or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel

10 Silom Road Soi 2 Surawong, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally's Studio Suites Silom Hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corridor D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2339 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2339)
Sort by:
Kah L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2012
superb choice

1 min walk to the train station
8.7
Bally's Studio Suites Hotel is so far our best choice ever. we have tried so many hotels in bangkok city. this has been one of the best so far. the rooms is not too small. lighting is abit dim, music from the clubs nearby is somethings abit noisy. but other than that, everything else is so great. train station is so near. less than a min walk will get you there. shops, bar and restaurants are all over. i enjoyed my stay indeed.
Shopping Tip: shop till you dropped....
Kah L. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2012
one of my best choice

nice boutique hotel, i meant it...
8.7
you will make a right choice at bangkok bally's studio suites silom hotel. it is located at the famous silom street. so near the train station. shops & restuarant every where. massage till you dropped, haha. bars also every where. you do not need to go other parts of bangkok any more man. staffs are so friendly and helpful too. overall is a great experience. no regrets i bet you. believe me...
Shopping Tip: late night market & lots of restaurant around
Sarah C. Groups Singapore, March 21, 2012
Clean and adequate rooms

Location is great, walking distance to patpong and bts station
8.3
bally's is a good hotel with fantastic location. has 24 hour eateries nearby, walking distance to the bts station, and is also walking distance with patpong. siam shopping centre area is also nearby? accessible by tuktuk for about 80- baht. rooms are clean and even has dvd player. we got the room for the price with free wifi, which had a pretty reliable connection.
Karen O. Couples Hong Kong, March 21, 2012
Very handy location

easy access to bts, lots of street shopping right at the door step
8.7
we stay at bally's studio every time we visit bangkok,and will definitely go back next time new added complimentary wi-fi is a real bonus some facilities start to show the sign of age
Shawn A. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2012
conveniently accessible

its right outside the bts (metro)
8.7
room was cozy with clean sheets, cable tv, free wifi, mini fridge, safe and spotless shower/toilet. housekeeping was done daily topping up fresh toiletries, and complimentary coffee/tea n mineral water. breakfast was on the 7th floor. nothing fancy but it was a good start for the day. there were lots of brouchers at the reception to provide as tour destinations. step out of the hotel and the bts is just at the corner to bring u to all the major attractions. its very convenient! my stay in bally's was satisfying and it was value for money
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take the bts to 1. chatuchak weekend market 2. rivercruise ferry terminal . grand palace . wat po . wat arun . chinatown 3. airport
Fock K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2012
great location with comfortable rooms

location and service
8.7
check in was a breeze because this is my regular hotel whenever I go to Bangkok. The receptionist and other staff know me very well. Well greeted and taken care of
Shopping Tip: Great shopping in Silom area especially at the night market. Can easily take the BTS or MRT to other shopping destinations in Siam Center, Sukhumvit, Pratunam areas
Adrian B. Business travelers Singapore, March 18, 2012
Great Location and Clean rooms

Great Location
9
Stayed high floor. Free Wifi (though not strong signals) Breakfast was average Rooms were clean and service was fast
Duane M. Solo travelers Canada, March 17, 2012
Small hotel where the action is.

as above
7.7
Bally's is located by Silom 2- a small hotel conveintly located where the action is. Lot's of things to see & do if you like the local nite life. Bars, Discos & night vendors selling their wares.Also near the Silom Market. The hotel has friendly staff, the rooms are clean & adequate in size with ac & tv. Buffet breakfast is adequate, not a big variey but adequate if not too fussy.They had facitities for making cofee & tea in your room. The mini bars offer beer & soft drinks at very reasonable prices. Problems I found was lack of hot water for showering. If you mind loud music at nite keep in mind their are disco's close by & it can be a bit noisy on the weekend.
Stephen L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2012
good location good value

close to bts station
8
the hotel was well located in the silom district and also right near the bottom of the stairs to the bts station which made for great access around bangkok. the hotel was noisy at night though due to a music bar quite near. the rooms were nice and seemed clean.
Adrian B. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2012
Great Location

Clean and Great Location
9
Friendly Staff Room was very clean Free Wifi Rooms may be noisy if nearer towards those pubs Shopping amenities just outside hotel Taxi-drivers may not necessary know of location. Just tell them Burger King. Breakfast was normal

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CorridorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01