Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel

172 Sukhumvit, Soi 20 Sukhumvit Rd. Klong Toey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel
D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2408 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2408)
Sort by:
Malcolm O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
No problems

Service Location Staff
8
Stayed here many times and never had a problem. very friendly staff.
Report this review
Siddik S. Groups India, March 20, 2013
Value for money

Swimming pool , Food and Value for Money
9
Report this review
Robert M. Families with young children United States of America, March 17, 2013
Disappointing

The location isn't too bad if you are familiar with the Sukhumvit area. The restaurant food was OK the first night, poor the second time we ordered.
2.7
Our room not clean and poorly lit. The dust was rather bad and overall I would rate it as just short of being a dump. My wife, who is Thai, returned to our room one evening prior to my son and I returning, and the staff would not give her the key, despite her being the one who checked in originally, with a copy of her ID card on file and my explicit instructions to give her the key, which I had left at the desk. We were happy to check out.
Report this review
Ajit M. Families with older children India, March 16, 2013
comfortable

comfortable, clean and good location
6
Report this review
Andy P. Families with young children Indonesia, March 15, 2013
Nice, comfortable, luxury & elegant yet affordable

Nice hotel, friendly staff, affordable for 4 star hotel
8.7
Report this review
Wing C. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2013
everyhing ok

economy hotel
6
Report this review
David A. Couples South Africa, March 13, 2013
Dull uncomfortable "basic" hotel

Location, outdoor swimming pool
3.7
Very average stay. I wouldn't recommend this hotel, as there are other better quality options. This is an old hotel with sub-standard furnishings, and overall a tired look. The location is good, as it is nearby Terminal21 and the BTS, however the bed was uncomfortable and it's a little depressing arriving at the sad-looking entrance. On the upside the staff tried their best, very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Gary H. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2013
close to everything .

quiet soi,great hotel ,friendly staff/
7.3
I loved my stay! It is located in a quiet soi, but just a 10 min walk to every think on sukhumvit road.
Report this review
Malcolm O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2013
Great Location and friendly staff

Service Location Staff
8.3
Centrally located, Ballys Studio is everthing you want from a hotel.
Report this review
Stefan J. Solo travelers Sweden, March 10, 2013
good

good standard
6.7
if you not be afraid stay at end of this soi this good value
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04