or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel

10 Silom Road Soi 2 Surawong, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally's Studio Suites Silom Hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2425 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2425)
Sort by:
Masoom R. Solo travelers India, October 16, 2012
Great Location, Great Service - Best value

The location is just amazing for shopping, food and night life. Costed me just 45 baht from the Airport to reach the hotel by the trains. Clean, spacious rooms, friendly staff and good breakfast at the Cafe.
8.7
When I reached the hotel the room was ready. The hotel staff are friendly and can speak good English. Room was good nice and clean and spacious. Not much of a window in the room or view but didnt matter. The breakfast was good. Any requests for urgent laundry or room service was taken care of promptly. Great value for money and I can just stay here every time I visit BKK.
Shopping Tip: Get the train from Silom Station and head to Pratunam day market for shopping. Bargain for good prices and you will just shop till you drop.
Chang S. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Great location

Night market
5.7
Near bts, very convenient location and outside hotel is night market. But room small and outside are noisy becouse beside hotel is disco.
Nightlife Tip: Shopping and nightlife
Andrew C. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
neat clean hotel in heart of silom

service size location clean
10
Stay here most time when I stay in silom weather with my partner or solo. Great location on silom rd walking distence to patpong and BTS skytrain and minutes taxi to all great locations. Reccommend for business pleasure and a holiday
Fock K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2012
convenient with good location

convenient
8
check in was fast. Rooms were acceptable and quite spacious though there is no window for the price that I paid. Bed is quite comfortable but the water heater was not working. The receptionist and other hotel staff were quite friendly and accommodating. The hotel provides free wifi and breakfast was simple. Overall stay was pleasant
Jun Y. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Clean & Convenient hotel

The Best location on Silom
7.3
Is a hotel that easy and convenient, near by BTS, shops, night market and some pubs too. Surround with 24 hours cafe shops like Coffee Society, Bugs & Bees, or fast foods restaurant like Burger King, McDonald's. Few distance to 7-11, Boots Store or Mart. After whole day tiredness, just few steps can get a good foot massage.
Natan E. Solo travelers Israel, October 11, 2012
Great hotel with a great value

best location for gay men, nice rooms
8.7
we have stayed there for 4 nights. if you are a gay men - this is best located, just upon to the dj station. ask for the room with the windows that is not towards the club, so you won't have noise at night. our room was at the 8th floor, no noise (maybe a little, but not disturbing). the silom night market is also there and the bts sky train station is just there. would defently recommend on this hotel. one little con - the price could be lower...
Robinson Y. Solo travelers Philippines, October 7, 2012
best selling point: its location

location, value-for-money rooms, good service
9.7
everytime i travel to bangkok, i have always chosen to stay in hotels located in the areas of pratunam, siam, and silom, but my favorite has always been silom. and for me, in silom/surawong, bally's is one of the best located hotels. for transportation, it's just a few steps to the bts sala daeng station (the entrance with the escalator) and you can hail a taxi, tuktuk, or motorbike 24/7. for shoppers and bargain hunters, a short stroll away is the local (daytime) village market in soi 3; and right along your street is the night market. for your gastronomic pleasures, there's just about all the street food you can think of. for the exotic experience and pulsating clublife, patpong is just a few meters away. and at the end of the day, when your aching muscles requires kneading, there is a dozen of spas lined along the street. icing on its cake are the hotel's reasonably priced but spacious rooms, a couple of terminals for free internet browsing, free wifi, and fairly good customer service.
Danny C. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Awesome location but simple deco

Location
8.3
Good location, just next to Sala Daeng skytrain. A lil noisy at night till early morning but not a big problem for me because i'm a party animal too and back ard 4am+ so it doesn't really matter if u r someone like me. Friendly receptionist who speak simple english. free wifi, not so stable in the room but strong signal at the lobby.
Ang B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 7, 2012
A Hotel I can call home

friendly staff, easy access to transportation, night activites
8.3
Yan Z. Couples China, October 5, 2012
good location
8.3
this time we get a small room wifi soso, reception soso good location for dj station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05