Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel

172 Sukhumvit, Soi 20 Sukhumvit Rd. Klong Toey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel
D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2352 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2352)
Sort by:
Keri P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2013
nice place

nice doorman, comfortable rooms
7
Front desk staff were difficult to communicate with.
Travel tip: Walk down the side roads that connect you to sukhumvit.. Many food stalls and massage places!
Giaan L. Solo travelers Canada, January 9, 2013
great location, value for money

great value, good location
8
good location staff was attentive, bed was a little hard but for the money it was great value,
Nicholas H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
Very good

Easy access, good location
6
Seungbaek Y. Business travelers South Korea, January 8, 2013
big room

big room and comfortable
8.7
this hotel.. i visited this hotel 2-weeks ago it is not too far from main area of asok price is very good and room situation is nice. best 4-star hotel in asok area. staffs are very kind. pool was nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near from Asok and Nana
Jason H. Solo travelers Canada, January 7, 2013
Large size room, kind of out dated

Free wifi, large size room, complimentary water
5.3
Would not come back, the entrance to the hotel is from an alley. Shower were terrible, the bed wasn't comfy, everything was out dated.
Jamie P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2013
Rooms good

Rooms
6.7
good hotel but long walk to bts.. ok in day because you can get a free tuk tuk ride to sukhumvit but only until 5pm and no return...
Nigel D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2013
great place great location

good size roomsat good value if you go for higher end. nice but small rooftop pool, friendly staff
9
I love this place. Close to the action yet tucked away and quiet. Good rooms nicely furnished if a little careworn. I really think this is good value for money.
Yanto L. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2013
Big rooms.. Hard to find location

Big rooms. Cooking available
5.3
Second time choosing the hotel . Wasnt as good as the first time. Under remarks, stated that I want a double bed and cooking facilities to my surprise, they prepared 2 single bed and no cooking facilities for me. Voiced my dismay, reception will try to change a room for me the next day, asked me to endure tonight. The next morning, no changes and asked me to top up 500thb per night if I wish to change. I feel cheated. I should had insisted on a change that very night i check in, instead of letting the ball roll over to another person the next day where responsibility or credibility can be easily pushed away.
Barry J. Couples Australia, January 7, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile, Great locat

excellent and friendly service especially reception, the doormen and the tuk tuk driver
10
Our last stay was very good and we booked a standard room which was huge, more like an apartment with all the latest mods and cons, we were also very happy with the rate for that room, we will make Bally,s our regular hotel when staying in Bangkok and we highly recommend it to other potential guests. Barry and Thanyalak Jones
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bally,s is close to all major shopping centres and only a short walk to Sukomvit and the sky train
Giaan L. Solo travelers Canada, January 6, 2013
good location

location, sufficient pool,
8.7
bally located at the end on a 1 way side street from soi 22 to soi 20, both soi 22 and soi 20 have lots of restaurant that cater to expat,or lots of street vendor within these 2 road, staff was attentive,pool was sufficient to take a dip in the heat

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07