Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok

1643/5 New Petchaburi Road, Makkasan, Ratchathevi, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Link Makkasan
D Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance D Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby D Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Reception D Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Reception D Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Rose Lamoon Restaurant D Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Rose Lamoon Restaurant D Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant D Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
D Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Garden D Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room D Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Map D Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Map
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2720 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2720)
Sort by:
Sherif R. Groups Australia, August 30, 2015
Room for improvement.

Not much. Perhaps the staff were the best thing in this hotel.
5.3
Report this review
Sherif R. Couples Australia, August 29, 2015
Bathrooms need some serious cleanup.

Not much.
5.3
Report this review
Tawatchai S. Business travelers Thailand, August 22, 2015
Good and near with transportation

good location, near with transportation
7.3
Good location hotel and near with subway. Room quite clean. I got non smoke room but smell little. Good price and easy to book.
Report this review
Shane W. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 21, 2015
Good ,Clean, average ,Gest friendly, Hotel

Location, Price, Geust Friendly, Helpful staff , Nice Cafe attached
8.7
Made easy buy the helpful staff
Report this review
Joseph T. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2015
Nice view hotel

location, convenient, space
9
Next to the 7 eleven, 5 minutes walk to mrt station. However no street light along the path to the station at night, can be dangerous.
Report this review
Kang S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2015
Near to MRT

convenient for travel to other attraction
9
there's no restaurant or food street around the hotel . But 7-11 located downstairs hotel and 2 food stalls open daily during day time . Walking distance to the nearest MRT . Ease access to other attraction . No shopping mall nearby the hotel . I enjoy my stay here !
Report this review
Nan J. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Dvaree Makkasan-Great Location & Value for Money

Location, Friendly and helpful staff
8.7
Overall is nice, but lift was not working properly on the last day.
Report this review
Yong S. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2015
D Varee Xpress Review

Location, price, surroundings
7.7
Report this review
John L. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2015
Its a reasonable hotel..great place to stay!!!

Location, Good food and Clean place!
9
Its very convenient..clean, accessible to any transportation and they've got their own restaurant just at the lobby.
Report this review
Rickllee H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Very Errie Hotel

Location
4.3
First it was quite hard to find the hotel via taxi but given them a call to hotel would solved it. When i arrived at the hotel lobby it was quite decently clean, However my room was located at 6 floor which the floor seem quite errie feeling. I got into my room the floor damaged,table and bedsheets (bugs) was dirty. The toilet seem to having water leaking on the bowel which were sound whole night (it like someone is playing with the bowel flush). On top of that i could not catch a good sleep at night on my first night. it seem something is in the room. In the next early morning i open the curtain for suns to shine into the room. When i get back the second night the room service i felt it has was rearrange the pillows only because the finished shampoo was not replace with new ones. Second night i do get a bit sleep more compare to first night. My third night seem better a bit. On the side note that i only sleep around 4-5 hours in the hotel. Throughout my traveling experience about 13 years this is one of the unlikely hotel encounter so far.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok BangkokD Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceD Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyD Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionD Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionD Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Rose Lamoon RestaurantD Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Rose Lamoon RestaurantD Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantD Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - GardenD Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomD Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - MapD Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - D Varee Xpress Hotel Makkasan Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03