My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel

457 Moo.12 Soi 13-14 Jomtien Beach Road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Furama Jomtien Beach

D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Beds Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & Restaurant D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & Restaurant D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & Restaurant D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating
D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gusto Uno Coffee Beach Corner D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & Restaurant D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 480

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5844 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5844)
Sort by:
Antonio B. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
comfotable hotel with good ammeneties

great swimming pools excellent spa and rrestaurant
6
goood hotel only problem was the shower had no hot water otherwise no complaints
Antonio B. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
nice hotel good quality

nice restaurants swimming pools were excellent with complimentery towels nice view of the ocean
6.7
Dennis H. Couples Sweden, March 9, 2013
Disappointing return.

Have 2 good pools, Good menu and food by the pool, nice evening barbecue buffet.
4.3
We have lived in this resort 2 years ago, and at that time it was friendly, good breakfast and good value for the money. Now... more expensive, most of the staff is very rude (don´t even greet you). breakfast buffet is OK but not good (absolutely not 4 star buffet). The cleaning was not so good 2 years ago and now even worse... Took long time to get your room cleaned, we were all day by the pool and when we come back still not cleaned and we had the sign out "Please clean room"
Yau J. Families with older children March 4, 2013
room is not as good as 4 stars, ocean view is good

room has private balcony with a good ocean view
6
Robert W. Families with older children United States of America, March 4, 2013
close to the beach and good service

close to the beach and good service and clean room
8
good service and the breakfast is great the room si clean
Sinikka L. Couples Finland, March 3, 2013
Very succesfull.

Nice staff, lovely sea view, good and silent room.
8
We stayed two weeks and everything worked. I loved to swim in the pool, which was on the fifth floor, and at the same time I were looking at the sun set. We had nice room with wonderful sea view. And so nice, helping staff. Thank You!
Jackson K. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2013
Lovely hotel with a great seaview

The view was spectacular and i am truly amazed
10
The most captivating selling point of the hotel was the seaview. And it was steps away from the beach which was great and convenient. I was lucky enough to receive a complimentary upgrade to its premium room. The stay was awesome as staff are friendly and approachable. WIll come back again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just a walk away from a beautiful beach
Jackson K. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2013
great location with great view

best part was the seaview
9.3
The seaview from my room was great and it made me feel great throughout the entire stay. Serivce from the staff were friendly and helpful, they were all approachable. Breakfast was splendid with the spread. My partner and i really enjoyed the stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach opposite was awesome!!
Apiradee K. Couples Thailand, February 25, 2013
Lovely hotel with great seaview

All rooms facing to sea
8
Basically, the hotel was well designed with all rooms facing to sea. Breakfast with variety of choices (Western, Oriental, Thai foods. Hotel should have pest control in guestroom because I found many ants in the bathroom (especially around sink and ceiling).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy to go to many tourist destinations (ex. Floating Market, Silver Lake, Ocean World, etc.)
Jonathan R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2013
Good Location

The View, the Location, The Lobby
7.7
I was very pleased with the Hotel. I did not like the fact that I could not do an early check in. The room was nice, but the Shower looked old and mildew. The balcony was dangerously low rails. but over all, I would stay at this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PoolD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee BeachD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee BeachD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with BreakfastD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Ocean View with BreakfastD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Beds RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with BreakfastD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & RestaurantD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & RestaurantD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & RestaurantD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gusto Uno Coffee Beach CornerD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & RestaurantD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04