Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel

457 Moo.12 Soi 13-14 Jomtien Beach Road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & Restaurant D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gusto Uno Coffee Beach Corner D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Beds Room
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6087 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (6087)
Sort by:
Rajesh M. Families with young children India, January 2, 2013
great location but small rooms

sea facing , every room has balcony sea facing
4.7
hotel is big and location is good. you can see the full face of the sea from balcony. also sun rise and sun set. rooms are very old and not much substance , old furniture ,verly less in size , room service not good .
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel location is good , rest all is not encouraging to come again there
Ulla P. Families with older children Denmark, January 2, 2013
Cold atmosphere, staff did not look happy

Did not like the hotel at all
2
Way too many Russian tourists, staff did not look happy, cold atmosphere, really bad breakfast, coffee awful, sorry have nothing positive to say about this hotel
Asoke T. Families with older children Thailand, January 2, 2013
Good Hotel, but Old furnishings.....

location... all rooms were with sea view
5.7
the stay was ok. nothing great or memorable.... given new year holiday time which is peak season in pattaya.. all was ok.
Travel tip: Hotel is nicely located opposite side of Jomthien Beach.... Restaurants of good. Good Food and average prices.
Angus B. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
good location

location
9
nice hotel and clean internet accrss in rooms not good you buy ihr access it will only last approx 20 minutes
Suzanne E. Groups India, December 31, 2012
Panoramic view of the sea

Great service, very friendly staff
8.3
we had a great stay at furama. the view from the room was exceptional. no other hotel has such fabulous views from nearly all the rooms. considering the size of the hotel, was pleasantly surprised to note that the elevators were so efficient and quick. no waiting at any time. the breakfast was really good too.
Suzanne E. Solo travelers India, December 31, 2012
Fantastic view from the room

Great location on the beach
8.3
the hotel is beautiful, very well serviced. breakfast was good. staff was very friendly and helpful.
Charlie V. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Best choice in Jomtein

Excellent BBF, Clean, New Room, Service, 2 Swimming Pools
10
We have a nice new sea view room. The room is new furnished. Very clean, wide screen TV. Except wifi we have to pay which is very expensive. Bath tub and glass wall is really nice. The BBF is excellent. There are plenty of food. Bacon and sausage are hot grilled for you so you have to wait a bit. But it is more delicious than pre-cooked bacon. The sausage is normal not smoke type. The swimming pool is nice. But I saw some kid with parent clean the kid's shoe in the swimming pool no guard around the pool at all. These made us no longer want to spend time in swimming pool. The room service is excellet. I got a call around noon informed me that the room is ready to check-in. The weight room with bicycle was replaced with massage bed. I find the weight room will made this hotel more competitve to many other hotels. The new year party gala dinner was too expensive so we decided to move out since we wanted small nice dinner than stay in a big party till midnight. In summary, I will come back here again. This hotel is one of my best choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I highly recocommend you to visit the Sanctuary of Truth is a gigantic wooden construction which covers the area of more than two rais. The top point of the building is about 105 meters high. It was constructed to withstand the wind and sunshine on the seashore at Rachvate Cape, Tumbon Naklea, Amphur Banglamung, Chon Buri Province. http://www.sanctuaryoftruth.com/
Herbun D. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Good location and great hotel , near the beach

Sea side hotel and good food
8.7
It was a memorable stay and will return to Pattaya again
Chat T. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2012
over rated and over price

close to the beach, good looking room interior
4.3
Quite close to the beach, just crossing road. However, the hotel is also located near the intersection from highway to Jomtien beach road. Quiet and piece should be the last thing you expect. Room interior look nice, but too old furniture. Bathtub with some stain. Hot water system was not in good condition. I could have only not hot or too hot water. For in room entertainment, TV program came from the local cable TV operator. English premier leage match was available only in the lobby. All rooms above 20th floor were sold as a see view room, but if you were in the left-ended or right-ended wing rooms, they were not actually a see view room. Hotel staffs were nice and willing to help/provide services. However, their English might not be at fluent level. Couple times I heard that they tried to speak Thai with forigner.
Yu Z. Couples China, December 31, 2012
Ok

View view view
10
Just ok because I go to there with a high price compared with low season. And jomtien beach actually not so nice I think.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PoolD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee BeachD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee BeachD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & RestaurantD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gusto Uno Coffee Beach CornerD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with BreakfastD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Ocean View with BreakfastD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with BreakfastD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Beds Room

Customer Reviews - D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08