or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel

172 Sukhumvit, Soi 20 Sukhumvit Rd. Klong Toey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel
D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Studio Twin Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suites D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2265 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2265)
Sort by:
Nitin G. Solo travelers India, December 17, 2012
Good Hotel at great location

Good rooms, food ok, helpful staff and good drop service of TUK- TUK
7.7
Stay was good with all facilities available and 100% safe. The only improvement needed is to remove smoking smell from room. Once you enter in room their is peculair smell of smoking and after Airconditioned is switch on for 10-15 minutes it becomes ok.Location is perfect for shopping point of view and also near to SkyTrain station.
Maximin B. Solo travelers France, December 15, 2012
Nice hotel

Hotel clean
8.3
i stayed one night in that hotel ,it was for the second time and i always appreciate that hotel because all the staff are very proffessional and the room is clean and big enough .about the location ,that hotel is little away from the noisy street with bars ,so you can have a good rest there .
Cuicai A. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2012
Polite & Helpful Staff

Good Location with tuktuk shuttle service to main road (office hours only), clean rooms
9.7
Location is good for those who is there to shop, as it is accessible to both BTS and MRT. Room is clean, big and spacious. Staff are polite and helpful to arrange either the tuktuk shuttle service to main road or to flag down cab for us. Complimentary wifi service in rooms can be improved with more access points to enhance coverage.
Nightlife Tip: There are a couple of massage places along the street. Great for those tired legs after a long day of shopping.
Tony F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2012
convenient hotel great rooms

location,size of rooms,gym,pool,coffee shop
8.7
Located just off soi 22 sukhumvit.about 10min walk to skytrain and emporium shopping mall. very courteous and friendly staff especially the doorman who allways greeted mē with a salute. clean rooms with nice bed bath with shower and kitchenette.
Diane W. Couples Australia, December 12, 2012
good cheap hotel

good service
9.3
we've stayed here before & we will stay at bally's studio again in the future , the service is great & you always get a smile from the doorman & the staff & they are very helpful , it's not a flash hotel but very friendly
Videh R. Couples India, December 10, 2012
Decent place

Budget hotel with good features
8.3
Nice place - had every feature thrown in and was located well within walking distance from the Asok BTS. There is a tuk tuk shuttle to take you to main road regularly between 9-5 as well.
Anthony S. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

good size rooms
8.3
Great service from top to bottom, good location close to all your needs
Liang S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2012
nice

comfortable, convenience and clean
7.3
The hotel is clean and near to the shopping area.
Diana S. Families with older children India, December 3, 2012
Hopeless hotel, worst staff that i have ever met

Near metro station
3.7
I think this hotel should not be even on Agoda's recommended list. The receptions staff were grupmy,specially one male member usually in night shift. Very arrogant, rude and inconsiderate. When i arrived after a long flight with my old parents, he was sleeping on the reception counter. He was furious that we woke him!! No rooms were ready, when i had booked the hotel a month in advance. He was so rude that he even threatened to cancel our booking. No manager was available. I left my local number, no one called back. Staff had very basic knowledge of english or may be just did nt want to help. In the end I had to complain to Agoda, where a nice lady i think katherine assisted me. I do not recommend this hotel. The only plus point was the Doorman-always helpful and smiling.
Chinmaya B. Solo travelers India, December 2, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Swimming pool tuk tuk service in the morning
9.7
No joiner fee. Very large room. Excellent service. Little far from the Soi Cowboy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Studio Twin RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Studio RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SuitesD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - One BedroomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05