Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel

172 Sukhumvit, Soi 20 Sukhumvit Rd. Klong Toey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bally’s Studio Suites Sukhumvit Hotel
D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2358 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2358)
Sort by:
Diana S. Families with older children India, December 3, 2012
Hopeless hotel, worst staff that i have ever met

Near metro station
3.7
I think this hotel should not be even on Agoda's recommended list. The receptions staff were grupmy,specially one male member usually in night shift. Very arrogant, rude and inconsiderate. When i arrived after a long flight with my old parents, he was sleeping on the reception counter. He was furious that we woke him!! No rooms were ready, when i had booked the hotel a month in advance. He was so rude that he even threatened to cancel our booking. No manager was available. I left my local number, no one called back. Staff had very basic knowledge of english or may be just did nt want to help. In the end I had to complain to Agoda, where a nice lady i think katherine assisted me. I do not recommend this hotel. The only plus point was the Doorman-always helpful and smiling.
Chinmaya B. Solo travelers India, December 2, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Swimming pool tuk tuk service in the morning
9.7
No joiner fee. Very large room. Excellent service. Little far from the Soi Cowboy
Craig D. Couples Ireland, December 2, 2012
Lovely hotel with a nice pool to relax beside

The staff were wonderful and very welcoming
9.7
Ballys was an excellent first stop in Thailand. The staff were so welcoming that I felt at home straight away. Great customer service. The room was large and very clean and well kept. The pool area was great for a day of relaxing after the long trip. The hotel is located at the end of soi 20 just around the corner. Both Soi 20 and Soi 22 have good bars and restaurants. It's about a ten to fifteen minute walk to the skytrain and the metro. The hotel provides a free tuk tuk service available to the main road between 9am and 5pm.
Nageib O. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2012
Excellent

The pool
7.7
Location is convenient and the pool opens late, however there is no pool bar. Room is nice and cozy. Service is great and friendly. I highly recommend this hotel.
Anthony S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
Great Hotel

Rooms, service, location, food
9
This was my 2nd stay at Bally's and again I wasn't disappointed. Great Hotel in a very good location, staff were helpful and again delivered a top rate service. The rooms were good as well, this time the Hotel was quite full and I ended up in a room with two double beds which didn't bother me, reception did ask if I wanted to move on the 2nd day but I said I wasn't too fussed. I found the restaurant good as well and ate there a few times. Overall this is a quality Hotel and situated in a great location.
Brian K. Couples Australia, November 27, 2012
Great Hotel with large roms

In a quiet area
7.7
I have stayed here many times.The rooms are large and clean and the service is fantastic. I recommend this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Anywhere in Bangkok is great for shopping. For god buying you can not beat MBK
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2012
Solid Hotel

Everything Is Here
10
This hotel has it all. Good gym, pool, friendly staff, good restaurant, wired internet and wi-fi internet in room. New rooms are called "deluxe suites" and they have hardwood floors, tiled showers, nice wood built ins. Standard rooms have tiled floors, and older bathrooms with tub and shower. All rooms have balconies, kitchenettes, refrigerators, security safes. Quiet neighborhood in Sukhumvit, near bars, restaurants, massage, hair stylists, convenience stores, dentists, etc.
Mark C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
lovely hotel staff very helpfull

location ,very clean ,
10
my stay was very good indeed ,iv stayed many times at the hotel and every time had great time
Darryl C. Couples Australia, November 25, 2012
Great Hotel

Very friendly Service
10
Good Location,Good Friendly Staff, We have stayed this hotel on many occasions,, and will always come back.. The best door man in Bangkok
Anthony S. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great Location for all your needs
8
Great service from top to bottom, good location close to all your needs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeD Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04