or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Villa Residence Hotel

225, Jalan Ampang , KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom
D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
900 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (900)
Sort by:
Wendy N. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Nice apartment,

Clean and quite
5.7
It is very convenient, just 15 minutes walk to KLCC. The apartment is very spacious and quite. I strongly recommend the place. My family and I always choose to stay at holiday villa when we travel to Kuala Lumpur.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to KLCC
Wan C. Groups China, February 11, 2013
Great location and nice room

Nice room
7.7
the hotel is just beside chinese embassy, we were able to see great firework on chinese new year's eve.
Soren H. Families with young children Denmark, February 11, 2013
Good value hotel on Jalan Ampang

Space
6
Good value service apartment close to KLCC. It takes 15 min. by foot or 15 RM by taxi. Friendly staff but a bit run down. Glasses, plates at cutlery was missing from the kitchen but house keeping was quick to bring what we were missing.
Woori M. Groups South Korea, February 8, 2013
everything was good

location is good . its near the klcc
9.7
Everything was good . great location , kind service. but breakfast is so simple....but i think its ok
Niclas A. Business travelers Thailand, February 2, 2013
Not so lovely but not bad at all

space
8.7
I sort of appreciated the stay very much do to the spacious area and I have no remarks what so ever when it comes to service, its really good.
Norfalisa A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2013
Great locations but run down hotel

close to city centre
4.7
breakfast was very poor and limited. Easy access to public transport and walking distance to city centre and restaurant.
Norfalisa A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Old room but good locations

locations
6
The hotel locations is convenient for food, shopping and public transport.
Bom C. Solo travelers South Korea, January 29, 2013
Convenient location and lovely view at the pool

Pool view, size of room, facilities in the room
7
I went to KL for my visa and it was very close the Thailand embassy and many other embassies. The location was very safe and easy to be found. However, the bathroom slightly had unpleasant smell and the sound of water at night ruined my sleep (but not too bad) if you're looking for hotel to stay during embassy business, I would recommend it.
Sura L. Business travelers Thailand, January 28, 2013
Fair

Near embassy
6
Evething is all right. Its location is attractive to me since I would like to go to embassy. No breakfast is included in my package.
Wendy N. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
Nice and spacious

It's better than staying in a hotel
6.7
Very convenient and feels like home. It's very clean and best of all I can cook
Shopping Tip: Few minutes away from KLCC. Very nice and quite apartment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala LumpurD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living roomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - D Villa Residence Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07