or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel

457 Moo.12 Soi 13-14 Jomtien Beach Road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & Restaurant D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gusto Uno Coffee Beach Corner D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Beds Room
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6516 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (6516)
Sort by:
Jitkanyaphat W. Families with young children Thailand, March 16, 2015
Big hotel

Staff Facilities Beach
4
First of all we have called the hotel before we booked . We very impress with a staff who answer the phone. Once we arrived hotel at noon they prepare us room on 8th floor but ask us to come back another 2hrs (1400LT) so we came back at 1445LT room still not ready they were changed room for us on the register paper to 3rd floor . It seems like they gave room to other customer finally we got room on 4th floor at 1500LT which very very disappointed. We look at the picture display even not ocean view but it look absolutely different furniture. Old wardrobe no mirror at dressing table. Many dust on floor , also found one gecko is it 4star hotel? You cant request extra blanket and pillow more than one set as per house keeping rules Nice bar on the 38th floor got promotion happy hour. Over price beverages at Dee beach bar , they should do promotion to get more customers Overall are good for hotel facilities and bar & restaurant Hotel facilities are very nice , staff well performed. Nice pool on the 5th floor
Surender G. Business travelers India, March 16, 2015
Old buffet food served in ala carte order

Location, seaview
4.3
Terrible feeling during stay BCZ restaurant served old fried fish to me while I had ordered BBQ fish
Tuomas K. Couples Finland, March 8, 2015
Terrible

pool, lobby, second pool
3.7
Moldy very old room.
Raymond P. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2015
Great stay

Pool, room, service
8
Great stay, a lot of tourist busses so the hotel was very busy but no problem
Robert P. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2015
Nice views, a bit old, far from the city

Good dinner restaurant near beach. Great views from balcony of the ocean. Nice bar at top.
5.7
You can't beat the views but the hotel was a bit old and it you are looking to stay closer to the city and the action, you should stay somewhere else. Good location for those wanting to relax and avoid the craziness that can be Pattaya.
Sven R. Couples Germany, March 5, 2015
Great stay absolute recommendation

Breakfast/Service staff/Room interiors
9.7
Nice hotel but unfortunately we had to leave after 3 days. Pool areas clean with a nice view over the ocean. Service staff always friendly with helpful hints and tips.
Tawatchai N. Groups Thailand, March 4, 2015
please fix toilet please it too old.

sea view, big room, nice location
7
Ok
Tatiana I. Couples Russia, March 4, 2015
good hotel close to the beach

proximity to the beach, swimming pools, view from the balcony
7.3
Pleasant stay , but do not eat at the restaurant at the front of the hotel - the food was terrible and overpriced, the service was non-existent.
Motazbelah Z. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2015
location, location and view.

location, view and friendly staff
7.7
The location is cross the street from the beach.The deluxe rooms come with amazing views of the sea.The staff are friendly, but the rooms are old and worn out. The hotel occupied by at least 90% Chinese tourists, and that can be a painful experience from some and a good experience for others. Over all, I will come back for the location and the view, when the rooms are on sale.
Meena P. Groups Thailand, March 1, 2015
Great Location, Lovely Staff and Clean Room

Great Location, Lovely Staff and Clean Room
8.7
Everything good. All staff so nice and good service.About the room (I stay at Family room 2 Bed room and 1 Living Room) is great!!!! Nice View and Clean but If they are give Internet service for free.It will perfect.Anyway Next time I will go back there again (If I can get good price)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PoolD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee BeachD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee BeachD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & RestaurantD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gusto Uno Coffee Beach CornerD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with BreakfastD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Ocean View with BreakfastD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with BreakfastD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Beds Room

Customer Reviews - D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05