or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel

457 Moo.12 Soi 13-14 Jomtien Beach Road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Furama Jomtien Beach

D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Beds Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & Restaurant D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & Restaurant D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & Restaurant D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating
D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gusto Uno Coffee Beach Corner D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & Restaurant D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5889 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5889)
Sort by:
Amphawan W. Groups United States of America, July 21, 2014
Very nice

The pool The view The room
6.7
It was very excellent and I enjoyed the jacuzzi at the pool
Andrew A. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2014
The room was nice for the price I paid for.

1. The swimming pools are awesome. They have 2 swimming pools fellows. 2. the location is good. it is close to the beach. 3. the cocktails were nice with the view on the roof top bar.
9
I like the staff and the service I got. It is near the beach but in nice and quiet. If you want to relax in Pattaya this is a good place. If you come for night life in Pattaya this hotel is not for you. The only thing that disappointed me was the breakfast. The foods were so bad I was afraid to try more.
Konlachan A. Business travelers Thailand, July 20, 2014
Good location

Near beach, Good atmosphere, Big room
7.7
Apirat S. Families with young children Thailand, July 16, 2014
great

clean room, nice swimming pool and near the beach
7.7
recommend for staying
Polkit K. Groups Thailand, July 15, 2014
Good hotel

i don't want anything.
8.3
Anna K. Families with young children Thailand, July 15, 2014
good

swimming pool,resterent,not far form beach
7.7
location and have swimming pool
Ashley H. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
A challenge

Close to the beach and close to where I had errands to run
7.7
On previous occasions I have always had a pleasant stay at D Varee. This time it was fraught with problems. Firstly, I checked in late (a day late, my mistake) but room was not ready. Did not have the room I booked available to me. No King bed, moved two double beds together. Problem with bathroom fittings. Housekeeping fixed problems, but left bathroom in a mess. I had to call to get bathroom cleaned (very late in evening). Next day changed to new room. Out whole day and when I got back discovered Aircon not working. House keeping could not fix. Moved to new room (after midnight). This room was oK. Staff very apologetic. Eventually able to have a good sleep.
Lee C. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2014
Excellent and have a good view of the sea.

Good sea view,the level 38 DIB pub have a very good view and the live band that is near the beach is very good also.
9
Very Satisfied and looking forward to stay there again.Price is very satisfied and good place to stay
Paisarn V. Business travelers Thailand, July 13, 2014
affordable cleanliness and friendly staff

Nice breakfast, reasonable price, helpful staff
9
Very good service. Nice various-nation breakfast. Affordable for low-income people
Bhaskar J. Families with young children India, July 13, 2014
Review

Large Room, Ocean View & Location
6.7
The view from hotel was nice. Rooms are large but room facilities are not well maintained. Room furniture are old. Corridors are not clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PoolD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee BeachD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee BeachD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with BreakfastD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Ocean View with BreakfastD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Beds RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with BreakfastD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & RestaurantD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & RestaurantD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & RestaurantD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gusto Uno Coffee Beach CornerD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & RestaurantD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05