Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel

457 Moo.12 Soi 13-14 Jomtien Beach Road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & Restaurant D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gusto Uno Coffee Beach Corner D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Beds Room
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6084 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (6084)
Sort by:
Nitaya P. Families with young children Thailand, July 14, 2013
Nice swimming pool

Pool, Breakfast and Sea
6
Suphee W. Couples Thailand, July 13, 2013
สะดวกสบาย สงบ เหมาะสมกับารพักผ่อน

สะอาด สะดวกสบาย อาหารอร่อย
10
ดีมากค่ะ ได้พักผ่อนเต็มที่ มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบครัน อาหารมีให้เลือกทานได้หลากหลาย
Jonathan P. Business travelers United States of America, July 11, 2013
A little less than I expected, but a solid 3 star

Location, ocean view, buffet breakfast
7
Overall a very good stay and experience. The hotel was not as nice as I had anticipated, however it still pulled in a solid 3 star rating I'my book.
Supani H. Families with young children Thailand, July 10, 2013
คุ้มมาก ถ้าเทียบเท่ากับราคาที่จ่ายไป

บุฟเฟ่อาหารเช้า,สระน้ำ,พนักงานยิ้มตลอด
10
ดีทุกอย่าง เข้าพัก 2ครั้งแล้ว ถ้ามีโอกาสจะกลับมาอีก แล้วแนะนำในกล่มเพื่อนที่ฮังการีด้วย
Manish M. Families with older children India, July 10, 2013
Superb!

Comfortable, Great location, Good Ambience
9.7
Great Stay. Hotel was close to beach area, quiet with very nice view outside.
Erik D. Couples Sweden, July 9, 2013
Disgusting room and poor service

I have nothing positive to say about this hotel.
2.3
This is one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in. It is NOT a 4-star hotel; it barely deserves 2 stars. The room was old and filthy, there was black mold in the bathroom and a constant smell of sewer. The staff did not see any reason to compensate us for this in any way. Wifi was not included even though it was advertised as free. There was much noise in the corridor outside the room early in the mornings as the cleaners kept shouting to each other, which was annoying as the door to the room did not shut any of the noise out. The lock on the door did not work properly so we constantly had to have the staff help us enter the room. The location is terrible with a littered, dirty beach far away from good restaurants and shops.
Do L. Couples Vietnam, July 8, 2013
It was very nice stay and very good experience.

1. Comfort 2. Location. 3. Face Value (Everyone know about the hotel)
9.7
It was a great fun. It is located in very good location from where it was very good sight seeing.
Blair G. Couples New Zealand, July 8, 2013
Great value, good facilities, let down by the room

Pool, Views, Breakfast
8.3
Our stay, 5-8 July 2013, was overall good. Friendly attentive staff with good English. I'm not sure if they were proficient in Russian, however. The room was a bit of a let down, the shower curtains had mouldy patches over it, and on the final day I made an in room coffee, and there were ants crawling over the benchtop! Yuck! Thank goodness that I hadn't made a coffee in room yet - and nor would I! Otherwise, the views are stunning over the Gulf of Thailand, the islands off the coast and the vista of Downtown Pattaya! Sitting by the pool sippin' on Pina Coladas watching the sunset over Koh Larn is a treat ;) Cheap price however and would stay here again.
Nintira A. Families with older children Thailand, July 7, 2013
Relax with panorama seaview

location next to the beach, near seafood restaurants, clean and service - minded staffs
8.7
The location is very good,just opposite Jomtien Beach. We had a room with a panorama sea view. The room is spacious and clean,though furniture was not so new. The staffs were all friendly and willing to help you. Selections of Breakfast. Plenty of car parking space snd very near famous seafood restaurants. Value for your money. Only thing that I may request is a free WIFI in room.
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2013
Friendly staff made our stay so enjoyable and rela

Location near the beach, Value for money, Great room with a sea view balcony
8.3
Everything was good to excellent. Staff always friendly and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PoolD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee BeachD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee BeachD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & RestaurantD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gusto Uno Coffee Beach CornerD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with BreakfastD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Ocean View with BreakfastD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with BreakfastD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Beds Room

Customer Reviews - D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06