or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel

457 Moo.12 Soi 13-14 Jomtien Beach Road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & Restaurant D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gusto Uno Coffee Beach Corner D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Beds Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6613 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (6613)
Sort by:
Khalid N. Solo travelers Canada, November 8, 2013
very nice

food service
10
very good, near to beach, good service , good food, swimming pool
Joel M. Families with young children Sweden, November 8, 2013
I can't recommend jompmtien/Pattaya to anyone.

Close to beach, inch hotel area
7
Very good breakfast. The view over the sea was out of the ordinary. I would not say that this is a 4 star hotel, the rooms need a paint job.
Michael C. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2013
Terrible service, rooms need upgrade and cleaned

no comment
5
Victoria J. Couples Sweden, November 7, 2013
really bad place

nothing at all
4.3
not good at all. this place was in very bad condition. dirty. will never recommend this place to anyone.
Graham M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
Nice relaxing hotel

Beach side bar, view from the room and good value
7.7
I enjoyed my stay here the staff were pleasant, the room was nice with a great view. The beach side bar & restaurant is a great place to hang out in the evening, good food, live music and excellent location.
Tom S. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2013
Great value!

Location breakfast buffet view from balcony
8.7
An excellent value for the money. Granted hotel is an older property and in places shows its age. But, everything in the room was completely functional, and the property has tons of pluses! Definitely would stay there again!
John B. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2013
nice breakfast good pools and good location

breakfast, pools, location
6.3
I had to wait to get checked in and when I went to the room it was very basic it was a superior room so I upgraded to a deluxe not much different but the air con was like a jet turbine so for the same price they upgraded me to abetter room but they are no bigger.The pools and breakfast made up for it.
Matthew R. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Nice hotel but looking very tired.....

It's Location as it was opposite the beach, Multiple swimming pools, View from the Balcony
5.7
The hotel whilst advertised as a 4 star is not. It is a 3 star at best that, with a little work could be a 4 star. The room we stayed in was on the 26th floor and looked tired. There was damage to the walls, the grout in the bathroom was mouldy, there were holes in the bedding. However that said the room was spacious and served a purpose. Breakfast was chaotic to say the least. Here is a hotel which is trying to accommodate all different types of cuisine and the fact that it was so manic made breakfast quite stressful. There were no staff to show you to a table - it was a complete free for all. There were not enough seats and a number of times food was cold. Very disappointing. Check in was ok given that our room wasn't ready when we arrived (after the specified check in time) and as I was diving until 6pm on the Sunday had to payfor a late check out. If you are using this hotel as a means to an end like we were then it is fine. Don't get your hopes up that this is a 4 star hotel because you will be disappointed.
Kritsada U. Couples Thailand, November 3, 2013
Nice pool

Pool
8
Ittipol L. Families with young children Thailand, November 2, 2013
Great ocean view

Great ocean view, 2 big swimming pools, nice small garden
8.7
It was my second time in 3 years. Rooms in higher floor are really old while the middle floors are nicer. Every room here has great ocean view with comfortable space (quite larger than most of hotels in the same grade in Pattaya). Parking lot is large (most of Pattaya hotels are not). Swimming pools are good but no speration between that of children and adults so I have to be very careful when my children stay in the pool. ABF is par. Overall is good for money I pay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PoolD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee BeachD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee BeachD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & RestaurantD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gusto Uno Coffee Beach CornerD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with BreakfastD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Ocean View with BreakfastD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with BreakfastD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Beds RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07