or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Villa Residence Hotel

225, Jalan Ampang , KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
961 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (961)
Sort by:
Jarungjit K. Business travelers Thailand, April 30, 2014
Nice, clean and big apartment room

Big room, furnished apartment, clean
9
I checked in after midnight due to my flight and the room was ready for me. Also I got upgraded from a Studio to a single bedroom apartment because they simply didn't have studio room available when I arrived. The room was so big and clean and cozy, and came with fully equipments like fridge, stove, microwave, utensils in a kitchenette. Bedroom and bathroom are clean and comfortable, though the only negative thing was that there was no hot water to shower. It's not a problem because I was there in summertime.
Wolfgang L. Business travelers Germany, April 29, 2014
Budget hotel

Close to the embassy.
6.3
Not on the level of my expectation.
Chen I. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 20, 2014
location is good, then nothing special to mention

only location is ok. for rest of things are nothing special
5.3
I satisfy with the location, and it's the reason i pick up this hotel, but for food, clearance, service. None of them is worth to remember.
Olga K. Groups France, April 16, 2014
Good location

Good location, price, renovated room
8.7
Usually we come to KL when we need to go to the Embassy. This hotel has a very good location: most of Embassies are in Jalan Ampang area.
Wei K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 13, 2014
flexible family unit

good location, serviced suite with kitchen and balcony
6
Pleasant stay with basic amenities nearby, 5 mins drive to KLCC
Wan Z. Families with older children Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Not worth the money

Location
5
One of the worst stay I had experienced. Old and tired rooms, breakfast very bad, wifi none
Wan Z. Families with older children Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Not worth the money

Location
5
One of the worst experience I had ever had. Old and tired rooms. Rooms not well kept. Bad breakfast and no wifi.
Azad A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Nice and comfortable

location, nice room & good price
8
It is in great location in the centre of Kuala Lumpur, room is ok and price is reasonable. Enjoy the stay
Zulkarnain A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Great Place to Stay

My kids love the 2-bed apartment...it was big and comfortable. The swimming pool too was good. Preferably to stay there again when I visited Kuala Lumpur
8
Ramdan R. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2014
good

non
8.7
not bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala LumpurD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living roomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - D Villa Residence Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07