Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel

10 Silom Road Soi 2 Surawong, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
37 reviews

1835 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (37)
Sort by:
Heng H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2015
good location n near to the bts

staff very nice
7.3
Good,clean and near to city
Report this review
Susan I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 22, 2015
Very dissapointed!.

Location near BTS and Silom Complex Shopping Centre .
4
I was booked the room with higher level with connecting door and city view, but the fact I received the room at the 3rd floor facing other window building with very noisy sound of the pub downstair. Not a good value of money after all. Totally dissapointed.
Report this review
Brian J. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 4, 2015
The room was below standard for the cost

Nothing
9.3
It is overrated and i had to up grade the room
Report this review
Chau W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Convenient location

Location, worth the price and big bed
7
I almost stay at this hotel most of my trip in Bangkok. This time, the room I was staying the air cond is in bad condition. It cannot adjust the temperature and it's very noisy. Otherwise this I was satisfy with the overall.
Report this review
Anne S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 16, 2015
Best location, few steps away from BTS Saladaeng

Location, location, location
6.3
room is small but still acceptable & quite clean. Asked for non smoking room but I think I got smoking one. Best thing is the location.
Report this review
Linh L. Families with young children Vietnam, March 2, 2015
Good location

Very good location, near Sala Daeng BTS, very fun with the night market
9
Rooms were ok but didnt have window..toilet quite small..however, still good with location and price
Report this review
Thanh L. Families with young children Vietnam, February 28, 2015
Nice hotel

We love this hotel. Easy to go everywhere
8.3
Staff and everythings is good and nice
Report this review
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Great Stay!!

Good Location, Wifi, Near BTS
9.7
Report this review
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Best location. Near BTS and MRT

Location, comfort, value
9.7
Report this review
Donald G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Great Location just beside the BTS train station

Location, Value and Cleanliness
6
Great and my family enjoyed it.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3099 reviews Next page
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04