or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel

10 Silom Road Soi 2 Surawong, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally's Studio Suites Silom Hotel
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
389 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (389)
Sort by:
Wee F. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2014
Great Service & Location

Location, high-speed wifi, polite staff
8.7
The hotel is situation at a very good location with free high-speed wifi service provided. Breakfast is simple but fulfilling. Very comfortable except for the a bit noisy air-conditioner.
Ong C. Groups Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Excellent location

Great location, superior comfort, nice breakfast
9.7
Had a great stay at D varee. It's at the doorstep of the Sala daeng BTS train station so very convenient. Lumphini park is across the road- good for early morning and evening jogs. Eateries and the night market all around. Fantastic!
Judy G. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
3 families (4 adults, 3 teenagers, 2 children)

Near BTS, Easy to find eateries n massage, breakfast included.
5
First night was a torture as my room was on second floor, we could hear the loud music played by the stall runners at the night market. The wifi was down! Imagine us arriving at hotel near to midnight, we couldn't wait to have internet connection to connect with families at home. When I reported the failed Wi-Fi, the hotel staff wasn't helpful at all. Only said "nothing he could do". Lucky the Wi-Fi was up n running on the next evening. I requested change of room, allocated one on to 7th floor the next day and the noise was tolerable: ) We especially opted for a hotel with breakfast for convenience. 3 days' of breakfast with same menu (sausage, Ham, eggs). The staff at kitchen were not communicative, not sure if it was because they couldn't speak English. But still, there wasn't any smile nor greeting from them. D varee is very near to BTS thus convenient. But I wouldn't recommend family with young kids to stay as it's along the night market and can be quite "rowdy" as many "special hawkers" soliciting business (I hope u get what I mean ; ) We didn't meet any helpful or polite staff, we have to carry our own luggage. They are not rude but certainly not helpful and not smiling much.
Tuan Y. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2014
overall is good

very close to pub, night market, sky train
9
actually overall is good, only one thing is can't accepted. we know check out time is 12pm, we go breakfast at 10am, come back hotel around 11.00am, but our door access card is can't access anymore.
Toh K. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Good location

1) Location 2) Value for money 3) Staff
8.3
Is very near to BTS, lot of restaurant nearby, Easy to find hotel, Night market just in front of hotel entrance
Ang K. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2014
Perfect place to stay in bangkok

1) Near to Public transport , night shopping & massage services. 2) Cooling rooms & 3) decent breakfast.
8
Perfect throughout.
Rebecca L. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2014
won't stay again

food, train station and convenient store
7.3
it was so hard to find the hotel, the taxi guy had been driving in the area trying to look for hotel few times and he asked other person few times as well. we booked 3 rooms, by the time we reached which was nearly 6pm, two rooms were ready while one was not. When our room is ready, we walked in and there is a strong smell which I have to open the window immediately. the only issue with our room is bathroom, the shower. The hotel is cheap and many small stall around the hotel in evening till late night.
Alvin C. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Overall good! Everything is running well.

Great Location
8.3
Hj A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 19, 2014
NIGHT MARKET HAVEN HOTEL

Accessible to the Skytrain (Saladaeng Stn.), to other parts of shopping area. Next door is DJStation. And you can go down to Silom Night market everyday.
9.3
I was surprisingly pleased with my stay considering all the previous bad comments that I have read. We were welcomed politely and the check in was fast. We checked out the rooms first then choose the ones we liked. WiFi was fast and the air conditioner was working properly. Water pressure was good and theres hot water. My room was made up always on time everyday. TV channels can be improved but I was not planning to stay in the room and watch TV whole day so that does not matter. Overall, I give the hotel 9/10 and i will stay here again for my next trip.
Shin S. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Ok Hotel

Location, wifi, breakfast
6.3
Location is very good, in the heart of silom and right next to sky train. I do not like when the card is pull out from the electricity supply socket the whole room is out of electricity and my phone and tab not chargeable. It means I have to be in the room to do that. Staff performance nothing special. Breakfast was good. Simple and nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07