or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel

10 Silom Road Soi 2 Surawong, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally's Studio Suites Silom Hotel
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2786 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2786)
Sort by:
Scott L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2012
Nice hotel in a good location near BTS.

Wifi, BTS station very close, rooms are nice and clean.
9.3
One of my favorite places to stay. Rooms overlooking the soi can be a bit noisy because of the disco there, open to 4am on the weekend. With the air-cond on it's not too noticeable.
Michael H. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2012
Great night life

Gay Bars right downstairs
9.7
Great place to get your night life on and close to the night market. Gay clubs are very close by and lots massage places with cute guys. We spent our first night there. I think there will be more. Close to everything!! Internet didn't work.
Lean K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Good area & nice deco

Good Located
8.7
Love this hotel, its a convenience place to go every where. In front its a MRT Train station. Night life just sub-round. If your go Bangkok for shopping, this is the nice hotel to stay. A lot of food store in front of this hotel.
Shaumik R. Solo travelers India, November 30, 2012
Good hotel and location but small rooms

Excellent location right in the heart of Silom
9.3
Had a pleasant stay and would surely visit again. Very good location for shopping sightseeing and nightlife since everything seems to be at a stone at grow distance
Alvin W. Families with older children Singapore, November 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms some w/o windows

Lots of food and Sala Deang BTS at the doorstep!
8.7
Small hotel with everything! However the wall is thin and able to hear the disco nearby. BTS station, Tops supermarket and Patpong night market are just steps away. Value for money, will be back at this hotel on my next trip.
Joseph W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2012
Good, convenient location

Location, friendly staff
7
This hotel was very close to an office I had to work and about a 1 minute walk to the Sala Daeng BTS station. Lumphini Park is very close as well and there are many nice restaurants in the area as well as entertainment. The staff was very friendly. My room was not fancy but clean. The only negative thing was that you could hear music until about 3:00am from a nearby nightspot, but I think it would not be a problem in a room on the other side of the hall/building.
Keng H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 27, 2012
In the heart of Silom

Very near BTS station, clubs and night street market.
7.3
in the heart of silom night street market and only a stone's throw from a bts station. my room on the second floor seemed to have been sound-proofed from a crowded disco club located just nearby. i'm not sure if it was my phone, but i had some connection issues with the hotel free wifi. the warm water wasn't heated enough. i felt some shivers when showering at night. breakfast was simple fare, but it was decent to keep me from morning hunger pangs till i find the next street stall. overall, i still place the location as an important condition. i'll still return on another trip for a weekend stay over.
Siu L. Couples Hong Kong, November 24, 2012
Excellant budget hotel with nice location & staff

Excellant location - next to both BTS and MRT 2 Supermarkets nearby; Near to Patpong Night Market, Silom Complex, Lumpini Park, Jim Thompson's Main Shop; Nice staff; Clean and comfortable room
8
we spent a whole week in this hotel in mid november 2012). in general, the hotel is good and convenience - close to both bts and mrt. lots of foods, snacks, cafe and resturant on the street down to patpong night market. walking towards mrt you'll also find the lumpini park where you can relax and rent a water bicycle on the lake inside. close to patpong night market means that we can walk around there every night and we also love the small supermarket next to patpong night market at thanon phat pong 2. if you prefers, you can also visit another supermarket at the basement of silom complex - just on the other side of the main street. thanon thaniya road nearby is also worth visiting if you like japanese food - walking down this road and you will also find jim thompson's main shop on your right - worth visiting for its show rooms at 2/f and 3/f. hotel staff is nice and helpful when we check-in around 4pm on sat and ask for help on some local tours to damnernsaduak floating market on the next day and everything is done nicely and less expensive than i expected (but of course more expensive comparing if i join the tour myself directly at khao san road). hotel staff is also very helpful to translate lots of english address to thai for us and look for meter-taxi for us while visiting the royal thai air force museum. the room is clean and comfortable - only strange to us that we stay there for 7 nights but the hotel has never exchanged the bed sheet for us. ventilation in bathroom also need improving. the hairdryer is only 1000w - glad that we have bought a 1800w ourselves. reception lobby at g/f is too small to wait for local tour to pick up. free wifi in the room but the signal is very weak but still useable. no slippers in the room. only 1 door key card.
Nightlife Tip: There are lots of Clubs and Bars around Patong Night Market and be careful if you visit there with teenagers.
Brian T. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2012
Smart Hotel

Great Location
8.7
This hotel is a good price and in the middle of Patpong,having said that though it is still very quiet. The Sky Train and the MRT are outside the entrance so everything that Bangkok has to offer are with in easy reach.There is also free internet in the foyer as well.
Nightlife Tip: It's all outside the entrance.
Lim S. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2012
Great Locaton

Locati Loction and Location
7
Value for money but getting old though clean. Greatest wish is to upgrade hot water... cold at times

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04