Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel

10 Silom Road Soi 2 Surawong, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
3098 reviews

1835 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3098)
Sort by:
Ong C. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Great location

Great location, good wifi connectivity, good service
9.3
Very comfortable rooms, excellent location - very near the Saladaeng train station.
Report this review
Choon W. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Good location

Walking distance to bts and MRT
7.3
Close to nightlife. Beside BK and local supper food at your hotel step... Opposite 7-11 money changer and massage nearby
Report this review
Cary C. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
convenient stay

location, location, location
6.7
great location n access to nightlife room reasonably clean but can do with cleaner toilet also not all pillows are covered with cases
Report this review
Meng H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
Merely an acceptable option...

Proximity to good cheap massage, proximity to skytrain and MRT stations, proximity to eateries and amenities
5
In my view, this is merely an acceptable option for the following reasons: - Pros: proximity to good cheap massage (Sabai Thai is a good popular option), proximity to supermarket, eateries and coffee joints, proximity to Sala Daeng BTS and Silom MRT stations, perfect if you like to party, stable Internet connection - Cons: noisy (I could hear disco music from 2300-0200 every night), strange lack of smiles (similarly budget hotels have plenty of these to at least make up for things), spare pillows did not seem clean, have slept on better beds for less, have had tastier breakfast for less.
Report this review
Diego D. Solo travelers Venezuela, August 9, 2013
Good location

location, nightlife, near to BTS
6
It was OK. good location and staff is nice. Rooms are very dark and have no windows.
Report this review
Huzaimi H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, August 6, 2013
good location, convenient & affordable

good location, convenient access & valuable price
9.3
It was a pleasant stay and I have always appreciated the convenience of the BTS & MRT closed to your doorstep and the simple lifestyle at night - lots to do around the area
Report this review
Jenson D. Couples Trinidad and Tobago, August 6, 2013
luckily it was only one night

location, wifi and good staff
6
the location can't be beat in silom. it's in the heart of all the activities. the staff are kind and that's where it ends. the room is very dated. the pictures on the website are rather deceiving. also, for the price we paid for our room we would have expected a window. it felt almost prison-like. the lighting is terrible and the bathroom needs an urgent update. i won't stay here again unless it has a complete overhaul, which seems very unlikely
Report this review
Wee S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
Nice and pleasent room with free upgrade of rooms

Easy access to BTS and shops and food and DVD player
8
Everything is nice only the smell of the rooms I need to spray perfume everytime... On the whole is nice location and convience to stay
Report this review
Gilbert I. Groups Indonesia, August 5, 2013
great experience...night life jus few steps away

location,surrounding,cleanliness
8
it was a great experience the reception is a bit unfriendly though,but overall is ok,reasonable price,especially for LGBT bec clubs just next door but not noisy at all
Report this review
Wandy -. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2013
walking distance to bts station

nearby shopping mall, walking distance to public transport.
6.3
this is my first trip to bangkok. first of all, I do not know which hotel to book, last minute, I decided to book this hotel. when I check in to the room, I was so happy with the room size. it's really HUGE!
Report this review
Previous page 641 - 650 of 1835 reviews Next page
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08