or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel

457 Moo.12 Soi 13-14 Jomtien Beach Road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Furama Jomtien Beach
D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Beds Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & Restaurant D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & Restaurant D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & Restaurant D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating
D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gusto Uno Coffee Beach Corner D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & Restaurant D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5967 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5967)
Sort by:
Sandra C. Groups Australia, November 26, 2012
Modern, clean hotel with a great location

Clean, modern, great view, friendly service
10
A lovely hotel in a quieter part of Pattaya. Rooms were clean, quite a good size and with a magnificent ocean view. Staff were friendly and very helpful Good value for money.
Charles P. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Vg hotel,but unsmiling staff and average breakfas

Jomtien less exposed to sex industry
7.7
Had spacious jinior suite with sea [and sunset]facing large balcony, and would return if we got a similarly discounted room price
Lo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 19, 2012
Good Location and Easily for Traffic

Close to the Beach, Silent Circumstance and Reasonable for Room Rate
8
Everything found there are almost perfect at this Room Rate but just only limited TV Program and No Free Internet Zone should be improved which will not cost a lot!
Hotel Feature Tip: No Sanitary Kit such as Tooth Brush and Paste provided
Taweesilpa P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 18, 2012
Panoramic view of Jontien Beach

best panoramic view of Jomtien Beach, restaurant nearby
6.7
THe hotel has very good panoramic view of Jomtien beach, many beach activities in front. Hotel is quite noisy, from many tour groups A bit far from center of Pattaya, but not difficult to travel The room is standard and clean enough, but HOT SHOWER DOESN'T WORK
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just a minute walk to the beach, you can enjoy many beach activities.
Pradyumna P. Couples India, November 17, 2012
Avg hotel.Tired looking interiors.Decent location

One of the better large hotels on the Jomtien beach with a great view
6
Check-in was quick. The interiors are tired looking and definitely in need of a paint job and shining. The room was little on the smaller side. The dustbin had broken handles. Breakfast was average. Good if you want to stay away from action.
Nightlife Tip: Getting a commute from pattaya to the hotel can get progressively difficult over night so plan accordingly
Kirby B. Families with older children Canada, November 16, 2012
Big Hotel with no features

Very high and large
4
This is strictly a hotel for tour groups. This hotel does not cater for the family tourist that is looking for comfort and service. If you are in a Russian or Chinese tour group and your tour group drops you off here for a night you will have a clean room, a hot meal, a pool and full belly. That is about all. The pool service was horrible. The food was ok at best. Its location was 20m from the ocean so that was a plus. We spend most of our time in Pattaya at the beach. Next time, I will just pay the extra $20 a night and stay in Pattaya at a nicer hotel.
David W. Couples Australia, November 13, 2012
Don't stay here!

Food ok,veiw is nice,Illy Coffee.
3.7
We were both very dissapointed with this Hotel.It is not 4 star. The lobby staff are helpful but it stops there. Don't bother with room service because they don't even know what is on there own menu.Staff in general are not friendly even when you approach them with a smile and greet them in Thai. My partner has visited Thailand since the 80's,and we will never be back to this hotel. The air-con unit in our room was filthy,and the throat infection I now have is probly caused by this.The sewer system is stuffed and you can smell it through various parts of the hotel(including your air-con sometimes).Alot of Russians stay here and are very unfriendly and starred at me,which i aggressively starred back at,it is possible their nature has made the staff at this hotel not like all visitors.Liftt rides were like being on a council estate............not happy
Hotel Feature Tip: don't stay here
Gianluca P. Couples France, November 13, 2012
Big Hotel..... nothing else!

Very Nice view
4.7
I was looking for something different than Pattay beach, so I tried in Jomtien. This hotel is very huge and there are two swimming pools which are not bad, but almost 80% of the customers are russians and the contact is not very good with them. The staff is not so friendly, almost not smiling and willing to help. The rooms are well located in front of the sea but this is the only good point of the hotel, but balcony is not that nice, just two chairs. Breakfast is just ok. They opened a fitness center but always empty and not well furnished yet, it's a pity. Too far away from activities and night life.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just not the best you can find in that area.
Murkhalis M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Lovely family suite but stinking toilet

Big hotel
6.7
the hotel location is peaceful and beautiful. we were upgraded to family suite and the rooms is very big. however, we found out that the toilet is very smelly with stinking odour. numerous complaint were lodged but no action was taken, only after third complaint the supervisor came. they just put perfume to reduce the smell. the bad smell spoilt the night. breakfast is the same everyday.
Onsuda S. Families with young children Thailand, November 11, 2012
Good location,nice view but very poor utilities

Got upgrade the room
7.3
Had to wait for the lift for very long time and lots of guest. Wait for atleast 5-15 mins!!!
Restaurant Tip: Lots of good reataurant arond the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05