the hotel doorstep. Massage, manicure/ pedicure services are just next door. Corner has also a 24-hr Mac. Hotel room is big and nice, with big comfortable beds. We booked the room without breakfast, so no chance to try the hotel breakfast. But there is a lot of good food you can find along the streets, so no problem at all. The only problem we faced was that the hotel only issue 1 key, so me and my friend got to leave the key at the reception if we split up.
Tony E. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2013
Excellent stay at Bally's

great location, clean rooms, comfortable beds
9
This is the first time I stayed at this hotel. Initially had read about the not-so-good reviews and was a bit worried. But to my surprise, we really like this hotel. Think we will definitely be back real soon. First, the location was so good, just steps away from the BTS station, or a mrt if you prefer. Then the rooms are decently good enough, best I like was the hot water. It is not like some of the other hotels I stayed before, sometimes cold sometimes hot, this was constant throughout. The beds are comfortable and the staffs are very helpful too. They spoke good English. A very pleasant stay for us!
Tony E. Solo travelers Singapore, October 29, 2013
best located hotel

near to bts station, steps away from night life/ shopping, cheap and good
8.3
I have stayed in this hotel a few times, never disappoints me. Room is clean and comfortable, hot shower is great and staff are always friendly. Getting around is never a headache as it is right in front of saladeang bts station, 2 stops from Siam Paragon. It is so easy to get food and nightlife experience. Massage is also easily available anywhere. The newly renovated Silom Complex opposite has also great choice for food and drinks.
James L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Staying here meets my expectations

Location near Skytrain, great choice of eating places nearby, easy to get to Airport
7.7
I have two experiences where taxi drivers from the airport will drop you from the opposite side of Silom Road and you will have to cross the busy street with your luggage. The pillows were kind of thin and we had to ask for extra pillows which were promptly provided by the staff. Reception staff is friendly and helpful.
Oon W. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Comfortable and the bed is nice

Staff is friendly, near to the nighlife and spa & massage
8
Comfortable and convenience for nightlife, massage and spa
Phuong N. Couples Vietnam, October 27, 2013
A comfortable hotel for traveller

In centre of silom, near BTS, crownded
7.3
Bryan S. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
Great Location

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Close to the night market, Night life of Silom. The sky train is only a short walk from the hotel. The rooms are clean and spacious. If you are looking for a reasonable priced hotel right in the centre of Silom. This is the hotel for you.
Travis Y. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2013
gd location , my first choice hotel..

good location , near BTS, large bed
7
the location is gd , the room and bed is big , only the wifi here cut of most of the time , night time a bit noisy cause beside the club .
Ong K. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
convenient hotel

Near bts, street food, nite shopping along the streets
7.3
Comfortable, convenient
Kok K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Pin-point location right in the city

Location, Simple Breakfast, Clean Room
7
Overall, my stay in the hotel was fine except for two small issues. The noisy air-con and no hot shower. Otherwise, the location and rooms were pefect!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03