or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel

10 Silom Road Soi 2 Surawong, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally's Studio Suites Silom Hotel
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2658 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2658)
Sort by:
Cong B. Couples Vietnam, December 12, 2014
Great Location!!

Great Location, Great Staffs!!
6
I arrived at Hotel late at night about 9 pm. I have stayed this Hotel several times but this time feel a little disappointed. They gave me the Room very small, no windows. The towels are not very clean. The problem is also the Room Key. It did not work for for first time and need to fix to use. The it happened again by tomorrow morning. Feel tired when going up and down to fix the Room Key!!
Sarina W. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2014
dirty, noisy & lots of cockroach

Besides the ideal location
3.7
Having 2 big luggage yet no one offer help during check in. The front desk assistant was quite bad. She's not friendly and tends to show attitude when i ask her about my email request on early check in. Besides, im pretty busy dealing with the cockroaches during my 1 week stays. At least 5 of them each day. So lucky that im not fear of it. Lastly, speaker bass sound & big cheering noise from the bars around the hotel would be the great & free companions throughout our stays.
Ong P. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Comfortable Rooms at great location

Comfortable room, Price, Location
7.3
Everything is great save that they only provide 1 door access card per room. The card access is used to power the rooms. U need to wake up the other party to open the door for you if you decided to have a nights out while your counterpart stay in the room.
Henry F. Business travelers Singapore, November 26, 2014
Clean room but old Aircon that is noisy.

Location, convenient and pleasant staff
6
I have stayed in this hotel many times. But this time I was given a room on level 5 that had a cranky aircon that is very noisy even at low fan speed. Other than that the location is very convenient. Next time you happen to stay in this aircon, make sure the aircon in the room is not noisy.
Charles S. Groups Philippines, November 20, 2014
Great hotel if you're on a budget

Location, shopping, accessabilyy
7.7
The hotel is situated along Silom Road and it's in a great location. Very accessable to the BTC and other public tranpo. Awesome shopping along the sidewalk at night and different food choices all over. Downside to it is that it can get noisy at night but doesn't really matter.
Nurul A. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2014
Extra charges

Location, comfort, and convenience.
7.7
We were charged for additional one person, which we find it ridiculous. Housekeeping services was slow. We requested for housekeeping services before leaving for our shopping, but when we got back, our room was still not attended by housekeepers. It was outrageous. Nevertheless, the location was very convenient.
Vaughn M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2014
Central, but Cramped & Threadbare

Location, Free WiFi, Rate
6
The room seemed much smaller than the pics I'd seen on Agoda, with one very narrow window (less than 15" wide) overlooking the canopied entrance courtyard to DJ Station Nightclub below. Saturday & Sunday nights were extremely noisy due to proximity of club & lack of patent seal on window when latched closed. Room was fairly clean, but paint was chipping off the wall in several places next to the desk, bathroom grout & fixtures were rough in places & it smelled conspicuously as if previous guests had been smoking in the room.
Tan P. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Excellent location, convenient for food transport

convenient , great location , food everywhere 24 hour ~~
8
Boon C. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Bangkok trip

Location, access and services
7.7
Excellent, great hotel.
Henry G. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Location is great.

convenient, clean and reasonable
8
close to BTS, very convenient to go anywhere within city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06