or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel

10 Silom Road Soi 2 Surawong, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally's Studio Suites Silom Hotel
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2540 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2540)
Sort by:
Vinh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 23, 2012
Convenient Location & Nice Staffs

Best choice hotel in Silom
8.3
right on the saladeang bts. easy to travel anywhere. very helpful staffs. nice decoration and clean room but the rest room is too small. breakfast is very basic.
Hotel Feature Tip: Should'n choose the rooms from the right of hotel. There's a noisy club there until 3:00 am.
Chih S. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 22, 2012
Nice hotel

Location
7.3
The hotel is located in convenient place, but a little bit noise in the evening becasue it's full of KTV, street storefront, massage and night market.
Nightlife Tip: It's suitable for the ppl interested in nightlife
Ricky D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2012
Great Improvement

location
8.3
I have stayed at Ballys several times and as previous stays, it was great as before. There is a great improvement at Ballys: WI-FI throughout the building, not just at the lobby as before.
Kullaya S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 21, 2012
very good location

near the bts
8.3
this is my first time staying here. the hotel's location is really great about 2 min from the bts station and mrt station. the room is nice and clean but there is some problems about the shower but that's also ok for me. the reception is very nice. i would stay at bally's studio silom next time for sure
David C. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 20, 2012
Great location in the middle of the action

Great rooms, good price and safe and secure
9.7
i highly recommend this hotel for those wanting to be in the middle of the action. walk out your door and you are surrounded by night markets, great restaurants and street vendors, the action never stops here on silom. the rooms are a good size, well maintained and are safe and modern.
Soh B. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2012
Friendly staff

Affordable price for solo traveller...
7.7
Nice n friendly staff... Recommend good food ard the area... It's convenient as infront of the hotel itz te night market... Cheap n good food...
Alex G. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2012
Convenient location and excellent service

located next to bts and mrt
9.7
service was welcoming and efficient. during check-in, i had left behind a baggage at the lobby and the staff safe-kept it for me. whenever we needed a new towel or pillow, staff brought them to the room in less than 5 minutes. room was was made clean and smell-free daily. very convenient location next to bts and mrt to go visit major attractions and right in the heart of silom nightspots.
David C. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 17, 2012
Great little hotel in great location

Rooms are good size and well appointed
9
i have stayed here many many times and it is good to see the property being maintained by the owners and consistently upgraded to keep it looking and feeling new. the rooms are very well appointed with dvd players, mini-bar and desk/working area. make sure you request a "window" as some rooms do not have one. the noise from silom road night markets and the surrounding clubs is all part of the experience of being smack bang in the middle of the action. i love this little hotel and for bangkok it definitely offers the best value, best location and best service for travelers wanting everything on your doorstep... literally.
Rommy A. Couples Indonesia, July 17, 2012
very near to mrt and bts sky train

Clean and neat hotel
6.7
The hotel is a little noisy due to the discotheque that sits just next door and it's only for gay. And wall were vibrated due to sound of that discotheque. Windows have no view. however, if you are just there for the night and spent most of your time out sightseeing or shopping, the hotel is at a perfect location. breakfast is ok in my standard. Nightlife Tip: The Patpong nite market is just outside the hotel. There are many shops that stayed opened till 12 midnite during weekend. The supermarket just 1 minute away also closed at 12 midnite. You can buy everything you need from there.
Cheng C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2012
Most Convenience Hotel in the Heart of Bangkok

Bts & Mrt, Silom Night market & Patpong Night Market
7
through out the 5 nights i stay there, i like the convenience of this hotel's location, first night i was given a room with a very small window on a low level, i request to changew room, front counter receptionist promise to change a room for me next day, and they put me into a room on higher level with two big windows the next day, and i enjoy being wake up with morning sun light spill into my room! what a pleasant stay for my bangkok trip !
Restaurant Tip: Soi Convent have many small eatery cafes and restaurant! EAT ME retaurant is one of the nice reataurant at soi Pipat off soi Convent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06