or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Villa Residence Hotel

225, Jalan Ampang , KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom
D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
918 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (918)
Sort by:
Zuraina M. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2014
Good

central
6.7
Not bad. But there is only 1 bathroom for 2 bedroom apartment. No bathtub they should have 2 bathroom. Wifi chargeable. It should be free for customer who stay in the hotel. Inform reception no bowl in the room but no action taken.
Wadie S. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 31, 2014
having fun

good for family
8.3
Siew K. Groups Malaysia, January 21, 2014
comfortable and huge

convenient, clean and spacious
6.7
Apartment are clean and spacious. Good for family travellers. Got car park. Value for money. not a very luxury apartment but is comfortable to stay. Apartment design are a bit old, but it is cosy.Location are near to KLCC but you still need to take a taxi. Apartment are not very crowded.
Chloe L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Not comfortable

Good location, old and not comfortable
5.3
Not a pleasant stay. The hotel room is old, moulds smell and somewhat strange organized. The room neighbor were are office and during night time it's silence as all office tenant knock off and you seems like the only one in the whole floor. I won't go back to this hotel anymore.
Laura L. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2014
Wouldn't Stay Again

View, Pizza, Balcony
5.3
We were very disappointed with D Villa. When we arrived, we were upgraded to their "VIP FLOOR". We thought this was going to be some super nice floor with great rooms. Instead, it looked like the inside of a NYC apartment building. And to make things worse, they put us on the same floor as a film crew who were filming something across the hall. There were about 20 people constantly in and out making all sorts of noise. The room was not clean, everything needed updating. NO WIFI. The people in the room next to us were smoking and we could always smell it and hear them. The only good thing about this place was the pizza place (Canadian Pizza) on the ground floor. They had excellent pizza.
Louis J. Couples Australia, January 18, 2014
City hotel close to everything, excellent rooms

Excellent service, friendly staff, excellent cleanliness, upgraded to an apartment suite and room was well kept and maintained never had any issues. A+++. Would definitely come back again .
9
When we checked in at D Villa hotel we originally booked a deluxe suite, then was told that it was all booked out and therefore we've been upgraded to an apartment suite. This was the best thing that could have happened. The moment we walked in, we realised how well maintained the room was, it was like your own home at hand. Everything was there even a stove, only thing was there was no pots and pans do any cooking, if they had pans we didn't even get told that it was available to us. The bed was clean, the bathroom/toilet was clean. Room service was excellent we ordered food from the hotel and within 15mins we had our meals. The only down side was there was no wifi in the rooms and when we needed to Skype family members we had to go all the way down to the lobby
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Good hotel for the family

great Location, spacious room, and friendly staffs
7.7
Good stay. Quite old hotel but with great location and spacious room - close to city center.
Sara A. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Enjoyed being here

Spacious apartment, fairly quiet location, the pizzas!
6.7
We liked having a self catering apartment however we didn't realise until near the end of our stay that you had to request kitchen equipment for cooking etc. we were boiling eggs in our travel kettle! We also didn't realise that there was a water heater and had cold showers for the first few days but this just served us right for not reading the room information! Good sized bathroom, comfortable beds and tv with a couple of international channels was good. Not the best buffet breakfast but not too bad. Attached pizza bar served very good pizzas.
Mary S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
Amazing Views

Size of apartment, facilities in apartment.Comfortable bed.
9
Great.Me and my Daughter had 2 nights on our way to other locations.We had a 2 bedroomed apartment for only £80 per night (including Breakfast in a nearby Cafe),amazing views plus Balcony and walking distance to the town.Got the Tourist bus and saw the sights of K.L.really good value.Lovely staff.Would recommend this Hotel.
Kun L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2014
overall acceptable, no wifi in the room

centrally located, easy access
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala LumpurD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living roomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - D Villa Residence Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04