Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Villa Residence Hotel

225, Jalan Ampang , KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1039 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1039)
Sort by:
Amira A. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Awesome stay!

Friendly staff. Clean apartments. Spacious.
9
Despite no free wifi (RM20/per day), everything else was awesome during my second stay here! The staffs are really friendly and patient with our requests during the stay. The apartment was clean. We got the 18th floor 2 bedroom apartment which was slightly smaller than my previous visit but still, it was super tidy and I'm loving the furniture. If there's one thing to improve probably they could provide a restaurant room service instead of only having Canadian Pizza as the one and only option from downstairs. We were so hungry during checkin time but got turned down when we figured out they could only deliver pizza to our apartment.
Report this review
Kim F. Families with young children New Zealand, October 24, 2014
Wonderful stay

Location excellent, 2 bedroom apartment spacious, excellent value for money
8
Must remember to switch on hot water switch, even so hot water did run out pretty quickly. Excellent location, 5 minute taxi to twin towers or 20 minute walk. Two bedroom apartment try to request room ending in floor number than 01 as very spacious and king bed in 1 bedroom, 2 singles in 2nd bedroom. Nice to have pool for the kids.
Report this review
Dereck S. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Apartment fully equip with cooking facilities good

location, appt facilities, view.
6.3
Enjoyed with my frenz, had a good time. KLCC and other attractions vry near. Nice.
Report this review
Yenny T. Groups Indonesia, October 21, 2014
good hotel good breakfast

cleanliness. good breakfast. nice staff
9.3
Comfortable
Report this review
Nurfarhana B. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Huge room

Shuttle, big room, centrally located
6
Report this review
Nurfarhana B. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Big room

Big room, shuttle,
6
Report this review
Wan R. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2014
Most interesting place to stay

location, food & pivacy
8.7
excelent
Report this review
Mattias G. Solo travelers Sweden, October 8, 2014
D VIlla

soft bed, coffee and the couch
4.3
There was no hot shower, no internet in the room, there was no mentioning of leaving a deposit of 200 Ringit on their webpage. Walking distance to metro was good and close to embassies.
Report this review
Jolene T. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Good stay and stuff

room looks new , on duty manager was helpful , location
7
Room was clean and new but there is no wifi in the room , should really improve in this . Night duty manager Mr.Alam was very helpful to us but the next day duty manager Mr.Kevin was very rude as we had stayed here for more than 5 times , we always collected the complimentary parking after we check out . But this time he insisted that we already check out and not entitled to the complimentary tickets .
Report this review
Kittana S. Families with young children Thailand, October 5, 2014
Value for money

Great overnight stay, not a big room but enough space for two person, clean room
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala LumpurD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living roomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - D Villa Residence Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01