Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel

172 Sukhumvit, Soi 20 Sukhumvit Rd. Klong Toey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel
D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2378 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2378)
Sort by:
Lian T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 6, 2013
Nice

Beds
7.3
Comfortable, quiet, big rooms, should provide slippers. Overall nice hotel value for money though its a little far from the main street.
Carl W. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2013
Fantastic!

Friendly and Homely
9.7
Another wonderful stay at Bally's. Why would you stay anywhere else? It's just perfect in every way and the staff cannot do enough to help. We took off to Phuket for a coupke of weeks and left a lot of luggage at Bally's rather than carry it via Air Asia. It was well looked after.
John L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2013
Bit of surprise how old this place was

it had a fella opening the main door
5.3
not an easy place to review on a positive note the Thai food was very nice and reasonably priced. this hotel is a long way from anywhere it is at the bottom of a rose and if the hotel tuk tuk is not available for example after 5 p.m. you will be walkin many km to the main road. on arrival I was given a very shabby room that was changed for a better room after I complained.I had family members arrive and the hotel was inflexible making me pay an additional per night because I did not book on line. I do not think I will use this hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring good walking shoes this place is miles from anywhere at the end of a 2 km hike of an ankle twisting street
Peter B. Couples Australia, February 4, 2013
great place, have stayed previously.awesome locale

location and price
7.3
the first 3 nights i was disturbed repeatedly by disrespectful partiers, slamming doors and stomping about the corridors and the room adjancent, upstairs and down the hall... ive done the same in my younger days so i let it slide.. all the other stays i have had here have been more than pleasant so i will return.
Shopping Tip: get on the bts from asok and head to MBK, Paragon or Central World... not too far from there for Phatunum
Linda E. Solo travelers Canada, February 3, 2013
Felt right @home due to staff, service, amenities

flat screen tv, air con that never stopped, rooftop pool,restaurant with excellent food and prices
8.3
wonderful staff,sucy as charming doormen who salute and open the door, to arranging the hotel tuktuk to near Sukhumvit. Cleanliness of room seemed good but little things I later noticed: the tub wasn't cleaned from day to day (shower in tub) countertop in little kitchen not cleaned; the cups plates etc were left to dry on the unclean countertop; little freezer needed to be defrosted; crisper was not cleaned from previous guest the last few days I was there and by that time, I thought a little to late. But overall I recommend this hotel!
Carl W. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
Fantastic Hotel

Great Rooms, Clean and friendly staff
10
Our 4th stay at Bally's. That says it all really. Good location, great breakfast, plenty of restaurants close by. Free tuk tuk to Asoke station which is a great help in the heat. Staff are efficient and friendly and have good knowledge of the area. Swimming pool on 5th floor - great to cool off.
Restaurant Tip: P kitchen on the next Soi is great. It's a few doors down from the Rembrandt. Wonderful food at Rembrandt too if you're not on a budget.
Philip S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2013
Hidden gem

Pool, good size rooms and kitchenette
9
I use to stay in this hotel all the time, however the prices have gone up and rooms seem to be fully booked. Love the small doorman and his salute, a top gent. Food is tasty and good value
Mohamed M. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2013
best stay at ballys

clean safe and secure
10
i am a regular customer of ballys i get great service from all member of the staff especially the front reception
Restaurant Tip: try ballys in house menu great and tastey food at reasonable price
Peter B. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
nice place, quiet (sometimes)

great location, close to shopping and night life & BTS
6.7
had a pleasant stay (again) although there were some noisy guests that interrupted my sleep.
Nigel D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2013
Well placed yet quiet.

good rooms. friendly reception, nothing too much trouble
9
I've stayed here before and it always meets expectations. friendly helpful staff. You can leave your big bags there and go away for a week to islands as I did. No charge if you stay there on your return. Room cleaned every day but bed sheets only every 3 days....but you can ask for daily change.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C01