or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel

457 Moo.12 Soi 13-14 Jomtien Beach Road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & Restaurant D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gusto Uno Coffee Beach Corner D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Beds Room
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6536 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (6536)
Sort by:
Adam P. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 28, 2013
deluxe view

View, comfort, friendly staff
7.7
It was really nice. Comfortable room, nice bathroom and top ocean view. Attentive staff, quiet area, close to the beach. My next holiday I will come and stay here again.
John K. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2013
good location

location, pool and room
6.7
ive stayed at this hotel many times. location of this hotel is perfect near all activities but far away enough from the crowd. the best thing about this hotel it the view from your room.
Rong N. Families with young children Thailand, October 27, 2013
Good place and near the beach and room is clean

Near beach. Good swimming pool. Nice decoration
7.3
Soontaree S. Families with older children Thailand, October 27, 2013
Nice and close to the sea

Close to the sea, large hotel, large room
8.3
It is very comfortable, close to the sea, large hotel and room. The food is good and has many choice. It's also close to many Thai seafood restuarants e.g. Poo Pen, Lung Sawai, Sud Tanh Rak.
Teerawat I. Families with young children Thailand, October 27, 2013
Relax time with family

Clean, big swimming pool, comfortable room
7.3
Everything is fine accept the door cannot lock smoothly. And we found that many rooms in this wing is the same condition.
Dane M. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
Beautiful view and friendly staff at great price

The views were bloody amazing in 23rd floor. This hotel looked fairly new and had all facilities available for us to use. Staff were very helpful when asked for assistance.
9
Very pleased with the quality and staff. However the toilet had a horrible smell after every flush and had to close the door. The location was perfect for beach going or a quick dip in the ocean, however we paid an arm and a leg to get back and forth to beach road. I was shocked to see the state of pattaya and the massive amounts of Russians everywhere and how the Thai people and landscape is changed to suit them specifically
Ales A. Couples New Zealand, October 24, 2013
Great hotel with fantastic sea views

Proximity to sea, great swimming pools, fantastic buffet breakfast
9.3
We were enjoyed the sea views from our room and very clean swimming pools. Buffet breakfast was very good with great variety of foods and fresh fruit/vegetable available. The only point of concern: no free wifi.
Steve G. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
great hotel

great pools well equipped gym good location
8
stay was good at hotel, never mind internet charges just add them to the total and still a great value
Svein S. Couples Norway, October 21, 2013
Great ocean view!

Located on the beach, nice view, nice swimming pools
7.3
Although D Varee is a four-star hotel, they still want extra charge for wifi! And they have sparrows flying around in the brakfast restaurant picking food from the tables. Not very hygienic I think. Apart from this we are quite satisfied with the stay.
Pranee C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 19, 2013
Nice view but poor service

Swimming pool, ocean view, breakfast
6.3
The building looks nice, the ocean view from my room was beautiful, the swimming pool is nice. BUT the service was terrible. The staff looked down on you just because of you wore old clothes. There was a problem about checking in b/c I didn't print out the confirmation paper (it was a bit my fault but I have done that before in other hotels but they were ok. Here they were not so helpful) They didn't believe that I was going to stay there. It's funny though the way they judge people by their small mind. But maybe it would be better if you dressed up nicely b/c that how they would respect you. Poor culture.. :')

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PoolD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee BeachD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee BeachD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & RestaurantD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gusto Uno Coffee Beach CornerD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with BreakfastD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Ocean View with BreakfastD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with BreakfastD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Beds Room

Customer Reviews - D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04