or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel

457 Moo.12 Soi 13-14 Jomtien Beach Road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & Restaurant D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seating D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gusto Uno Coffee Beach Corner D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with Breakfast D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Beds Room
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6234 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (6234)
Sort by:
Elizabeth M. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
Lovely hotel with good location

Location pools selection of food
7.7
Our stay was very nice Lived the location with sea view room
Tuan T. Couples Norway, November 16, 2014
Good Middle Hotel with ocean view

View, good service and quiet
6.7
Ian P. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
A pleasant stay

Staff, Location and room (suite 2010)
7.7
Very pleasant after a unpleasant start when we were checked in to a room that had a strong damp smell and was clearly of a low starndard to another suite we were then shown.Also the first night we ate in the D Bar at the beachside of the resort and the food was terrible--inedible.This was proven to be a one off as the breakfast buffet was very good. I suggest the wi fi needs attention.wi Fi in room is now expected complimentary I believe and to have to go to the lobby is inconvenient. Overall a pleasant stay and we will stay there again--the staff particularly reception and breakfast staff were excellent and very helpful.
Jaewoo K. Couples South Korea, November 15, 2014
Good

Good
10
Good
Supinya D. Couples Thailand, November 14, 2014
nice hotel with pool

beach view, pool, staff
7.7
Fui F. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Near to the beach

near to the beach, near to walking street, good breakfast selection
5.7
basically the hotel is good. i like the sea view from the room. however, the interior of the room quite old and really need a good refurbishment. there is a good spread for breakfast.
Eddie S. Couples Ireland, November 8, 2014
Great beach views and access

Views, location and hospitality
8
Interesting hotel with great views of the beach from nearly every room but especially from the higher floors. Our room had a nice balcony too (I think all rooms do) which enhanced the effect. We booked in for Loy Krathong and got lovely night views of fireworks and candle-balloons released in celebration. Apart from that, the room was nice, clean - but the appointments were a little dated. The approach to the rooms is from the back of the hotel and doesn't seem very luxurious but in fact it all works very well and the hotel is actually quite a clever design ensuring that everybody has a sea-front aspect. There are two Really good bars in the hotel: one on the ground floor out front - which is really nice - and another on the roof (a-la sky-bar in Bangkok). This should be really amazing but, unfortunately, they insist on playing the music at ear-bleed volumes. Consequently it was basically empty any time we were there. Breakfast is comprehensive an the dining room is airy, spacious and cool. Okay. My pet hate! The WiFi is not free. For f***s sake! What is that all about. Not only that but the hotel seems to be permanently 'out' of 1 day subscriptions - having only 1-hour (rip-off) or 1 - week (yeah, right) subscriptions available. Honest to God, this alone would be enough to convince me not to stay there again. If the WiFi does not discourage you though this is a good hotel with some impressive features right on Jomtien beach and I did enjoy our stay there.
Russell C. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
Hidden jem

Casual location, value for money, great coffee at beachfront
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, when I first arrived I was a little apprehensive but I can tell you you won't get a better hotel in Pattaya. For me a hard earned break is about relaxing and this hotel was so great at that, the bar on the top floor is literally out of this world visually, the music was a really smooth sound, absolute inspiration for my life. Regards Russ Ps this hotel is MY home in Pattaya from now on
Thanida W. Families with older children Thailand, October 26, 2014
location

nice view can see ocean from room and from swimming pool, nice bar at roof top, variety food at the breakfast
9.3
very good, my favorite hotel, i gonna come back again if i have chance
Pinyada U. Families with older children Thailand, October 19, 2014
comfortable,good location and room big

for services, it was good. the room were large for family that have a small kitchen and balcony for relaxing to see beach. the breakfast is nice and good take care for privacy area
8
everything is good for spend to stay this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PoolD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee BeachD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee BeachD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dee Beach Pub & RestaurantD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Outdoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DIB (D Varee Inspiration Bar) - Indoor seatingD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gusto Uno Coffee Beach CornerD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with BreakfastD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Ocean View with BreakfastD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean View with BreakfastD Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Beds Room

Customer Reviews - D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01