or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel

10 Silom Road Soi 2 Surawong, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally's Studio Suites Silom Hotel
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2713 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2713)
Sort by:
Darryl O. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2015
Great only if you get a room with window

Cheap buys, food, BTS convenience
8
Stayed at Bally on a few occasions but was only given a window room for the first time on my last visit. I must say - the small window is definitely a plus (in the day) since the room is very dim. Do note half of their rooms have no windows. Honestly, this property is great for convenience only - BTS is mere seconds away.
Hock L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Good Location

Location Location Location
6.3
My stay there was good as the location is very convenient. Right in the middle of the popular night market with lots of eateries, shopping and massage.
Yong K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Clean Hotel

clean, good price and location
7
nice and clean
Jet O. Business travelers United States of America, January 8, 2015
Very convenient and comfy

Good WiFi, close to everything, right on the BTS line
9.3
I was in Bangkok on business and this was the most convenient hotel I could have found. Very comfortable.
Boss S. Groups United States of America, January 8, 2015
Not too bad

location
8
When I first arrived I was surprised because the building was so small. Complaints about the room the hot water wasn't working all the time and when it does work it barely had any pressure, also maybe it was me but when I had the a/c on my nose was running constantly! So I think they need to clean their a/c units. About the area it is close to the skytrain and Silom complex is literally right across the street, you should also note that it is kind of a gay area, you see gay bars around and if you're apart of the lgtbq community then you should feel comfortable here. One more thing, at night time you get people setting up their shops on the sidewalk selling whatever but it does get annoying because the sidewalks get VERY crowded. Over all I thought it was a good price for what it was worth, it wasnt too expensive. The only thing that really bugged me was those damn people setting up shop on the sidewalk making it crowded.
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2015
convenient for night life

near club, easy to find for food, transport convenient
7.3
Overall good
Raymond L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2015
strategically located hotel

located in the heart of the city, well maintained for a 3-star hotel, friendly and helpful front desk staffs
8
Very satisfied
Markus N. Solo travelers Germany, January 4, 2015
central Silom

close to nice club dj station - nice market in front of hotel
7.3
little dark, no window but clean - nice stuff - some nice restaurants around - big market direct in front of the hotel - good train connection - exactly besides nice nightclub : dj station - just a few station to shopping malls
Kok K. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
good location. cleanliness need to be improved

best location for night life and street food
7
Cleanliness need to be improved especially bed and pillow
Ikram K. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Next to the gay bars. That's all.

Next to bars, easy access to BTS, central location
3.3
Decided to book this hotel after reading the good reviews, but was more than disappointed. The check-in staff was not very friendly, the room was really dark and unwelcoming, and worst of all after requesting for a quiet room, I got the room right next to the alley with the clubs. The window was not sealed completely so a lot of noise entered until 4 in the morning. Breakfast was very minimal and simple. I've stayed in smaller and cheaper hotels in Thailand where the staff greet you whenever they see you, but these people are just more interested in looking at their phone screens. Not a hotel I want to stay at again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsD Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - D Varee Diva Bally Silom Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08