or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel

10 Silom Road Soi 2 Surawong, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally's Studio Suites Silom Hotel
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with older children (54)
Sort by:
Raphael S. Families with older children United States of America, December 26, 2014
David among the Goliath.

The Cleanliness, the best location. The staff except for one. That middle age man at the lobby counter today Dec.28,2014 , morning is nasty.
8.7
Very good experience. We can recommend to our friends back in New York City.
Boi H. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Lack of power point to charge handphone etc..

near bts, night market, location good
7.3
Great .
Ong P. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Comfortable Rooms at great location

Comfortable room, Price, Location
7.3
Everything is great save that they only provide 1 door access card per room. The card access is used to power the rooms. U need to wake up the other party to open the door for you if you decided to have a nights out while your counterpart stay in the room.
Nurul A. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2014
Extra charges

Location, comfort, and convenience.
7.7
We were charged for additional one person, which we find it ridiculous. Housekeeping services was slow. We requested for housekeeping services before leaving for our shopping, but when we got back, our room was still not attended by housekeepers. It was outrageous. Nevertheless, the location was very convenient.
Deodius K. Families with older children Indonesia, September 17, 2014
Sleeping with cockroach for 2 nights

location, design
5.3
we stay for 3 nights, in the 2nd day we found cockroach in our bed. They say they will clean up the room. But for the last night, while my young niece sleep, a cockroach walking in her hand around 5 AM in the morning... Such a terrified experience for our traveling.. And, the staff at front desk not a pleasant type of person (the pregnant lady) Not even a smile.. Such not a friendly person. If you tired working, don't work until you give birth then.. It's a service industry.. Such a disappointing experience...
Nantaporn W. Families with older children Thailand, August 14, 2014
Close to Chulalongorn hospital

Location, surrounding, price
3.7
It is really close to Chulalongkorn hospital about 3 minutes walk. It's near the BTS and MRT so easy to transport to downtown. A lot of good restaurant and coffe shop nearby. also the night bazaar just along the street in fron of the hotel. The price is so valuable for this location. The room quite small but comfortable. The hotel is clean. There is no parking area, better to go here by the sky train.
Bee G. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
good location

good locationfor shopping, near bts and don't worry to look for your meals
8
comfortable & relax but disappointed was they didn't arrange rooms that connected or same floor as requested, my mum's room was on 5th floor, however, my room was on 3rd floor, made us very inconvenience. shopping mall is located opposite of the hotel, fast food and restaurant nearby, hawker selling all kinds of breakfast in the morning, clothes & souvenier selling at night in front of the hotel and opposite.
Chan P. Families with older children Malaysia, June 27, 2014
full of activity.

at mrt station,lot of food and convenience.
9.3
good, will come again surely.
Yaw H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Location and night activities

Location, transportation and night activities
8.3
We booked 3 rooms from this hotel in May this year. We chose this hotel mainly because it is easily accessable by MTR stations (2 stations nearby). As my mom is getting old, she gets tire very fast if walk long distance. My wife, and my siblings were enjoying shopping, massage and foods around the hotel. Even until late hours of the day. Generally the hotel was a good deal based on price paid.
Amelia G. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Centrally Location

Easy access to any transport , street food & shopping area
7.7
This is my first time to stay in this hotel and value-wise, it's worth it, check-in and check-out is fast, room is clean, easy access to any transport facility. Food and shopping is just in the doorstep of the hotel. But this hotel won't allow more than 2 person to stay in room.. they will charge you 800 bath per person. Reception are not so friendly (morning shift staff). Location is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04