My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel

10 Silom Road Soi 2 Surawong, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally's Studio Suites Silom Hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
375 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (375)
Sort by:
Yong C. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
Windowless rooms in atrocious conditions .

Location near to bts and shopping
3
Atrocious room conditions with no windows. Dated furniture and uncomfortable beds. Dark stuffy corridors. Shower room needs a revamp. Only saving grace is the location next to bts. But for me a hotel is a place for me to rest at night, this place is very uncomfortable and I have trouble sleeping. Counter staff didn't show any concern and flexibility and refuse to change my room. Truly horrible experience. Look elsewhere.
Charles H. Groups United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Good

Room WiFi People
8
Good.
Fook S. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Comfort.privacy.clean and nice location

Clean Convinent Friendly stuff
9
Good. Comfortable stay.nice breakfast. Privacy secure
Hj A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 19, 2014
NIGHT MARKET HAVEN HOTEL

Accessible to the Skytrain (Saladaeng Stn.), to other parts of shopping area. Next door is DJStation. And you can go down to Silom Night market everyday.
9.3
I was surprisingly pleased with my stay considering all the previous bad comments that I have read. We were welcomed politely and the check in was fast. We checked out the rooms first then choose the ones we liked. WiFi was fast and the air conditioner was working properly. Water pressure was good and theres hot water. My room was made up always on time everyday. TV channels can be improved but I was not planning to stay in the room and watch TV whole day so that does not matter. Overall, I give the hotel 9/10 and i will stay here again for my next trip.
Sinarli S. Groups Indonesia, June 11, 2014
satisfaction

conviniances
9.3
confortable and conviniant. at most, near to all kind of public transport.
Ka H. Groups Hong Kong, May 31, 2014
Good location, few step to saladeng bts station

1. Location 2. Strong Wifi 3. Staff
8
Nice stay, close to night life. Front desk staff was so friendly
Thanapoom A. Groups Thailand, May 24, 2014
Good

Close to night clubEasy to find the hotelConnect to all transportations
8
Kok H. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2014
Convenient and affordable.

location, happening and next to bts station.
6.7
Fairly satisfying and will patronize again in future.
Yang Y. Groups China, May 13, 2014
Very nice hotel and good for night life people!

Location Easy access to train station
5
Overall ok! But the price bit really that cheap compare with others! Only location is good
Ong C. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Excellent Location

Great location, clean and spacious room, close to the BTS station
9.3
Excellent stay. This hotel is just a few paces away from the Sala Daeng BTS train station, so accessibility is great. Just a few minutes walk from all the amenities - restaurants, night markets, Boots, etc. and across the road is the lovely Lumphini park. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01