or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel

10 Silom Road Soi 2 Surawong, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally's Studio Suites Silom Hotel
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2502 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2502)
Sort by:
Tong M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
So so

location.
5
Staff wasn't friendly, room not service completely even requested. Some rooms without windows but not informed before checkin. Key card doesn't function often. Music beat from the night spots downstair still heard till 2am.
Jerry L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
The quality of this hotel has dropped

Location, Wifi & Cleanliness
6
I have stayed in this hotel many times. If the hotel keeps their record, they will know. I have previously also booked under other websites. The quality has dropped. I complained politely to the bald specky guy at the counter about the power point has no power and water was not hot. He just brushed me off as if he already understood before I could finished talking. I booked 2 rooms and the other only had their room cleaned at around 4pm !
Resley A. Couples Thailand, August 16, 2014
My 2nd time staying at this hotel

hotel location is very near to Saladaeng BTS and food stalls are wherever
6.7
This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel. everything was good and location is great except 1 of the hotel male staff. One of the male front desk staff was very rude and unfriendly. I request for 2nd key card from him but was rejected. He told me off just because he suspected my room have 4 persons staying.After I explained to him that we have 2 rooms, he don't even apologize to me and told me all the key card had already issue out. I managed to get another key cards from another staff.
Nantaporn W. Families with older children Thailand, August 14, 2014
Close to Chulalongorn hospital

Location, surrounding, price
3.7
It is really close to Chulalongkorn hospital about 3 minutes walk. It's near the BTS and MRT so easy to transport to downtown. A lot of good restaurant and coffe shop nearby. also the night bazaar just along the street in fron of the hotel. The price is so valuable for this location. The room quite small but comfortable. The hotel is clean. There is no parking area, better to go here by the sky train.
Hooi L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Superb location with the Skytrain station.

1. Location 2. Night market just outside the door 3. BTS and MTR on your doorstep as well.
7.7
Everything was fine and the hotel location is superb with rating of 9/10. Not an expensive neighborhood and convenient stores and small restaurants are just in front of the hotel. Needless to say the Skytrain is also just in front of the doorstep. There is a night market at night and in the morning the local council people cleared the road and it is clean. Would wish if the hotel got some window though. Overall my daughter love the place and it is lifely day or night. Would recommend to my friends.
Ronny I. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Great location

Location, spaceful room and DVD inside room
8
It was great staying at this hotel. The location is superb, very close to BTS station and in the middle of Silom. One complain is just unfriendly staff, especially the technician who toke the batteries for DVD player remote in my room. The receiptionist never smile too! Only housekeepers greet and smile to guests.
Robert H. Couples Norway, August 9, 2014
Ok hotel

Location Location Location
7.3
Arriving at the hotel at 12.15, we were informed that it would not be possible to check in untill 14. (even though there were available rooms according to Agoda) - After having visited 100s of hotel's, this is the first time i have experienced this kind of lack of service. This is also not informed on their Agoda pages. Despite this, the rooms were ok, the bed was good. There was some noise from the nearby Dj Station, but this is as expected, and did not stop me from having a good nights sleep. The windows were isolated, and just the bass could be heard. I would not mind staying here in the future, provided i dont have an early arrival. But there are better options at lower prices nearby, so would not be first choice.
Sergey M. Families with young children Russia, August 9, 2014
The only good thing is location

Location
7
Conveniently located right next to BTS exit and just a couple of blocks from Patpong. Other than that - unfortunately nothing too good. Rooms are getting old and worn out, most of them without windows.
Lei Y. Solo travelers China, August 4, 2014
perfect

Good location , good room, good staffs
10
It is very convenient for me to travel around Silom.
Pek C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Comfortable room considering such price

Location, location and location
7.7
It was a great location hotel and easy to locate at the sala daeng BTS station. Although the interior of the room is not that good, hot water is not working too well but bearable. My room wall paper was partially damaged but still ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02