or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel

457 Moo.12 Soi 13-14 Jomtien Beach Road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Furama Jomtien Beach
D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Beds Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & Restaurant D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & Restaurant D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & Restaurant D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating
D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gusto Uno Coffee Beach Corner D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & Restaurant D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5970 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5970)
Sort by:
Jatuphon T. Families with young children Thailand, August 18, 2014
Beach hotel

good location, nice view, and convenient
6.3
nice panorama sea view and good location.
Pongsak S. Families with young children Thailand, August 12, 2014
Close to the beach

Close to the beach
8.3
Verile J. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2014
good location and accessible

accessible, nice exterior design, good location
6.7
Good
Elizabeth H. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2014
nice hotel

two roomed small apartment lovely. buses to take one to town. room service food good.
7
It was good lovely room clean nice people, sadley wanted to charge me 100b 2 pounds for a green tea tea bag, and room serve was slow but when arrived good. Not many staff spoke english. relaxing. swim pool not quiet at any time music blaring out.
Tony J. Couples Australia, July 31, 2014
Not value for money

Location, roof top views
6.3
I was disappointed with the service, the room condition and the food in general - all very average. I am not that hard to please - from staff I expect a smile, help and direction when needed. From my room I expect clean, quiet and that everything in the room working. We requested a quiet non-smoking room near the pool with double bed. After being given a room with single beds for my wife and I we were told no other rooms available but if we wanted pay for an upgrade to a double bed we could (I checked the web site and saw that there plenty of double rooms available). After 45 mins and several phone calls to unhelpful staff, we were transferred to a very old and dingy room with no views, not near the pool and no apologies Food (in particular the coffee/tea at breakfast) was well below average Now to the plus's - some of the staff (security and floor staff near lifts) were excellent - as expected, friendly and helpful service with a smile The 2 pools are great (although you only get foam cushions at the bottom pool not the top pool) The views from the DIB bar and their happy hour was wonderful - staff were great, views spectacular and the drinks presentation well worth a visit Having said all this, this was my 2nd and my last time to stay at this hotel as there are many other convenient hotels offering better service, rooms and food at competitive prices - they just did not give the service I would expect *Both groups of friends that stayed with us on both occasions are of the same opinion
Montana D. Groups Thailand, July 31, 2014
excellent service and comfortable

service,restaurant,diib
9.3
good view and good service
Tony J. Couples Australia, July 30, 2014
Very average hotel - not value for money

Location, pools and views
5.3
This is our 2nd time at the hotel - we took friends (again) but this time we were embarrassed with the service and room standards 50% of staff were excellent but 50% were rude and unfriendly The rooms are in desperate need of repairs and updating - large but sparse and have old style TV's and fittings The 38th floor has one of the best views and service (and happy hours) that you can imagine - breathtaking! My wife and I booked a but were given 2 singles beds and told that if we want double beds we would need to pay for an upgrade! After may discussions we were given a very average room with no view and it was for disabled people. No apologies were forthcoming Breakfast food average and their coffee/tea (on both occasions we stayed) were the worst we have ever tasted! The location is superb as it is close to absolutely everything - great coffee/food and massage shops within 25m :-) Pity that the efforts of some of the staff that were so fantastic were soured by the other half who were rude and unhelpful Better value hotels in the vicinity and I (and my 2 x groups of friends that were with us on both occasions) will not stay at this hotel again
Peter S. Families with older children Australia, July 27, 2014
Big room and great location

Location, room size, amenities
7.7
We as a family stayed at the D Varee back in March and I must say our previous visit was much better. The service seemed to have slipped a little but we had no big issues. The hotel has great upgraded big sized rooms at quite reasonable prices and perfect for families.
Harjot H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
nice hotel

pool. gym. quiet
7.3
good if on special offer but bit old.
Fleming N. Couples Sweden, July 24, 2014
bad

no good
2.3
bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PoolD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee BeachD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee BeachD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with BreakfastD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Ocean View with BreakfastD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Beds RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with BreakfastD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & RestaurantD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & RestaurantD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & RestaurantD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gusto Uno Coffee Beach CornerD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & RestaurantD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04