Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel

10 Silom Road Soi 2 Surawong, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally's Studio Suites Silom Hotel
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2533 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2533)
Sort by:
Yannick P. Solo travelers France, September 11, 2014
Well located

location, close to park, restaurant
6
Nice hotel and well located but no window and this is to weird for me. The rooms with windows are too noisy.
Eka M. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2014
close with BTS, Close w/ market, gay club, mall

Location, room design, quick sevice
8.7
Judy G. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
3 families (4 adults, 3 teenagers, 2 children)

Near BTS, Easy to find eateries n massage, breakfast included.
5
First night was a torture as my room was on second floor, we could hear the loud music played by the stall runners at the night market. The wifi was down! Imagine us arriving at hotel near to midnight, we couldn't wait to have internet connection to connect with families at home. When I reported the failed Wi-Fi, the hotel staff wasn't helpful at all. Only said "nothing he could do". Lucky the Wi-Fi was up n running on the next evening. I requested change of room, allocated one on to 7th floor the next day and the noise was tolerable: ) We especially opted for a hotel with breakfast for convenience. 3 days' of breakfast with same menu (sausage, Ham, eggs). The staff at kitchen were not communicative, not sure if it was because they couldn't speak English. But still, there wasn't any smile nor greeting from them. D varee is very near to BTS thus convenient. But I wouldn't recommend family with young kids to stay as it's along the night market and can be quite "rowdy" as many "special hawkers" soliciting business (I hope u get what I mean ; ) We didn't meet any helpful or polite staff, we have to carry our own luggage. They are not rude but certainly not helpful and not smiling much.
Tammy C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Great Location

Location, room cleanliness/comfort, room size
7.3
Overall it's a good experience and very value for money indeed.
Pui W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
Nice and super convenient

Enjoy traffic convenience, economical accommodation and comfortable room
9
My stay at this hotel was a pleasant one. Firstly it was located in Silom, one of the busiest district in Bangkok. BTS and MRT stations are just a 5-min walk away, which will take you to many places in the city. The room was spacious with comfortable bed, anything worked well. The in-room free wifi got good signal and you just hv to log in once and it will be connected automatically when u come back. Very fast check-in and check-out process which saved your time. Although there're bars nearby but i didnt hear a thing in the room. All in all, this hotel is highly recommended.
Lian T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
Good location

Good location for massages, clubbings, food
6.7
Room is comfortable with CNN plasma tv. Only thing it's noisy coz disco is just next door.
Vanron N. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
Central of every thing.

Handy location. cleanness and affordable.
6.7
Room was small but clean and well equipped. Unfortunately I was put into a room at the back of the building and next to a dance club with loud music to early morning every day.
Ahmad N. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Very Convenient Location

Location, Location, Location
7
The hotel is located just few meters away from BTS Sala Daeng and MRT Silom. There's a lot of food stalls outside the hotel at night and the Night Market basically starts from the hotel area. Silom Complex is right across the street from this hotel. We enjoyed our stay, however, the hot shower wasn't working properly and wifi signal was just too weak most probably because we stayed at high floor.
Kah H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 28, 2014
Nice location, easily access to get taxi

Good location, cleanliness, high wifi
8.3
It is nice to stay here for shopping and dining out as a lot of attractions outside. Also easy to get taxi.
Tong M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
So so

location.
5
Staff wasn't friendly, room not service completely even requested. Some rooms without windows but not informed before checkin. Key card doesn't function often. Music beat from the night spots downstair still heard till 2am.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03