or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel

10 Silom Road Soi 2 Surawong, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally's Studio Suites Silom Hotel
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
409 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (409)
Sort by:
Nhan N. Groups Vietnam, February 8, 2015
Location !

Location is a good point. Near Skytrain and Mrt.
7.7
We have a very nice stay here. It easy to ger everywhere in Bangkok by public tranportation.
Wan Y. Groups Malaysia, January 31, 2015
overall not bad

receptionist are good
8
Sherona C. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Value for Money Hotel

Location next to Sky Train Station
7
Our room with extra bed was comfortable and spacious. However there was no window therefore you may lose track of time and might overslept since no daylight coming into the room. Water heater was not working well even though the staff did come to *fix* it. Other than that, our stay was reasonably pleasant and location was super convenient.
Boss S. Groups United States of America, January 8, 2015
Not too bad

location
8
When I first arrived I was surprised because the building was so small. Complaints about the room the hot water wasn't working all the time and when it does work it barely had any pressure, also maybe it was me but when I had the a/c on my nose was running constantly! So I think they need to clean their a/c units. About the area it is close to the skytrain and Silom complex is literally right across the street, you should also note that it is kind of a gay area, you see gay bars around and if you're apart of the lgtbq community then you should feel comfortable here. One more thing, at night time you get people setting up their shops on the sidewalk selling whatever but it does get annoying because the sidewalks get VERY crowded. Over all I thought it was a good price for what it was worth, it wasnt too expensive. The only thing that really bugged me was those damn people setting up shop on the sidewalk making it crowded.
Zulkifli A. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Good basic hotel with all we wanted within reach

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff.
6.7
The hotel located at the famous Silom Road Soi 2. Saladaeng BTS is right next to the hotel which make it easier to move around the city and avoiding the traffic. Seven eleven right across the hotel and there is Central Departmental Store just minutes away. For those who love to shop, there street vendor of their daily night market is right out of the hotel. A walk further up will bring you to Pat Pong area. Dance club for boys are just next door. Pharmacy and skin beauty centre are just a few doors away.
Charles S. Groups Philippines, November 20, 2014
Great hotel if you're on a budget

Location, shopping, accessabilyy
7.7
The hotel is situated along Silom Road and it's in a great location. Very accessable to the BTC and other public tranpo. Awesome shopping along the sidewalk at night and different food choices all over. Downside to it is that it can get noisy at night but doesn't really matter.
Tan P. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Excellent location, convenient for food transport

convenient , great location , food everywhere 24 hour ~~
8
Ross I. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2014
Excellent stay at D'Varee Diva Bally Silom

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff.
8.7
Pleasant, smooth, no hassle stay. Always looking forward to go back there again. Fantastic location surrounded with night activities and great food with shopping mall walking distances away.
Ho A. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2014
Marvellous Hotel

location value for money cleanliness
7.7
Fantastic as usual my first choice hotel in Bangkok
Saiful B. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
nice and good location but clogged toilets

best location, cheap and comfy
6.3
Ok but 9ne problem with clogged toilets and water heater not functioning well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04